Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
one night, beautiful weather, excellent new campsite; the only drawbacks, unavoidable, are the road noise and the train noise
Oct 15, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful, grounds are clean and neat. They even offer a pizza delivered to your door which is nice since they are quite a way outside of town.
Oct 15, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff
Oct 14, 2017
Love the view & price! Just wish I could have a fire.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Very nice park. Trains. But not terribly disturbing. Friendly hosts. Good amenities.
Oct 11, 2017
We were just passing thru and due to weather issues we did not leave the campground so did not visit Puebla. Campground was well kept and staff was very nice and friendly. I used the laundry which was clean and nicely setup. They make pizza in the office. It was very close to highway so road noisy and there was a train track near by but train could only be heard a couple times a day.
Oct 09, 2017
Very quiet, clean , helpful staff members.
Oct 09, 2017
Stayed here many times. Always clean and comfortable and great staff.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
The owner is the greatest. He makes every effort to make sure you have a place to stay no matter if he has to move to you around or not. It has been that way since we started coming here in April. We thank them for everything they have done for us while we have been looking for a house to buy. Can't say enough about them and all the staff.
Oct 07, 2017
We always stay at this KOA on our annual trips to and from our winter home. Highly recommend it.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Everyone on the staff at this KOA have always gone above and beyond to make sure my stay was comfortable.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
It was great. Nice view. Very clean. Quiet! Nice!!
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful during our stay. The campground was very clean.
Oct 04, 2017
Excellent, friendly hosts. Level and wide spaces. Super laundry also.
Oct 04, 2017
Great staff. Our stay was awesome!!
Oct 03, 2017
Loved the little private dog play area that was right next to our site. It was well worth the upgrade
Oct 03, 2017
The showers were dirty and needed to be updated. Having the gas equipment close by was smelly.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
I came in after closing hours and rather late. I found it rather difficult to see your site markers or any direction arrows. It would have been nice to have more light to see where I was going as I almost ended up in a private area which looked like a construction zone. Other than that my stay was fine and I would recommend your KOA to others but I'd tell them to arrive in the daylight hours.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Great staff working hard to upgrade campground. We stayed in the beautiful pull through with a patio, picnic table, table with 4 chairs, weber grill with gas, and a path to our fire pit area. Store was well stocked and trash was picked up daily. Pool was very nice and so was the laundry. Bath house was very clean. Great pizza delivered to our site.
Sep 29, 2017
This KOA is under some renovations, and they are really needed. The site was a pull through and level, however it was quite muddy after a night of rain. The staff there was super friendly! The location is great for a "Journey", so when it is done I am sure it will be a higher rated KOA.
Sep 28, 2017
Rain! Rain! Rain!!
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Our rig had problems in Golden, & we went to exit 108 off 25 Pueblo KOA after fixing, avoiding hills. KOA N was booked. We used tow car to explore this area, staying more days than planned. Pueblo CHILI Fest Sept was huge. This KOA: very clean, quiet, gravel, pet rabbits & friendly doves, showers well maintained, w hot tub, we never used & a large jumping area for kids. Make reservations!
Sep 27, 2017
The managers were very friendly. We got the last available spot. It was next to a resident camper with 2 dogs tied up outside and did their business which they did not clean up. The campground and facilities are old and need some updating. I would not recommend staying here.
Sep 26, 2017
Decent nobody bothered us off the highway middle of nowhere is strange. E1 is a great site.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
The cabin we stayed in was very cozy and clean! We loved the showers and wifi. Our only complaints are that on the information about the cabin it mentions a grill but it was very small. The information should recommend bringing a propane grill. Also they are cleaning the bathrooms between 11-1 that is a very long time if you need to use the restroom, my husband and boys did use it and were given d
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Wonderful managers! They made pizza and delvered it to our trailer. The bathrooms were spotless. The campsites were raked and clean. Cable tv and internet were strong. Adult only hot tub was clean and relaxing after driving all day.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sites were big, pizza delivery was great touch, and the park was quiet and clean. The staff was friendly and efficient.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very clean and the hosts were very friendly.
Sep 20, 2017
Pulled in about 8:30 they were closed. Had to use the after hours. As a Journey it seemed weird they closed so early. The site we chose had bushes and trees hanging into the site. Although I get trees are a valuable resource, we had to ask the neighbors if our slide outs could hang on their site for the night. Their rules on their map were very negative and not very welcoming.
Sep 19, 2017
Appreciate the friendly people. About the only thing other that I can say is that will be happy when you enter the park that the very deep bump or hole is removed because it really is hard when a trailer goes over it. Love the area of the park.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Not very attractive, gravel or dirt sites. Overpriced for what you get. Too far away from Pueblo.
Sep 18, 2017
It was very clean and nice. The staff was very friendly. The only drawback was that a little hard to find
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice.
Sep 18, 2017
I like the deluxe cabins but they are a lot to maintain. I think this KOA has a different customer. The dog park was wonderful. My dogs got a chance to run before they got in the car for a long day in the car. Thank you for a great stay. You have some great people working for you.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals