Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2017
Getting there coming either north or south on I-25 is a challenge. Campground is very clean neat but between expressway and the stock car track within qtr of a mile. Noise was completely unacceptable. Stayed at many KOA's near expressways but ths was worst. Don't bother just keep driving
Sep 06, 2017
Everyone on the staff at this KOA was so nice,did a great job with park. we loved the store. and the breakfast we very nice. Great staff at Pueblo West campground KOA. Loved Park. we always stay at your park. as out granddaughter lives in Pueblo. Everything there is very nice and clean. including doggY park. our dog loved that. thanks again will be back again. Jerry Kenyon
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
On way through. Loved the walking trail. Nice campground.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Great place and great staff! Pool, nature walk, dog park, bouncy pad, ice cream social, pancake breakfast
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
People-very friendly! there were some bugs in the room, that was the only thing we didn't like. Cabins were great otherwise. I love that it had AC and kept the room cool.
Sep 03, 2017
We were there for work and not play so it was convenient to the job although it was still quite a ways away. No problems and everyone we dealt with seemed very friendly and helpful
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff clean showers etc,
Aug 30, 2017
Very accommodating very nice Campground
Aug 29, 2017
Stayed two nights . Overall staff not very friendly, I have stayed here before and staff has always been friendly but this time not very friendly. It was very clean, Bathrooms, Showers over camp site very clean.
Aug 29, 2017
Super friendly staff! Very pet friendly. Clean and well taken care of. Lots to do in the area. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 29, 2017
Nice and clean. Very affordable. We're never able to hang out and enjoy the activities, but they do put together some fun things to do. Pizza delivery no is nice, with a good menu. They always treat us very well!
Aug 28, 2017
Very happy with our site.
Aug 28, 2017
Attended the Colorado State Fair. Liked the stay out of town. One way, narrow tunnel exit was a little scary with class A and tow vehicle.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Everyone was super nice! We had a great time
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Clean and friendly, move camp easy access, will return.
Aug 27, 2017
Our stay was ok. Clean bathrooms: ) Kind of a bummer that KOA charges extra for our kids, then charges an additional fee for the kids to use the big bounce pillow.
Aug 27, 2017
Really nice place to stay. It was clean and workers were above nice. I only have one suggestion is that the showers could have more pressure. Loved all the amenities like cable, wifi. First time coming to this KOA and we will definitely come back. Also felt secure with our belongings they patrolled a lot. Great job guys!!!
Aug 26, 2017
Paid a little extra for a larger lot that had a private, fenced-in area, which was great for our dog. Leading to the park is a one-lane road under a VERY narrow bridge...height is posted at 13"5". Also, close to the highway and the passing trains let us know they were approaching. If not for that, I would have rated it as a 5.
Aug 26, 2017
One night stay there but really nice site/ managers were great people
Aug 25, 2017
Dirty, unkempt, tight, messy roads,poor staff. Other than tha, it was fine....LOL
Aug 25, 2017
Nice long sites, very friendly staff, and pizza and ice cream available for dinner! I also enjoyed a nice walk on the nature trail among the desert plants.
Aug 25, 2017
Great staff. The cleanest, best maintained shower and restrooms I have ever seen. Grounds are immaculate. HIGHLY recommend. Thanks for a great stay
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming from the first phone call to my departure. Well maintained. Park map is wonderful. I have been on the road for 10 years and have stayed in hundreds of parks. I have never seen a more creative, humorous and informative park map. Thank you!
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
My site had nothing except for a makeshift grill. I would have done better to have parked on a side street. I basically paid $33 to get a shower. Strategic deployment of tarps and blankets to block out the light did allow me a few hours sleep.
Aug 23, 2017
We love the Pueblo KOA and look forward to our annual stay there! The staff is friendly and the facilities are well kept!
Aug 23, 2017
Lots to do in and around Pueblo! Campground was outside of the hustle and bustle of the city, but close to retail stores. Looks like a lot of work has been done recently - new entrance and ramp to office, some new sewer sites, landscaping upgrades, etc. Camp area was clean and free of trash, showers and restrooms were clean (with fresh flowers). Everyone very friendly and helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
We had a pleasant stay. The bathrooms were always clean AnD we'll maintained. The employees were friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.
Aug 22, 2017
Our 1st time at a campground and I was sad to go! Staff was ALL absolutely incredible. What a great place!!!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great campground we have stayed there many times and will stay there again . The campground is clean and the family running it are very nice .We stay there every year for 4-H competition ..
Aug 21, 2017
Very strict and harsh with kids
Aug 21, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin we rented was cute and comfortable and the kids enjoyed all the activities. The park was very quiet and peaceful in the evenings.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
we enjoyed the fact that you had salads available for purchase it saved us atrip to the store staff was very friendly. would stay again
Aug 20, 2017
Convenient, easy access. Loved the cabin!
Aug 20, 2017
The staff are wonderful but the lack of shade around tents ruined our stay. The rag weeds in the tent areas collect flies and other bugs adding to the uncomfortable heat. The bathrooms/showers are clean. Recommendation: plant more trees for shade and relief from summer heat. Campers had to leave during the day to seek relief elsewhere.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
The staff was very customer service friendly, especially the people at the check in desk the people guiding us to our camping location. Your staff is best-in-class. Thank all for a job well done. Best personal regards, Jim and Judy Carroll
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals