Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2017
Both Montreal West Koa and Quebec Koa were clean well run and met our needs on our journey to PEI. Unfortunately the Koa in Sussex NB did not have a drive thru site suitable for our Class A and tow vehicle . They did direct us to a near by park for our stay. We would have preferred to stay at KOA . No complaints.
Jul 15, 2017
Very helpful staff nice store
Jul 15, 2017
Nothing to brag about the size of sites. The proximity to Quebec city is its best-selling point. Overpriced for what you get.
Jul 14, 2017
Great stay, clean, spacious park. Availability of tours a real bonus
Jul 14, 2017
Convenient location; very courteous and friendly staff. The shuttle service into the old city was a definite plus as well as the recommendation for a local boarding kennel to allow us to spend the entire day and evening in Quebec City. The campground was well maintained however it was disconcerting that toilet's remained unrepaired during our stay as well as delays unplugging additional toilets.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice campground. Convenient to attractions. Really appreciated wifi at site. Would stay here again.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Service was friendly and curtious. Campgrounds clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 13, 2017
The staff were very helpful and the shuttle to the city was perfect. Great place to stay very clean!
Jul 13, 2017
It was as usual very good till I had to leave one day early and found policy no refund. Not happy.
Jul 13, 2017
The shuttle into Quebec was an extraordinary bonus!
Jul 13, 2017
Excellent staff ., very clean
Jul 12, 2017
We rented the delux cabin for 4. It was clean, comfy and had all the amenities needed for a family of 4. The bunk beds were short and narrow for adult sized kids. Plus the bunk mattresses were thin. Other than that a good bang for your buck.
Jul 12, 2017
Too noisy, on the highway. Pool is right by the highway. Difficult to get to.
Jul 12, 2017
The cabin was very close to the highway so there was a lot of noise of all the cars day and night. Not a real good place for a camping! The camping itself and the service were okay.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Without a doubt, the cleanest, nicest washrooms at any campground I've ever stayed. Fully stocked store (beer & wine too). Kids loved the playground and pool.
Jul 12, 2017
Convenient location, but highwsy noise and 6am garbage pickup was not ideal for tenting Friendly staff Bathrooms needed to be checked more regularly (especially at night or early morning)
Jul 12, 2017
Wonderful camp ground. Enjoyed staying in the little cabin! Clean and staff was amicable.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice campground and very quiet. I read some reviews you could hear the highway but we never heard it. The office staff was very friendly.
Jul 11, 2017
Best Kind....all good and clean as expected from KOA
Jul 11, 2017
Very helpful and pleasant staff.Clean campground and the best wifi we had in some time.Highly recommend
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Accueil excellent Camping tres mal situé entre l'autoroute et un complexe industriel. Nous avons donc souffert du bruit intense de la circulation aussi bien à l'extérieur qu'à l'intérieur du campement!!!! Je dois souligner la qualité du personnel
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Great location for visit to Quebec City Wifi is terrible only Negative
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Generally good. However, Wi-Fi did not work and roads were very narrow making it difficult to drive around.
Jul 11, 2017
L'acceuil est courtois. La propreté des lieux très bien. Merci pour le séjour agréable...
Jul 11, 2017
Everything was great except we could not connect to wifi at anytime in the three days we were there. Free wifi is advertised.
Jul 11, 2017
excellent with very competent and helpful staff.
Jul 11, 2017
Overpriced, for a poor site next to a washroom, however you are convenient to Hwy 20 should we pass by again.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Should move the picnic table and cut the grass under it. Lovely clean washrooms!
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean, the nicest bathrooms I have ever seen at a campground. Very helpful staff
Jul 10, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Lots of showers available. Convenient to Quebec City.
Jul 10, 2017
It was in a good location. The staff were helpful. And there was just a lot of nice amenities.
Jul 10, 2017
Camping très propre juste un peu trop proche dé l'autoroute
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Nice place, well kept, everyone is fairly close together....not for the real outdoor enthusiast.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
A very nice KOA, evening staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond the call of duty helping us out. We speak NO French and they called a take out service for us and had it delivered to our camp site. Some people have said it was too close to the highway but that's only if you stay at a handful of sites up front by the office. The campground is quite sizeable and we heard no road noise
Jul 10, 2017
Great location. Nico and friendly staff.
Jul 10, 2017
C'est un beau camping, mais ça circule beaucoup. Idéal pour un arrêt d'une nuit, mais pour nous qui faisions une fin de semaine, il y avait énormément de circulation.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Thank you for the shuttle to Quebec City. What a nice day we had, and didn't have to worry about driving, parking etc. thank you for that service.
Jul 09, 2017
Clean and spacious washrooms. Generous and we'll maintained sites.
Jul 09, 2017
Enjoyed our time in the pool.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy