Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2017
Very nice to arrive at a peaceful retreat after a busy day's drive in at times heavy urban traffic. Very friendly young staff. Important for us western Canadians , sadly lacking skill in our other language , was their ease and facility "en anglais" Love the shuttle bus direct from KOA into downtown Quebec City. Very clean and welcoming washrooms and shower facilities. Well done KOA!
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly courteous staff,nice clean facilities.Our stay was totally enjoyable Well done KOA.
Jun 24, 2017
Le seul commentaire que je ferai: Pourquoi que chaque fois que je passe par la central des KOA, on me refile un terrain inapproprié à mon équipement. Et je me fais dire que j'aurais dû téléphoner au camping popr faire ma réservation. On est en 2017 faudrait vous ajuster à l'aire de l'internet, s'il manque des informations sur l'équipement ou sur la réservation c'est de communiquer avec le client
Jun 24, 2017
Great place to stay.
Jun 24, 2017
Great Location! Easy drive into Old Quebec City, Levi, etc.
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent park, the washrooms are super clean, friendly staff, and very helpful. We'll go back.
Jun 23, 2017
The service was excellent. It was an easy drive to Quebec City sites from the KOA, although a shuttle was available. Our deluxe cabin was clean, well stocked with sheets, towels, dishes, utensils, soaps and a gas grill. My kids loved the mining station, pool, playground and bouncy pillow.
Jun 22, 2017
What a fabulous KOA for a wonderful destination! We highly recommend this KOA!
Jun 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient for downtown QC. The wifi is spectacular, the best that we have found anywhere. The site is well planned and attractive. Good for big rigs.
Jun 22, 2017
Stayed at the Campground before and really loved it then and now. Met the owners who are really great people! Will stay here every time we come to Quebec.
Jun 22, 2017
Spotless polite attractive. Doesn't get.better than that.
Jun 21, 2017
Used it as a base to visit the city. Liked the shuttle, which removed the need for driving in the city and finding suitable parking.Please let guests know before they buy tickets that the red tour is very long, slow and repetitive. Walking is a better option by far.
Jun 21, 2017
Etienne was very helpful, courteous and professional.
Jun 21, 2017
Only stayed one night but enjoyed it!
Jun 20, 2017
Great
Jun 20, 2017
Le patio du terrain I1 n'était pas assez grand.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very helpful staff! Extremely clean facilities. Fantastic to have the shuttle to & from QC tours.
Jun 19, 2017
Generally good - quiet and convenient to the city. It would be nice if there was a larger dog park to exercise bigger dogs.
Jun 19, 2017
Just an all around nice campground. Pool was open, bonus! Staff was friendly at all times, and accommodating when we wanted to switch our original site. Good restrooms with lots of showers and good water pressure. Great laundry facility.
Jun 19, 2017
Bathrooms and showers were exceptionally clean. Very nice!
Jun 19, 2017
Expensive. Horrible fire pit and firewood.
Jun 18, 2017
Well organised, polite staff, clean amenities. Helped us get to Quebec (actually, they made all the arrangements which ran like clockwork). This lot are miles ahead. Would highly recommend them.
Jun 18, 2017
Convenient, Comfortable, Clean
Jun 17, 2017
The BEST KOA we've stayed at in 3 years!!! Kudos to the owners and hard working, friendly staff for providing such a great place to stay!
Jun 17, 2017
Great staff, well kept campground, convenient shuttle service to quebec city with friendly drivers. Super place👍👍👍👍👍
Jun 17, 2017
thanks to the young man at the front desk for telling me to travel around the Gaspe it was all he said and more took us 3 wonderful days..
Jun 17, 2017
The young lady at your reception / front counter was awesome, helpful and very polite! The campsite and grounds were very clean and well kept! The washrooms at this campground are exceptional, absolutely spotless and clean! We had a very good stay.
Jun 16, 2017
Great staff, clean bath & shower area.
Jun 16, 2017
The campground is clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful and they went above and beyond when they helped me resolve a problem with my motor home.
Jun 15, 2017
its was beautiful and clean. Our water hose was too short and the owner was kind enough to lend us one so we didn't have the extra expense of buying another one. we would stay there again
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Thought it a little pricey for what you get. Location in respect to Quebec is the draw.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

we no we are expensif.. we are a city campground . We pay very expensive tax 60000..
Jun 14, 2017
Always Awesome
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
nice campground ..
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Love the shuttle to downtown and our driver Jean-Pierre! Clean and spacious sites.
Jun 14, 2017
Beaucoup trop dispendieux pour un tarif hors saison.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

desoler que vous avez trouver notre camping dispendieux.. avec la ville de Levis qui nous facture 60000$ en taxe difficile de faire des prix competitif.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
j'ai aimé ma fds seul hick est mon terrain étais plus ou moins approprier pour ma tente roulotte j'étais entouré de gros VR autobus ce qui étais moins agréable. Merci!
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
it was wonderful .. thank you very much
Jun 13, 2017
We chose the KOA for convenience to Quebec City, it worked out well. Shuttle service is a bonus, thanks.
Jun 13, 2017
Staff were excellent, washroom very clean ! A bit noisy near the front of campground
Jun 13, 2017
Great friendly service. I would have rated 5 star- but not much privacy or wilderness. This location had the nicest bathrooms I've ever seen in a park. Overall I would highly recommend to others.
Jun 12, 2017
The koa has become grossly overpriced and you are packed in like sardines. When I stay on my return trip it will be the last time I will stay with the koa
Jun 12, 2017
最大的特色是每天有数班BUS往返于营地和老城之间!
Jun 12, 2017
The check in staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The convenience of the shuttle and booking the tours was a real bonus. The bathrooms were spotless! Wish we're had been later in the season to use the pool and hot tub. Looked great. Thanks so much.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy