Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 28, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean bathrooms, near stores, and really quiet!
Nov 27, 2017
We arrived after hours (around 7pm) and found that because we had reservations we were able to pick out what spot we wanted from the list that had been provided. After that we were able to get the rv hooked up to water and electricity easily and the family unloaded. We spent the evening watching cable tv and the kids were able to get on the internet. It was a nice stay over!
Nov 21, 2017
The staff was nice! The facilities were kept up nicely! Absolutely breath-taking view of “America’s Mountain” right out my picture window.
Nov 16, 2017
Super friendly folks in a clean facility
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Thanks I'll see you again.
Nov 03, 2017
Very clean and accommodating. Will return in the spring on our way back home.
Oct 30, 2017
really difficult to find, especially at night. small one-lane tunnel leads to side of road where KOA is located. Dark and narrow little road makes a rather uninviting approach to the campground.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
It was very difficult to find the camp ground due to our gps taking us to the middle of no where. Once we found it we had a great stay!
Oct 25, 2017
Stayed in site M03 for two nights, Carolyn at check-in was fantastic with calling KOA and correcting my name in the system. Mike came by the site with clean BBQ tools, propane and a smile. What a nice stay.
Oct 19, 2017
Private patio was nice for dogs but, attracted neighbors while away who apparently thought it was public. Staff did a good job of managing the issue. Would be nice to have more trees in the park for overall privacy. Staff was very friendly and helpful, pleasant stay.
Oct 17, 2017
We could'nt have been more pleased with the excellent service at this KOA. Top notch all the way. The campground was nearly full in October and we can see why!
Oct 17, 2017
The ladies in the office were nice and accommodating. The site I had was fine, bathrooms clean. Pizza was good! There seemed to be a lot of traffic in and out of the campground, very noticeable on Saturday, even late at night. My observations were that these were not necessarily the campers staying here but others from the outside. It made me feel a little less secure than I have at other KOAs.
Oct 16, 2017
one night, beautiful weather, excellent new campsite; the only drawbacks, unavoidable, are the road noise and the train noise
Oct 15, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful, grounds are clean and neat. They even offer a pizza delivered to your door which is nice since they are quite a way outside of town.
Oct 15, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff
Oct 14, 2017
Love the view & price! Just wish I could have a fire.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Very nice park. Trains. But not terribly disturbing. Friendly hosts. Good amenities.
Oct 11, 2017
We were just passing thru and due to weather issues we did not leave the campground so did not visit Puebla. Campground was well kept and staff was very nice and friendly. I used the laundry which was clean and nicely setup. They make pizza in the office. It was very close to highway so road noisy and there was a train track near by but train could only be heard a couple times a day.
Oct 09, 2017
Very quiet, clean , helpful staff members.
Oct 09, 2017
Stayed here many times. Always clean and comfortable and great staff.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
The owner is the greatest. He makes every effort to make sure you have a place to stay no matter if he has to move to you around or not. It has been that way since we started coming here in April. We thank them for everything they have done for us while we have been looking for a house to buy. Can't say enough about them and all the staff.
Oct 07, 2017
We always stay at this KOA on our annual trips to and from our winter home. Highly recommend it.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Everyone on the staff at this KOA have always gone above and beyond to make sure my stay was comfortable.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
It was great. Nice view. Very clean. Quiet! Nice!!
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful during our stay. The campground was very clean.
Oct 04, 2017
Excellent, friendly hosts. Level and wide spaces. Super laundry also.
Oct 04, 2017
Great staff. Our stay was awesome!!
Oct 03, 2017
Loved the little private dog play area that was right next to our site. It was well worth the upgrade
Oct 03, 2017
The showers were dirty and needed to be updated. Having the gas equipment close by was smelly.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
I came in after closing hours and rather late. I found it rather difficult to see your site markers or any direction arrows. It would have been nice to have more light to see where I was going as I almost ended up in a private area which looked like a construction zone. Other than that my stay was fine and I would recommend your KOA to others but I'd tell them to arrive in the daylight hours.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Great staff working hard to upgrade campground. We stayed in the beautiful pull through with a patio, picnic table, table with 4 chairs, weber grill with gas, and a path to our fire pit area. Store was well stocked and trash was picked up daily. Pool was very nice and so was the laundry. Bath house was very clean. Great pizza delivered to our site.
Sep 29, 2017
This KOA is under some renovations, and they are really needed. The site was a pull through and level, however it was quite muddy after a night of rain. The staff there was super friendly! The location is great for a "Journey", so when it is done I am sure it will be a higher rated KOA.
Sep 28, 2017
Rain! Rain! Rain!!
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Our rig had problems in Golden, & we went to exit 108 off 25 Pueblo KOA after fixing, avoiding hills. KOA N was booked. We used tow car to explore this area, staying more days than planned. Pueblo CHILI Fest Sept was huge. This KOA: very clean, quiet, gravel, pet rabbits & friendly doves, showers well maintained, w hot tub, we never used & a large jumping area for kids. Make reservations!
Sep 27, 2017
The managers were very friendly. We got the last available spot. It was next to a resident camper with 2 dogs tied up outside and did their business which they did not clean up. The campground and facilities are old and need some updating. I would not recommend staying here.
Sep 26, 2017
Decent nobody bothered us off the highway middle of nowhere is strange. E1 is a great site.
Sep 26, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy