Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2021
Little different then the last time. Seems like a little more run down.
Oct 27, 2021
A really nice campground, nothing needs improving.
Oct 27, 2021
Oct 27, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Friendly staff, and a nice clean park. We will be back!
Oct 26, 2021
Very clean and welcoming/supportive staff! Emenities a plus; bathrooms and laundry room very clean. Only drawback is campground is close to the highway; but the noise wasn't bothersome. We're use to staying at state parks with lots of woods.
Oct 26, 2021
Friendly folks, clean environment. Neat and organized with good access and close to town. Food available and hot when they delivered. Only reason it didn't get 5 stars was because of the highway noise. Other than that it is the best place to stay in your RV near Pueblo, Co.
Oct 26, 2021
Very friendly and helpful staff. I had truck issues and they were great making a bad situation as comfortable as possible.
Oct 25, 2021
We loved the private patio. Incredibly spacious. We had to deduct 1 star for the highway and train noise.
Oct 25, 2021
Great location, rv park well maintained, everyone on the staff was excellent!
Oct 25, 2021
It is one of our favorite KOAs!
Oct 25, 2021
Nice clean campground. Level spots with gravel. Very reasonable priced compared to a lot of them. Easy access off of I-25
Oct 24, 2021
The view was amazing! We loved the little cabin.Very good location for what we were there for.
Oct 24, 2021
Access is horrible. Interstate noise is sleep-depriving. Dog park is a long walk from camping sites. Staff was friendly and the pizza was delicious. Just too difficult to get in and out. I-25 is busy 24 hours.
Oct 23, 2021
The staff was very helpful and friendly. A very pleasant experience
Oct 23, 2021
Loved the patio
Oct 21, 2021
I think the park was just peachy! (That's saying more than you think. I'm the former owner of an RV park in a tourist area and have fairly high standards.)
Oct 20, 2021
Oct 20, 2021
Love this KOA! Stayed in a cabin. And for the 3rd time it was SUPER clean! I've read others complain of the train whistles at night. I enjoy them. Beautiful view from cabin and patio!
Oct 19, 2021
Everyone was very nice and helpful. We will definitely be back.
Oct 19, 2021
Clean and well kept sites- room between sites was great-easy pull thrus
Oct 19, 2021
Spent a week here while helping our kid move into her new house. Great spot to stay!
Oct 19, 2021
Staff were very friendly, and went above and beyond to be helpful. The park map was easy to navigate, and the store was well organized. We enjoyed Pueblo KOA!
Oct 19, 2021
Too many rules with children having to have adult if under 17. My friends go camping with kids to give them a little freedom. Having to rent a fire ring? I’ve never heard of such a thing and only one device for internet that doesn’t even work is also unheard of. So no I would not recommend this campground.
Oct 19, 2021
They were wonderful, guide guided us to our spot, made sure all was well. Then they had a kitchen where we could order pizza, salad,etc. was so great not to have to cook after getting there late.
Oct 18, 2021
I arrived late and was very pleased at how easy to check in and find my cabin. Koa personnel wrote in red sharpie directions on the map which help me as late as it was and I was traveling with 2 small children so I was pleased at the nice greeting "we're glad you arrived safely" it was a nice touch. The only thing I might suggest is the fan by the door in the women's bathroom is really dirty.
Oct 18, 2021
Awesome site. Great internet. The staff was super nice and friendly. Will definitely repeat my next time thru. Thank you guys!!
Oct 17, 2021
Great campground with even greater staff! We traveled with 3 medium to large size pups, and I would highly recommend doing the upgrade for the private fenced in site. There are 2 available at this campground. We stayed in E7. The fenced in area was a large space with room for our pups to roam and play, as well as it had a private fire pit, gas grill, picnic table, and outdoor table and chairs.
Oct 17, 2021
Oct 17, 2021
Oct 16, 2021
Thanks for a clean bathhouse and friendly service.
Oct 16, 2021
The staff was friendly the cabins were extremely clean and the property looked well maintained with very clean bathrooms. We did find it very hard to rent cabins consistently as they were always booked.
Oct 15, 2021
Always a pleasure to stay here. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Parker was awesome.
Oct 15, 2021
Oct 15, 2021
Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Loved it as always!
Oct 15, 2021
Oct 15, 2021
Nice quiet clean, convenient with dump on site,
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Thank you so much for making our home-away-from-home feel like HOME! Everyone is wonderful!
Oct 13, 2021
One overnight stay. Clean, nice sites. Friendly folks.
Oct 13, 2021
Our stay was very good. The staff was very friendly, always asking if you needed anything. Stayed there many years ago, and it has changed, upgraded a lot. Very nice campground. My only complaint is the barking dogs in the spaces across from us....think they were long term campers...but very annoying barking dogs. Other than that, it was excellent.
Oct 13, 2021
RV workcamper on my way to next destination, greeted by welcoming staff, guided to site. Very clean campground. Nice stay.
Oct 11, 2021
Friendly staff. Convenient for us to visit family and attend a local wedding. I will probably stay here again.
Oct 11, 2021
Oct 11, 2021
Very nice and clean. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Deluxe cabin with nice patio, fire pit and senic view.
Oct 10, 2021
Nothing fancy, but in an extremely friendly and helpful staff. Price is fair and I would definitely stay here again.
Oct 09, 2021
Very unhappy with dog park. A little dead grass but mostly gravel. Is it that hard to grow grass in Pueblo? A little water and some seed is what I use. Try that.
Oct 09, 2021
Very nice hosts and employees at this Pueblo KOA. We had a very nice and clean pad with plenty of room for our towed Jeep.
Oct 09, 2021
very difficult to make turn into campground from the north on I #25. Other wise campground very nice .
Jan 25, 2022
Compassionate staff who were willing to work with me during a family crisis.
- Kenneth Balcom on Google
Dec 30, 2021
Another great KOA. Open spots. Clean laundry. Friendly staff. I would stay here again
- Tom S on Google
Dec 27, 2021
Great place to camp its quiet and peaceful
- Dawn Seabolt on Google