Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2017
Tres bien meme pour une nuit.Tres bel accueil.
Sep 29, 2017
The gal at the desk when we checked in was extremely helpful and was the same one who took reservations by phone Thd day of our tour the fellow clerk suggested we switch because of cruise ships in town Good suggestion Very nice over all
Sep 29, 2017
Great KOA.
Sep 28, 2017
Big lots, clean, quiet. Shuttle to old town. 5th wheel for us
Sep 28, 2017
We were on our way home to Ontario and decided to visit Quebec City. When we saw that a shuttle service was available down to the old City we took a chance that a spot would be available. We find availability better in the fall and spring when the children are in school and the campgrounds are much quieter as well. The staff were very courteous and offered assistance in english without hesitation
Sep 28, 2017
KOA well maintained---Thanks. One of best maintained parks we have stayed in.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Clean sites, pretty decent setting in a very industrial area.( we could smell paint fumes from a factory often!) great bathrooms and showers, small store on site. Electric and water was great, cable is sad, wifi is also poor. People were very nice!!
Sep 27, 2017
Girl tried to over charge me saying she thought I had upgraded to a more expensive site. Don't know if language barrier was the problem, but it was straightened out. Close to bridges to get into Quebec City.
Sep 27, 2017
I love this place! The best thing was to be able to drive East about 15 minutes, park your car at the ferry terminal for less than ten dollars and then enjoy a scenic 10 minute cruise right to the heart of the old city! The ferry is dog friendly as well! Unfortunately we did not find dog friendly places to eat so we had to make due withe some ice cream eaten on one of the coolest streets!
Sep 26, 2017
Nous sommes des clients régulier et nous sommes satisfait en général des services reçus, cependant lors de notre dernier passage nous avons été très déçu de la performance du WiFi.
Sep 26, 2017
Very nice campground. Easy in easy out. Good access to most venues/stores etc. WiFi is very good/satellite make sure you have an open spot. Tours are available. Reception staff are excellent/helpful and fluent in English. Only negative was the older fellow who filled my propane bottle. Ignorant and arrogant because I don't speak Francais. Otherwise: Stay here for your Quebec visit
Sep 26, 2017
Good clean facilties. My husband especially likes that they have paper towels. One of our favorite KOA's. We have been coming here for 20+ years.
Sep 26, 2017
We were pleasantly received at front desk by a bilingual efficient person and were signed in quickly . The sites were well laid out and well organized . The rest room ,showers , were again very clean and well organized . I would stay there again without hesitation.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Tout était parfait. C'est le roi de tous les campings.
Sep 26, 2017
Great park. Very clean. Spacious, the only thing with our site was hydro him up on wrong side and distance from trailer. Friendly staff. We would return
Sep 26, 2017
It was so quiet and the washrooms were so clean! This is the second time we stayed here and it won't be our last.
Sep 25, 2017
We stayed 2 nights in C1, which is absolutely lovely! The campground is also lovely. The only drawback was the condition of the pool -- GREEN. We live in northeast United States and our pool is still clear, clear, clear - until we close it up next weekend.
Sep 25, 2017
Deux séjours cet été. Très bien à chaque fois.
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice camping ground
Sep 25, 2017
Très bien bon services
Sep 25, 2017
Super, tranquille avec tout ce qu'il fait pour que les enfants s'amuse!
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Extremely helpful staff.!
Sep 24, 2017
Great time nice to have the shuttle service to old quebec city
Sep 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Shuttle to the city is a good idea although during rush hours it took more then an hour to return the the camp. Otherwise we liked it.
Sep 24, 2017
Well maintained. Friendly staff. Perfect WIFI. Can even buy beer and wine in their store.
Sep 24, 2017
Excellent staff who are friendly, responsive, and aware of travellers changing needs. Excellent store and facilities.
Sep 24, 2017
We found it very clean, well maintained
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Nice visit but too short. Will visit again next summer
Sep 23, 2017
Très beau séjour. Très propre. EST-CE POSSIBLE DE RECEVOIR LES INFORMATIONS EN FRANÃAIS S.V.P. CAR JE NE SAISIS PAS COMPLÃTEMENT LES INFORMATIONS QUE VOUS M'ENVOYEZ. MERCI POUR CETTE ATTENTION!
Sep 23, 2017
Very unfriendly staff. Well overpriced for service received. Have begiven referral to nearby park which sounds much better. Will try it next visit. Wanted to get firewood. Overpriced and no delivery. I guess they hoped 70 year old person supposed to pack it down to lower area. After this saw staff driving around advertising firewood. I always am perplexed why your staff always speed yet u tell
Sep 23, 2017
First time staying at a KOA site. The facilities were great except the laundromat was too far from the majority of the RV sites, The staff was very professional and extremely helpful!
Sep 23, 2017
We were given a perfect spot for our 2 day stay & the facilities were great
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
This was my 2nd visit to Quebec City and have enjoyed my stay in a cabin both times. I'm hoping to return again for a future stay. Very clean and well maintained.
Sep 22, 2017
Close to citycenter. Friendly personel
Sep 22, 2017
Good campground, convenient to Quebec City for sightseeing. Bathrooms and facilities were great. Campsites were small but on the larger side for typical KOAs. Only complaint was that the campground was close to the highway and there was lots of traffic noise. Wife woke up dreaming she was camping in a truck stop. I would return if I wanted to visit Quebec again.
Sep 22, 2017
The bathrooms and sites were very clean, friendly staff as well. However, it was very loud as it was close to the highway and our tent site was very small and very open.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful stay. Friendly staff, very clean facilities, lovely site
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
The facilities are somewhat better than the average KOA. We much appreciate the larger showers and unexpectedly clean bathhouse. However, their greatest feature is the camp personnel. From initial check in to check out the staff were friendly and helpful. The local French can be difficult but the bi-lingual camp staff provided all the help needed, well beyond expectations..
Sep 21, 2017
Friendly staff My only suggestion would be to put another laundry area at the far end
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Just for the night, lovely and clean very frendly .
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy