Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2017
Bathrooms were great. Decent pool and nice hot tub. Both heated well. Low water pressure considering the proximity to the city infrastructure. 5 cars were parked on my neighbors site which encroached into my site, no enforcement.
Aug 03, 2017
Le site est très bien, propre, mais réseau WiFI demeure un point à améliorer
Aug 03, 2017
Great facilities, accommodating staff. Near busy road but great location for Quebec.
Aug 03, 2017
Well run campground we will be back.
Aug 02, 2017
The resort is set up great with pull through sites. Speed bumps I do not like. Great for families.good location
Aug 02, 2017
Nice pool, but way too busy. Good wifi. Loved the fridge and microwave in the camping cabin. Good selection of food in the store.
Aug 02, 2017
When you are in row W, a long walk up to front,,
Aug 02, 2017
Camping très propre, bien entretenu, beaucoup de divertissement pour tous! Un camping à essayer!
Aug 02, 2017
The Quebec City KOA very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Great campground. Well maintained and very clean. Pool was a nice spot to take our 11 month old to cool off. Dog park was great for the dogs. Close to Quebec City for day trips. Great experience overall
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Great to have the option of taking la navette into the city. Staff were very helpful!!
Aug 01, 2017
This is a nice campground but we found the sites much too close together. A little more space for larger units would be most welcome. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 01, 2017
Typical KOA quality. Clean restrooms, level sites. Dog run and lots for kids to do. We took the ferry from Levis to Quebec City. This was so convenient.
Aug 01, 2017
Positive Loved it close to a lot of attractions. Negative Tons of kids in the pool each and every day. No room for adults.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Loved the ice cream truck :)
Aug 01, 2017
Great location. Just a little pricey for a small tent site.
Aug 01, 2017
Very neat & clean. Gatehouse staff were very helpful.
Aug 01, 2017
Site was very small and trailer pad on wrong side of lot
Jul 31, 2017
d une propreté extraordinaire...tranquille...nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour ...
Jul 31, 2017
Had an awesome stay.close to stores and amazing water falls Thanks
Jul 31, 2017
I requested to be put next to two other campers, however the two other campers were next to each other but I was two rows over. The two other campers were put on premium sites for the same price I paid for my very small site. Needless to say I was not happy and would not recommend this campground.
Jul 31, 2017
Nous avons adoré notre séjour. La seule chose que j'aurais aimé, c'est qu'il y ai plus d'arbre sur notre site. À part cela tout est super incluant la proprété
Jul 31, 2017
Very noisy, right next to the highway. We were in a tent and only just had enough room for our small 2 man tent and the car. Set-uo for RV only and it looked as if they crammed them in as close as possible. Not worth $50 a night for an unserviced site, very disappointed.
Jul 31, 2017
We usually stay here when travelling past Quebec City. Location is close to city, groceries, highway so convenient as a way stop. I wouldn't suggest staying multi-days - sites are jammed in, lots of highway noise. Very friendly staff and decent amenities. Not great for tenters if you get a site at the back.
Jul 31, 2017
Très propre Section loin de la route plus tranquille Camping choisi pour proximité de Québec pour visite de la ville
Jul 31, 2017
Super camping tres tres propre....accueil a1...
Jul 31, 2017
A second pool would be a good idea considering the number of guests this campground can hold.
Jul 31, 2017
À part le bruit de l'autoroute que vous n'avez pas de contrôle dessus, tout était parfait. Mes enfants ont beaucoup apprécié l'animatrice "Annabelle".
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Sites too crowded together, low water pressure. Excellent shuttle connections for city tours.
Jul 31, 2017
Great location close to Quebec city.
Jul 31, 2017
Staff was excellent! Grounds were well maintained and extremely clean.
Jul 31, 2017
Always clean, friendly staff, predictable! Great laundry and showering facilities and so close to the city!
Jul 31, 2017
Washrooms very clean. Nice pool and jumping area for the kids.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
I had a great time. Great staff! Will be back!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean but sites are very close together
Jul 30, 2017
Great location and staff and cabins were clean and in great shape! The only suggestion I would have would be to clean the large washrooms a few times a day as they were quite dirty by the time the night rolled around.
Jul 30, 2017
Best KOA we have ever stayed at. We are a family of 14 and had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our stay,great helpful staff. We found the park facilities very clean and up to date
Jul 30, 2017
Great place for families with lots to do.
Jul 30, 2017
This is a perfect place to stay while visiting Quebec City. It was only a short drive to all of the attractions and it was great to get back for campfires and swimming after long days of walking.
Jul 30, 2017
Disappointed not to have a bbq spot... Great heated pool and game zone for the kids though
Jul 30, 2017
Kind clews clean and nice. But sites are too close and high way noise are too big at night.
Jul 30, 2017
Great staff, very clean restrooms and really close to Quebec City! We will certainly stay here again. Thank you being great hosts.
Jul 30, 2017
Great campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy