Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
I came in after closing hours and rather late. I found it rather difficult to see your site markers or any direction arrows. It would have been nice to have more light to see where I was going as I almost ended up in a private area which looked like a construction zone. Other than that my stay was fine and I would recommend your KOA to others but I'd tell them to arrive in the daylight hours.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Great staff working hard to upgrade campground. We stayed in the beautiful pull through with a patio, picnic table, table with 4 chairs, weber grill with gas, and a path to our fire pit area. Store was well stocked and trash was picked up daily. Pool was very nice and so was the laundry. Bath house was very clean. Great pizza delivered to our site.
Sep 29, 2017
This KOA is under some renovations, and they are really needed. The site was a pull through and level, however it was quite muddy after a night of rain. The staff there was super friendly! The location is great for a "Journey", so when it is done I am sure it will be a higher rated KOA.
Sep 28, 2017
Rain! Rain! Rain!!
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Our rig had problems in Golden, & we went to exit 108 off 25 Pueblo KOA after fixing, avoiding hills. KOA N was booked. We used tow car to explore this area, staying more days than planned. Pueblo CHILI Fest Sept was huge. This KOA: very clean, quiet, gravel, pet rabbits & friendly doves, showers well maintained, w hot tub, we never used & a large jumping area for kids. Make reservations!
Sep 27, 2017
The managers were very friendly. We got the last available spot. It was next to a resident camper with 2 dogs tied up outside and did their business which they did not clean up. The campground and facilities are old and need some updating. I would not recommend staying here.
Sep 26, 2017
Decent nobody bothered us off the highway middle of nowhere is strange. E1 is a great site.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
The cabin we stayed in was very cozy and clean! We loved the showers and wifi. Our only complaints are that on the information about the cabin it mentions a grill but it was very small. The information should recommend bringing a propane grill. Also they are cleaning the bathrooms between 11-1 that is a very long time if you need to use the restroom, my husband and boys did use it and were given d
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Wonderful managers! They made pizza and delvered it to our trailer. The bathrooms were spotless. The campsites were raked and clean. Cable tv and internet were strong. Adult only hot tub was clean and relaxing after driving all day.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sites were big, pizza delivery was great touch, and the park was quiet and clean. The staff was friendly and efficient.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very clean and the hosts were very friendly.
Sep 20, 2017
Pulled in about 8:30 they were closed. Had to use the after hours. As a Journey it seemed weird they closed so early. The site we chose had bushes and trees hanging into the site. Although I get trees are a valuable resource, we had to ask the neighbors if our slide outs could hang on their site for the night. Their rules on their map were very negative and not very welcoming.
Sep 19, 2017
Appreciate the friendly people. About the only thing other that I can say is that will be happy when you enter the park that the very deep bump or hole is removed because it really is hard when a trailer goes over it. Love the area of the park.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Not very attractive, gravel or dirt sites. Overpriced for what you get. Too far away from Pueblo.
Sep 18, 2017
It was very clean and nice. The staff was very friendly. The only drawback was that a little hard to find
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice.
Sep 18, 2017
I like the deluxe cabins but they are a lot to maintain. I think this KOA has a different customer. The dog park was wonderful. My dogs got a chance to run before they got in the car for a long day in the car. Thank you for a great stay. You have some great people working for you.
Sep 18, 2017
We like it so much, we keep coming back for more; 4 weekends in a row!!
Sep 17, 2017
I had two vehicles with me and was told, "they're not made to have two vehicles." Said rudely, referring to the cabins.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice park. Sites a bit close.
Sep 12, 2017
Staff is very helpful. Located near hwy but not noisy.
Sep 12, 2017
First time to stay at a KOA. Was impressed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and well maintained. Will definitely stay at KOA in the future.
Sep 12, 2017
Nice staff. But so dusty .motor home and truck filled with dirt inside and out.
Sep 12, 2017
Didn't stay long enough to really evaluate but was nice.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
it was to be a "do nothing" kinda stay and it was thanks to the Park and Staff, Jim, Helen, Derrick, Michelle, Ola, Raymond, Tiki, and Michael and Carolyn! Looking forward to coming back this coming weekend for another of the same, thanks to KOA for having a stay on Friday and stay over Saturday for Free!!
Sep 10, 2017
This was our third stay this summer at the Pueblo KOA. We found everything to be great and I really appreciate your help with my hitch!
Sep 09, 2017
Very clean washrooms, good location for seeing the sites.
Sep 09, 2017
Convenient place to stay outside of Pueblo on the way to somewhere
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Perfect place to stay when touring southern Colorado. Sites are level, clean and spacious. The campground is close to the State Fairgrounds, Canon City, La Junta (Bent's Fort), Rocky Ford (world's best cantaloupe), Colorado Spring, etc. Hosts are fabulous. One of our favorite places to stay.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
The owner and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Our RV broke down when we arrived and the staff was very helpful. Big thanks to Mike the owner, Raymond who had his son in law help with the repair, KoKi who offered up her husband to make the repair if we couldnt get it fixed, Michelle who gave us great info for getting an uber ride to the state fair and all the other team members...
Sep 07, 2017
Staff at the Pueblo KOA were very friendly and the campground was well kept. One complaint is that our campground (tent site) was supposed to come with a grill according to the website, but when we got there we learned that we had to rent a fire pit for $5 a night. Perhaps not for light sleepers or someone looking to get some shut eye as it is close to a motor race track and a train.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Very nice park with a great staff. Large flat well maintained park and sites. Only challenge was getting there heading North on I-25. There is a tunnel under the interstate with a 13'3" height. Had to get back on I-25 go to next exit and then head South on I-25 to get there. We would stay there again.
Sep 07, 2017
This could be a nice RV park if the owner how to Place his precious rocks so you could get around without hitting them. He must not ever pulled RVs or drove anything bigger than a pick up truck. We were told don't hit the rocks the owner does not like it.Never stay here again.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals