Port Huron KOA

Open May 5 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Info: 810-987-4070

Email

5111 Lapeer Rd.

Kimball, MI 48074

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
Great weekend and weather!
Oct 10, 2017
Awesome as usual
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
The campground is very clean, well kept, and organized!! Loved our stay and would definitely like to plan another trip. Although we didnât use the lodges or cabins this time, we found the pricing to be high for a one night stay.
Oct 10, 2017
crowded, noisy, dirt site with poor positioning of utilities, expensive for what we got.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We have already recommended the Campground to fiends and relatives- we were VERY impressed with the amenities and the site points. lots to see and do- just wish we had known when the kids were smaller- we will be sure to use it as a base for shopping expeditions around the area in the future too.
Oct 09, 2017
The only bad thing was our fire pit had a lot of garbage in it when we arrived and wasn't cleaned out until the day we left. Other than that everything was great.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
It was nice as always been going for many years. Can't wait to use that new pool next season. Love all the upgrades that you've been doing.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Overall our stay was great. We did have a bit of a disapointment with the halloween schedule you have making a pumpkin seed bag listed as an event we went to the main pavillion a little early and waited there until 15 minutes beyond when it was supposed to be starting. No staff showed up to facilitate this program. Kids were disapointed. Please dont list if you cant follow through.
Oct 09, 2017
Our stay was great - minus the price of firewood
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Amazing time and I was very impressed with the activities they had to offer. Thanks for a fun weekend
Oct 09, 2017
Halloween Weekend. Did like the how staff was stationed around the campground (some handing out candy) that gave a sense of security/safe.
Oct 09, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff! Kelsey, Lexi, Megan, Kelly, and josh at the western store were great! Julianna was also terrific! Thanks for a super time!
Oct 09, 2017
Your staff was very courteous and prompt and took care of any problems we had in our campsite
Oct 09, 2017
Excellent campground.
Oct 09, 2017
The Halloween them weekend was unexpected, but amazing. Lots of holiday activities and FUN.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Great well kept campground
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
The Kampground was very clean. There are lots of activities for any family member, including the dog. Other campers were friendly and helpful.
Oct 05, 2017
We came camping for the Halloween weekend are were very disappointed with how it was run. Our kids went to the Candy Scramble and they were young kids and they were pushed around by big kids that were participating when it wasn't their age category and candy stolen right from there hands. The DJ at the dance was terrible and accidentally played songs with swearing
Oct 04, 2017
Great stay! Lots of fun Halloween activities for the kids. Love the dance at the pavilion Saturday night. Our favorite place to camp!
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
PHKOA is by far one of the best campgrounds in Michigan. Clean sites, and very friendly staff. The Halloween Weekend was a blast. We will be back next season.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Always an amazing halloween experience. Thanks to your wonderful staff the activites are so much fun for the kids. Will do tjis every year forever i hope.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
love the super sites. The bees were really bad there last weekend. There were alot of kids that got bittten.
Oct 03, 2017
Came for Halloween weekend and very disappointed with the games very unorganized not enough people helping with bag decorating not enough markers no one showed up for candy corn throw serving breakfast during bag painting. Hope itâs better next year!!!!!!
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful stay. Location clean. Staff a little inexperienced. When confused or didn't understand something, tried to make me feel like I was asking a dumb question. so not really helpful. Girls running events spent more time texting or on phones than interacting with guests. Prices for sweater and shirts are a little high. But we had great friends and great weather, we will be back again.
Oct 03, 2017
Our annual Halloween camping trip with friends and family. Everyone had a wonderful time.
Oct 03, 2017
I had an issue with my receipt and they fixed it with no question. The breakfast is amazing. The kids activities keeps them busy.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Fantastic campground. The new bathrooms are great, the entire park is clean.
Oct 03, 2017
Hi - Love the new pool addition the campground looks amazing ... One thought have you ever considered hot tubs included with some trailer and cabin sites.. Saturday night would have been perfect for a hot tub!!
Oct 03, 2017
Always a great time .We will be back.
Oct 02, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here. Very nice campground with lots of activities for families especially with kids. The third pool is very nice. Glad it is heated. Looking forward to camping there in 2018.
Oct 02, 2017
Our family has made many memories at the Port Huron KOA and we can't wait to make more next year!! Everyone is friendly, it's clean and it feels so safe. The kids (and parents) have a blast..there's so much to do!!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Very nice and place to camp. Very disrespectful people work there
Oct 02, 2017
Everything was great! Very clean. Staff is very informative and helpful. Julianna is excellent with the kids. Highly recommend
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Spooktactular
Oct 02, 2017
Great family fun. Efficient and friendly staff. Just a recommendation: refill the soap dispensers in the restrooms! Only 1 of 4 sinks in new women's restroom had soap all day Sat and Sun!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals