Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Very nice!!
Aug 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
We stayed Just one night, but we enjoyed being there. Everyone was friendly and nice. And we really thank you for letting us park the RV in your extra lot while we went to the Royal Gorge. Thanks a lot RJ Evans
Aug 12, 2017
Very clean campground. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
All facilities worked
Aug 11, 2017
Great place nice staff yummy pizza!!I
Aug 11, 2017
Loved the view. Weather wonderful. Very friendly staff.
Aug 11, 2017
Great hosts. Clean, well-maintained facilities. Love the pizza delivery right to your site!
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff was super friendly. Grounds were clean. Bathrooms were clean. Great experience.
Aug 09, 2017
Only use if exploring local area. Other, better, campgrounds are nearby.
Aug 09, 2017
We enjoyed our 4 day stay in a cozy cabin at Pueblo KOA. We could see the mountains and Pike's Peak from our porch. We especially enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub after a day of riding our motorcycles through the mountains. The people who work there are very nice and helpful. We had a fun, relaxing stay.
Aug 09, 2017
As a tent camper it was a miserable experience. It rained through the night and a river of mud flooded the entire tent area. I almost dropped my motorcycle driving out of the mud and the bike got filthy. I told the manager that this was pitiful and they needed more gravel. He said that getting muddy is part of tent camping and I didn't need to stay their again. I told him I would never be back.
Aug 09, 2017
It was great stay hope to get back soon. Met a lot of nice people.
Aug 09, 2017
location is a little far from stores
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Access and egress to and from Pueblo KOA is very challenging. Pueblos KOA is being refurbished which leaves much to be desired. Roadway in park are very rough. There is a Better KOA just north on I-25 just south of Colorado Springs.
Aug 08, 2017
Very hard to see signs in the rain. Site was very muddy
Aug 07, 2017
Nice quite time, roads in poor Condition. No warning signs and deep ruts at entrance to pull thru site.
Aug 06, 2017
An older KOA that is very well run. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great wifi! Would definitely stay here again.!
Aug 05, 2017
Decently located to the city (9m), but near a busy railroad and highway. Lots of noise. Showers were clean and good pressure. Staff nice. Grounds clean with nice amenities (pool, hottub, etc.)
Aug 03, 2017
Very friendly staff
Aug 02, 2017
Very pleasant
Aug 02, 2017
Stayed in a deluxe patio spot in a MH. Site was huge with patio and grill. Park is CLEAN with a great staff who work hard to keep the park immaculate. Showers older, but clean. Staff helpful, friendly and with lots of good info. Wish all parks could be this good. Fenced dog park. Will definitely staff here again. Started out as 2 night stay and extended to 11 nights.
Aug 02, 2017
A lot of highway noise and train noise. Sites very close to each other. People were very nice and bathrooms were clean.
Aug 02, 2017
The campground was very clean. I would probably update the playground, I wouldn't charge extra for the kids amenities. Especially if attendance is low. That could bring in alot of local people. Especially since the cost to stay is quite high.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Loved our site with the private patio area! It's perfect for campers with young children and pets! Owners have made a lot of improvements since we last stayed here.
Aug 01, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 31, 2017
Unfortunately, our stay at this KOA was very disappointing. Our cabin was very dirty: full of dust, spider webs, and had a moldy/mildew smell. While camping we expect some bug bites, but we all got spider bites during our stay at Pueblo. The overall feel to this KOA is that it is not kept up very well. It's very run down and dingy. Nothing like other KOA's where we have stayed. Terrible!
Jul 31, 2017
Clean and well maintained, but of coarse next to I25 highway, quite a bit of noise.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Very kindly staffs.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Great park. We enjoyed our stay here. The people were great and it is located in a great spot.
Jul 30, 2017
It was just an overnight stay but we felt very comfortable with the campground. Would stay there again if we were traveling that way and needed a rest.
Jul 30, 2017
Poor service. I rented a fire pit hoping to cook food but it never arrived. After 2 hours I asked where it was at because a storm was rolling in. By the time I got the pit the weather was here. So I ordered a pizza instead and you took 2 hours to cook a pizza because you wanted to deliver 3 at once. Didn't end up eating dinner until 9pm. Facility was clean but the customer service wasnt good.
Jul 28, 2017
Great stop for an overnight Stay.
Jul 26, 2017
Great people running the place and love the improvements!
Jul 26, 2017
Nice place and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very hot and dusty with a lot of flies.
Jul 25, 2017
We enjoyed it very much!
Jul 24, 2017
Great campground and fantastic host
Jul 24, 2017
We lost power several times but the staff corrected the problem quickly. The only complaint I have is the same one I have with most KOAs the parks are not designed for large rigs. The parks seem to be designed for RVs 30 ft or less. Other than that I enjoyed my stay at Pueblo KOA.
Jul 24, 2017
We had a good stay, but nothing to stop the wind and not much shade. Staff was super nice. Large dog pin, but no grass
Jul 23, 2017
Great campground, right off the highway! The pizza was awesome, and as with all KOA's so worth the stay!
Jul 23, 2017
The best feature of this great stop along I-25 is the staff, from the owners to the workcampers. They are always so welcoming and helpful. The improvements being made to this KOA are making the place outstanding. It is always one of our favorite stops on our travels.
Jul 23, 2017
Front desk associates were very friendly and very help. I will stay here again.
Jul 22, 2017
Great hosts...helpful. I didn't like the sewage smell- only drawback. Our site was spacious and nice. Had shade.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals