Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
We had an emergency cancellation the night we arrived. I did not expect all our money back but maybe a small credit would of been ok. The park was not to full capacity. Other then that very clean bathrooms.
Aug 30, 2017
Le camping est très propre. Cependant, les toilettes sont très mal situé étant au cÅur des terrains réservé au grosse caravan et fifth wheel. Je campais en tente roulotte et la toilette la plus proche était à environ 300 mètres. Cela est très long pour les besoins des enfants. De plus, j'aurais apprécier qu'il y ait davantage de conteneur à déchets. Merci
Aug 30, 2017
Mon épouse et moi sommes allés à Québec pour participer au marathon Québec et avons choisi ce camping où nous allons maintenant depuis une quinzaine d'années. Malgré les vas-et-viens des campeurs, nous avons été en mesure de bien nous reposer pour participer aux évènements; et le bain tourbillon et la piscine chauffée ont bien aidé à nous détendre au retour de nos courses. Person
Aug 30, 2017
The campground was the only campground during our trip travelling for 3 weeks throughout Quebec that we did not have the option to have more then 1 wifi login, every other campground that we stayed at, we were able to purchase for $5.75 per day (or a weekly rate for weekly stays) and as many as we needed for our devices. Totally disappointed! Will factor in for future travelling.
Aug 30, 2017
personnel accueillant.
Aug 30, 2017
Accueil chaleureux, très beaux sites, salle des toilettes très propre. Depuis les dernières années lorsque je visite la ville de Québec, je vais toujours à cet endroit. Je le recommande.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
TRES bien tout était parfait. merci.
Aug 30, 2017
very welcoming and helping staff, very clean place
Aug 30, 2017
We stayed at this location both on our way & return from Maritime provinces. Very accessible from trans canada but far enough away to be private & quiet. Toured Old Quebec on our return visit,with great information at the front desk we took ferry accross to the city. Great way to enjoy the day.
Aug 30, 2017
it was great personel was nice and answered our question place isclean andnice tospend tinethere we are member of koa andwe love the campcites thank u
Aug 29, 2017
everything was allright ,i like the pullthrue site very much.
Aug 29, 2017
LOVED everything about Quebec City KOA!! Would definitely return!! Wish they were closer to Owen Sound Ontario!!! Great staff, great environment, SUPER CLEAN and close to all the amazing sites in Quebec!!
Aug 29, 2017
We had advance reservations...we were given a site that already had a RV on it. We called the office and were given a second site that also had a RV already parked. The third site had a malfunctioning electrical hook-up...after a 10 hour drive we just gave up and went to bed. Think the problem is young poorly trained front staff.
Aug 29, 2017
Just an overnight stay while travelling. Very nice site with patio and plants.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
The shuttle to Quebec City worked great.
Aug 28, 2017
Tranquille et propre.
Aug 28, 2017
Only negative thing was that we wanted to drive out mini-motor home into the city but no one could suggest were we could park it. Took a lot of driving around to find a lot to park.
Aug 28, 2017
Disappointed that the pool wasn't open in the evenings. Free wifi advertised, however it rarely worked at the trailer. It occasionally worked at the pool area. Bathrooms were clean. A lot of road noise at the pool area as it is right beside the highway. Convenient location for us as we had a lot of day trips planned to do sight seeing.
Aug 28, 2017
Terrains petits
Aug 28, 2017
Well organized. Nice shop. Friendly and helpful staff. Sites are level and easy to use, but not very private.
Aug 28, 2017
Every thing was very good except the WI-FI availability. Allowing only one device throughout the stay was annoying since one of us was a teen who used the connection and we were not allowed to transfer to another device without losing the service.
Aug 28, 2017
Super!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice and big campground, well located close to the highway and not too far from Quebec city.
Aug 28, 2017
Tres bien située pour les spectacles a Québec aussi tres propre je parle de les toilettes aussi. Agréable sejour mer i
Aug 28, 2017
Top 1
Aug 28, 2017
It was excellent, people were really friendly. Thank you
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great location if you want to visit Quebec city and easy access from Highway 20. Very clean, nice campsite size and friendly staff. The only downside is that the pool is located close to the entrance witch is near the highway and very noisy.
Aug 28, 2017
Easy access of highway, large pull through lot with all services. It was just an overnight stop in the pouring rain but would recommend for a stay in Quebec City
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean and well organized You can tell the staff take a lot of pride in ensuring that guests are well taken care of
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
This was a perfect spot for us to stay on our way to Halifax, NS.
Aug 28, 2017
Camping très propre et calme. Nous y retournerons c'est assuré.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great facilities however cheap with the wifi
Aug 28, 2017
It was very noisy. Our sites picnic table was taken by other campers who had a large group. The internet did not work at out campsite as advertised. We lost a few items to sticky fingers around the park. The staff was not very helpful. Also seemed annoyed that we were English. We would not stay here again.
Aug 27, 2017
Took the ferry to Quebec city and enjoyed the walk around. Good location, well kept grounds, good sites.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Great campground super clean Would definitely stay again
Aug 27, 2017
Security and maintenance staff very helpful Power was only 15A on 30A site; staff tested the pole okay; we purchased a new power cable from nearby Roulottes chaudiere for $168.96; still only 15A. Assumed something wrong on RV, but next 3 campgrounds were fine; MOA QC tech staff tested wrong and cost us a new unnecessary power cable! At 8:20am next day, ALL campground toilettes full and not worli
Aug 27, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Noisy campers next tp us 7 children and 4 adults but quiet after 9pm
Aug 27, 2017
Best KOA every. Staff was superb, all facilities were super clean ,well layed out , and up to date. I used both the dog walking service for my senior dog who is blind and the shuttle into the old city and could not have been more pleased. Only improvement I would recommend is like most all parks the Wi Fi is not up to what RVer's are expecting when it is advertised. Would certainly recommend to
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy