Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Très belle accueil....cabine très très propre.....nous avons passé une très beau séjour dans votre camping.... Merci
Oct 13, 2017
Tout est toujours parfait, merci de l'accueil
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
It was a great stay because it is close to Safari Condo, where I bought my new trailer and the location is very convenient if you are headed into Quebec City. There are many shopping areas near by as well. The staff (Audrey?) was very helpful and courteous. While I did not use the facilities very much, I did see them and they were clean. I would definitely head back if we were to visit the area.
Oct 11, 2017
Very pleasant
Oct 10, 2017
Clean, convenient and friendly check in.
Oct 10, 2017
bien situé, mais terrain laisse désiré. Assez bruyant musique même a minuit le soir. Les terrains sont situé loin du parc.
Oct 10, 2017
One of the best KOA's we have stay at. The front desk staff is the best and one young man went out of his way to help me set up a golf game. Would absolutely recommend this KOA. The young girls at the desk were fantastic too.
Oct 10, 2017
we got rained out but the campground is very nice and facilities well maintained and then easy to visit Old Quebec city . I recommend this campground.
Oct 10, 2017
Grosse annonce que c'est la place la plus propre pour les salle de bains. Je comprends que c'était la dernière fin de semaine mais aucun ménage dans les salle de bains toute la fin de semaine. Ã chaque jour c'étais plus sale, plus de papier toilette, plancher de plus en plus salle, papier de toilette de plus en plus partout sur le plancher, sable, etc. C'était ma première visite KOA.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great campground, great location, just a great place to stop and stay.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
The staff were very helpful and the site was excellent. Location is great to visit Quebec city or if you are passing through
Oct 07, 2017
Bon accueil, environnement calme et sécuritaire.
Oct 07, 2017
Beautiful campground.... excellent customer service!
Oct 06, 2017
We will return........this time we will stay longer.
Oct 06, 2017
Very friendly staff. With all the road construction and detours, they directed us to the camp. They also directed our tour guide to our sight.
Oct 06, 2017
A great place to camp
Oct 06, 2017
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was clean and comfortable. The campground appeared to be in good repair. The bathrooms and showers were also clean. In the shower it was nice to have a bench to sit on while getting dressed. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Oct 05, 2017
Had a nice quiet site at the far end of a loop. Liked the privacy. Sewer tank drain, however, was higher than the grade of the trailer pad so the waste water could not drain without my lifting the hose to work the fluids toward the drain. I also found it unnecessarily problematic that the wifi code could only be used for one device.
Oct 05, 2017
Great Deluxe cabin but too close to the highway so having a conversation while sitting on the porch was overcome by sounds of traffic. Convenient location & helpful staff.
Oct 05, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff
Oct 05, 2017
Unfortunately we're just passing through; did not go into Quebec City. We will visit longer the next time! Also...the young woman who checked us into the camp was very helpful and pleasant!
Oct 03, 2017
Un beau séjour au koa a st nicola en famille.
Oct 02, 2017
Had booked a luxury place - very exciting, washroom and shower very clean. Staff vey friendly. Bus Transfer to the City very convenient, takes a Little ling - there are a lot of pick ups during the tour at other places,
Oct 02, 2017
Very friendly staff!
Oct 02, 2017
Washrooms were in excellent condition. Very spacious and clean. I have camped a lot and never seen such cleanliness.
Oct 02, 2017
Très bien situé. Facile d'accès. Terrains par contre petits!
Oct 02, 2017
Bon séjour à Québec avec des amis. Le personnels du Koa étaient très joviale et compréhensif . Très belle expérience.
Oct 01, 2017
Helpful staff; good location; excellent and clean facilities. We didn't take any tours but many are available with pickup
Oct 01, 2017
Great location, sites, facilities best of all KOA's we have visited. Bathrooms larger and cleaner than most homes! Give it a try!!!
Oct 01, 2017
Very nice campground ! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only reason for the 4 star rating instead of a 5 star rating is that the internet was barely adequate.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Exceeded my expectations.
Sep 29, 2017
Tres bien meme pour une nuit.Tres bel accueil.
Sep 29, 2017
The gal at the desk when we checked in was extremely helpful and was the same one who took reservations by phone Thd day of our tour the fellow clerk suggested we switch because of cruise ships in town Good suggestion Very nice over all
Sep 29, 2017
Great KOA.
Sep 28, 2017
Big lots, clean, quiet. Shuttle to old town. 5th wheel for us
Sep 28, 2017
We were on our way home to Ontario and decided to visit Quebec City. When we saw that a shuttle service was available down to the old City we took a chance that a spot would be available. We find availability better in the fall and spring when the children are in school and the campgrounds are much quieter as well. The staff were very courteous and offered assistance in english without hesitation
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy