Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2017
just a one nighter but the facility was clean and quiet. Just right.
Sep 05, 2017
Was like a small mobile home park instead of a campground...paved streets, hardly any trees between or on the sites so no shade. Does not accommodate tents very well...appears to cater to the 'big rigs'.
Sep 05, 2017
Very pleasant staff .Nice playground for the children. Clean and well maintained campground. Very little grass on the sites, too crowded. 1GB of internet for 7 days and one device only is ridiculous especially in 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Endroit idéal pour faire une réunion de famille! Possibilité de camper (VR ou tente) ou de louer des chalets. Beaucoup de services à proximité (resto, activités, ville de Québec)
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Très beau terrain et très bon service. Le système wi-fi est médiocre car il ne fonctionne qu'environ 10% du temps.
Sep 05, 2017
Toujours agréable
Sep 05, 2017
Personnel très sympathique et courtois. Vous saluerez le sauveteur qui était en service le 3 septembre dernier et qui nous a donné accès au spa malgré la pluie ðð
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
This a fantastic place to stay. Exceptionally clean campground. The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable about the Quebec City Area. This is the place to stay in QC.
Sep 05, 2017
Access to wifi internet was not working and only available for one machine ! This is a regression with last year.
Sep 05, 2017
As mentioned at the office. Our site was dangerous because tree roots were 3 to 4 inches above ground in all directions directly in front of our door. Very hard on the ankles. But otherwise all was great.
Sep 05, 2017
Nice place and super comfortable. Would be nicer if they took debit as not everyone has a credit card or carries large amounts of cash to pay for their stays.
Sep 05, 2017
Très belle place, mais les terrains sont vraiment trop petits. On était presque dans la roulotte des voisins. Les espaces de feu sont trop près des véhicules et de la route. C'est quand même une belle place et très pratique si on veut visiter la ville de Québec. Les gens y sont très gentils.
Sep 05, 2017
Accueil efficace et courtois, terrains (sites) propres et bien disposés. P.S.: j'aurais grandement apprécié que votre communication internet (demande de commentaire) se fasse en français aussi bien qu'en anglais.. il y a peut-être moyen quelque part de changer le langage, j'ai cherché et malheureusement je n'ai pas trouvé..
Sep 05, 2017
Loved it! Your bathrooms are the cleanest I've ever seen!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The folks in registration office were really nice and helpful. I was very disappointed with the campground in general. We ended up in a very muddy section of the park. Seemed like most of the park were long term residents so they got all the best sites. I also had trouble with the 30 amps dimming. I tried a second pole at an empty site and same result. A motor home pulled in ran his generator.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Kl1 was in excellent condition! The only thing is, 1 garbage bag for 2 day with kids is not a nought. W This is it! Positive side is, people at the reception is excellent, fast services even if it was a long weekend. We will do it again with koa.
Sep 04, 2017
The staff were amazing as well as overall facilities, very consistent with others. However the location so close to the highway made sleeping in a kabin at night and poolside less enjoyable with the constant noise.
Sep 04, 2017
Bonjour, nous avions le terrain B3 à l'entré nous avons adoré la proximité des jeux, nous avions choisi ce terrain même petit il était parfait pour nous, cependant, le petit hic est que les voitures roulent beaucoup trop. Les gens arrivent dans la courbe du terrain KL3 et des campeurs leurs criaient sans arrêt de ralentir. Idée: mettre un dos d'âne dans la courbe du KL3. Au ST3 il est tr
Sep 04, 2017
Terrain trop petit, voisin très proche
Sep 04, 2017
Stayed twice - one night heading east and two nights heading west. Very consistent campground in a good location. We have stayed here several times in past years and enjoyed ourselves. Price is getting steep.
Sep 03, 2017
Great as usual
Sep 03, 2017
Was a one nighter, and other than cars hitting the ripple strips on Hwy 20, we enjoyed our stay and were treated well by the staff.
Sep 03, 2017
Good park, very nice bath house facility, nice front desk people. I did find the nightly price of the site high. And the picnic table was a bit of a joke,small and low, it was child sized!
Sep 03, 2017
Front desk teenage girls were rude. The internet policy here is garbage. 1 code 1 gb of data for a family of 5 for three days? Too expensive for that. Would not recommend.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Everyone on staff we felt with was great. The young ladies at the registration desk went out of there way to be sure we had a good site for the full stay. Your KOA is the finest I've ever seen and stayed with. Great clean facilities.
Sep 02, 2017
Very accommodating, lovely park
Sep 02, 2017
Top notch all the way. Maybe a better Wifi coverage please.... :-(
Sep 02, 2017
3 days
Sep 01, 2017
Sites small and misleading about shuttle bit otherwise ok Bathrooms great
Sep 01, 2017
My second stay here was much better than the first, site was a little larger and near to the playground. Would have been nice had the playground and bouncing thing not been located across a road where all the rv and cars have to enter the campground though.
Sep 01, 2017
Good site & excellent facilities - easy to access Quebec City.
Sep 01, 2017
We stayed here one night on our way to the east coast. Very clean, friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2017
We booked at the QC location because there was a heated pool and were disapointed to find out that the pool was closed. While I understand the requirement to have a lifeguard on duty - it would have been nice for the pool to be opened at least during the evening (after school hours). We were also very surprised that the bouncing pillow was closed at 8:00 as opposed to 10:00 as stated.
Sep 01, 2017
We really appreciated the shuttle service from campground to downtown Quebec City. Also, your restrooms and laundry are among the best we have sent in five weeks of travel.
Sep 01, 2017
L'accueil à été très bon. Les prix commencent à être élevés. Nous avons eu un problème de tranquillité. Durant notre déjeuner à l'extérieur, notre voisin a fait laver son VR et son auto par une compagnie donc la laveuse à pression et son compresseur ont fonctionné pendant deux heures. Ce qui n'est pas très intéressant en camping lorsque l'on veut se reposer et se détendre.
Sep 01, 2017
During our stay we went to many KOA campgrounds and we were very satisfactory with them! It's a pity that were are so less KOAs in the Quebec
Sep 01, 2017
Easy access from the 20. Great location when passing through or visiting the area. Only negative was that the picnic table at our site was very old, oddly built so that we were sitting very low so the table was almost at our chin. Time to update them!
Sep 01, 2017
Probably the cleanest bathrooms we have ever seen and we have been in thousands of campsites in North America and Europe.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
We loved the pool and hot tub h t found the tent campsite #2 very very bright and we found it hard to get to sleep. However it was get quiet and very clean..
Aug 31, 2017
Taking a break on way to Montreal
Aug 31, 2017
Super, et le Wi-fi est de plus en plus performant!!!!
Aug 31, 2017
Best showers in the country ! Great staff and location location location.
Aug 31, 2017
Good and clean facilities
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy