Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 15, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff
Oct 14, 2017
Love the view & price! Just wish I could have a fire.
Oct 09, 2017
Stayed here many times. Always clean and comfortable and great staff.
Oct 06, 2017
Everyone on the staff at this KOA have always gone above and beyond to make sure my stay was comfortable.
Oct 03, 2017
The showers were dirty and needed to be updated. Having the gas equipment close by was smelly.
Sep 25, 2017
The cabin we stayed in was very cozy and clean! We loved the showers and wifi. Our only complaints are that on the information about the cabin it mentions a grill but it was very small. The information should recommend bringing a propane grill. Also they are cleaning the bathrooms between 11-1 that is a very long time if you need to use the restroom, my husband and boys did use it and were given d
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
I like the deluxe cabins but they are a lot to maintain. I think this KOA has a different customer. The dog park was wonderful. My dogs got a chance to run before they got in the car for a long day in the car. Thank you for a great stay. You have some great people working for you.
Sep 17, 2017
I had two vehicles with me and was told, "they're not made to have two vehicles." Said rudely, referring to the cabins.
Sep 05, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very happy with our site.
Aug 27, 2017
Our stay was ok. Clean bathrooms: ) Kind of a bummer that KOA charges extra for our kids, then charges an additional fee for the kids to use the big bounce pillow.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin we rented was cute and comfortable and the kids enjoyed all the activities. The park was very quiet and peaceful in the evenings.
Aug 20, 2017
Convenient, easy access. Loved the cabin!
Aug 19, 2017
Nice swimming pool good ice cream in good chicken wings .
Aug 16, 2017
This was an awesome place to stay. The KOA was very clean and updated. The cabin was spotless. We arrived late. They were still there and came out to help us. He was very accommodating. He asked if we had eaten and even offered to bring us a barbecue at 9:30 at night. I would stay here again in a heart beat!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff was super friendly. Grounds were clean. Bathrooms were clean. Great experience.
Aug 09, 2017
We enjoyed our 4 day stay in a cozy cabin at Pueblo KOA. We could see the mountains and Pike's Peak from our porch. We especially enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub after a day of riding our motorcycles through the mountains. The people who work there are very nice and helpful. We had a fun, relaxing stay.
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Unfortunately, our stay at this KOA was very disappointing. Our cabin was very dirty: full of dust, spider webs, and had a moldy/mildew smell. While camping we expect some bug bites, but we all got spider bites during our stay at Pueblo. The overall feel to this KOA is that it is not kept up very well. It's very run down and dingy. Nothing like other KOA's where we have stayed. Terrible!
Jul 30, 2017
Very kindly staffs.
Jul 23, 2017
Great campground, right off the highway! The pizza was awesome, and as with all KOA's so worth the stay!
Jul 12, 2017
We loved staying here. We reserved a Kabin which was just across from the bathrooms. Although not as modern as some of the other KOA's we've stayed at, it offered what many of the others do not; quiet. Everyone was friendly and the swimming pool was inviting on a hot summer afternoon.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Clean and well equipped KOA with very welcoming hosts. Location has a great view and surrounded by ranch. Some flies but easily abated.
Jul 10, 2017
The campground was pretty nice and had all the amenities we needed. The people were very friendly. The only complaint we had was that the night we arrived the wind was coming in from the direction of the sewage lagoon and it smelled awful. The next day was fine though.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
We had a church group of 16 traveling on a mission trip to Utah. The cabins were a perfect solution for our travel needs. The pancake breakfast was delicious and the staff was extremely accommodating. We will stay there again.
Jun 21, 2017
We stayed in a cabin and the cabin was clean and so were the restrooms. Had a jumping pillow, pool, playground for kids and hot tub for adults. Could use more food selection in store.
Jun 19, 2017
All the help at the camp ground were very nice and helpful with what ever we need. I was in a kabin it was very clean, and the pool was very nice it was a very hot weekend.
Jun 17, 2017
great campground
Jun 12, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly place to stay!
Jun 07, 2017
one night stay, not memmorable.
Jun 05, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 05, 2017
Stayed in a nice clean Kamping Kabin. Restrooms clean and bright. Staff very nice. The wind came up, and a wire slammed against the Kabin - it could be easily tacked down before future windstorms. Other than that, our visit was lovely!
May 31, 2017
The staff was willing to work with my schedule of one day stay and find a place perfect for my family. The staff was very understandable and willing to work with my budget of a large family and even gave one of my children a free bracelet for the jumpy balloon. The cabin was very clean then most I've stayed at. Yes, I would probably come back.
May 29, 2017
May 28, 2017
We enjoyed the cabin and the pizza was excellent then we received the voicemail accusing us of taking the key. They later found it stuck in the night registration box (there was no mail slot like all of the other KoA's we visited on our vacation).
May 27, 2017
LOVED IT first time coming up in the summer and loved the pool and good pizza they have right there on camp grounds Great time over all Can't wait to come back in November! As a disabled veteran I love to get away and relax to ease the mind and body.
May 19, 2017
Friendly and fun, thanks!
May 15, 2017
The weather was hot the air conditioner was unplugged and said not to use it was winterized. So our cabin was hot and stuffy. Also very crowded campsites backed up right to the cabin... No privacy whatsoever. We will not be staying here again.
May 15, 2017
Great people, great place! Loved our cabin, very neat.
Apr 17, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Very fun and the staff was amazing. Would gladly stay there again.
Feb 25, 2017
Awesome place to stay! I loved the "kamping Kabins". Will definitely be back
Feb 21, 2017
The facilities were clean, the staff was friendly, and the cabin was cozy.
Jan 30, 2017
We love this campground and the cabins!! So much fun and very kind hosts. We'll be back.
Dec 31, 2016
Outstanding people and great views! It was just what we needed and hope to see you all again soon! Thanks so much! 😊
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals