Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. Did not use any of the amenities except for the laundry which was extremely clean.
Jul 29, 2017
Well maintained
Jul 28, 2017
Kids liked the bouncy pillow and the pool. The concrete pad and tables were nice. The offer of a shuttle is misleading. Times are limited.
Jul 28, 2017
Lovely place, very clean, wonderful bathrooms, very friendly.
Jul 28, 2017
J'ai réservé en avril 2017 via internet. Demandé un site pouvant saisir le signal satellite de SHAW. J'ai téléphoné en mai pour faire la même demande. J'ai eu un site plein d'arbres impossible d'obtenir le signal. Impossible de changer de site les préposés ne savent pas quels sites permettent la saisie du signal. Le site L2 avait subit un déversement d'huile majeure. Très désagréable.
Jul 28, 2017
Aucune vie sur le camping Internet surchargé, mauvais
Jul 28, 2017
Nous avons adoré notre sejour à votre camping. Cabine de luxe très propre et full équipé.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Bonjour ! Nous avons eu un beau séjour au camping KOA Québec. Par contre, KOA devrait informer certains propriétaires de chiens de ne pas les laisser seuls enfermés et japper dans leur gros VR Classe A toute la soirée comme ce fut le cas lors de notre séjour. Sinon, malgré la promiscuité, les installations étaient parfaites et les campeurs très respectueux. Bonne fin d'été!
Jul 28, 2017
Tous étaient parfait!! Personnel chaleureux et sympathique. Petit incident avec un Monsieur qui s'est approché de mes enfants en leurs posant des questions impertinente et douteuses....Le personnel à prit sa au sérieux et va vérifier pour la sécurité du camping. Petite suggestions, mettre les barrières de sécurité plus près afin que personne ne puissent y entrer sans être enregistré. Merci!!
Jul 28, 2017
Okay. Was in overflow at front and still paid full price
Jul 28, 2017
We loved the staff! The office gave us wonderful tips for going into the city and other destinations.
Jul 28, 2017
great campground close to the city, shuttle service to city.Nice playground for kid fire pits, Heated pool .Great stay loved it .
Jul 28, 2017
Made res's for two days, had to cancel first day due to tire blowout, asked for refund as site was rented. No refund, unfair!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We understand your frustration. But we must have a policy to be fair and equitable. We refuse a lot of reservation because everything is booked
Jul 27, 2017
Staff super nice. Clean, quiet, well organized. Met great people from all over.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Clean, well maintained, helpful and friendly staff. Thanks!!
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were extremely clean and first rate.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Our stay was nice. Staff was friendly. Sites were a little small with utility post for next site to close to us. WiFi was very slow and not that reliable.
Jul 27, 2017
J'ai dû y passer un peu plus de 52 semaines au fil des années. La marque KOA n'a plus besoin de présentations et ce camping ne fait pas exception. Toutefois, je constates que mes visiteurs ( amis) se plaignent souvent que cela ressemble à un stationnement de roulottes. Créer une partie au cur des arbres pour les les amants de la nature pourraient régler cette seule laquune.
Jul 27, 2017
personel tres acceuilant
Jul 27, 2017
Be sure to get a site in the lower part then you won't hear the traffic. This site caters to tourists who want to see Quebec without taking their campers! Truly a convenient place to camp and see Quebec City
Jul 27, 2017
The kids loved the bounce pillow and pool. Had a quiet spot in the back of the campground. Close to Quebec City.
Jul 27, 2017
Very clean
Jul 27, 2017
Overnight stay only...didn't get much chance to explore the services. Admired the organization of the recycle station.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Pourquoi vous adressez à nous en anglais au Québec? Ne vaut pas le prix demandé. Terrain petit et mal entretenu.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Les toilettes sont loin pour les gens dans le coin du terrain z7. La piscine est un peu petite.Sinon on y etait très bien.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
suggest a swimming pool in lower area.
Jul 26, 2017
Cher pour ce qu'il offre. Pas plus qu'un autre camping.
Jul 25, 2017
Very pleased with the campground facilities. The bus service to down town was a real bonus. The free hamburgers were excellent.
Jul 25, 2017
It was a great place to stay while we visited Quebec City during the tall ships. Having the deluxe cabin was amazing way to go as our two groups of people came from opposite directions (NS and Alberta). Was concerned over the closeness of the highway but that proved not to be an issue but a benefit. All the staff we meet were incredibly friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.
Jul 25, 2017
Très beau camping très bien entretenu. Nous y retournons chaque été.
Jul 25, 2017
J'ai bien apprécié mon dernier séjour avec en prime, une première dans le dernier 5 ans, un accès au WiFi amélioré. Merci
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
about the only negative thing is the split entrance to campsites. When vehicle and trailer is coming towards you you have to detour go around a row and come back. Your restrooms were GREAT. Personnel very friendly. You need a binder at the front desk with RELIGIOUS information for those wishing to attend church. This would have to advised english or french, catholic, baptist etc. otherwise an ver
Jul 25, 2017
Belle atmosphere,acceuil,site et location.
Jul 25, 2017
Trop près de l'autoroute. Trop cher. Installations très propres.
Jul 25, 2017
Very clean...
Jul 25, 2017
The campground is very nice, with good services, a very nice shop to find amenities, etc. it has a convenient location, but the transfer to Quebec City is very expensive. The problem was our site, because of the gravy pavement and a really bad grass.
Jul 25, 2017
La piscine et autres activités devraient être plus centrale qu'à l'entrée du camping.
Jul 25, 2017
It was perfect for our purposes. Folks were very considerate of each other. Bathrooms were very well kept.
Jul 25, 2017
the delivery of wood to the site is a brilliant idea
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy