Olympic Peninsula / Port Angeles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7558

Reserve: 800-562-7558

Info: 360-457-5916

Info: 360-457-5916

Email This Campground

80 O'Brien Road

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2018
Super friendly staff who take care of their guests and take pride in the resort. An amazing experience for all
Jun 18, 2018
We always enjoy our camping trips at the KOA Port Angeles. The owners, Marty and Lana have done an amazing job with the park renovations and are perfect camp hosts!
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Best KOA we’ve ever stayed at. Good job!
Jun 17, 2018
Nice place. Owners were very nice and helpful.
Jun 17, 2018
We had an excellent time at this KOA. It was a very nice site and extremely clean and well-appointed. Lots to do for everyone. We rate this site A+
Jun 16, 2018
We had a fantastic weekend and the children loved the craft's.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Great campsite. Wonderful cordial and helpful hosts!
Jun 15, 2018
Stayed at 4 KOA's on our trip and this was our least favorite. Clean but definitely not kid friendly. Game room cost and felt like they didn't really want you in there. Just not any place for kids to go and chill outside of campsite with or without parent. Issues with 50 amp not working and 30 amp glitching all night, we haven't had problem before or since with camper. Best for senior citizens.
Jun 13, 2018
Showers a bit crowded (small). Nicely maintained flowers beds and everything in general. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice KOA! Most attentive and polite staff that we have ever had! Grounds were spotless. Everything worked. Sites were clean. Grass was thick. Only complaint was the rain--but that could be helped! Will come again!
Jun 11, 2018
Gens tres accueillants et gentils. Merci !
Jun 11, 2018
They were very friendly, have very well maintained restrooms, a nice store, and a great dog run
Jun 09, 2018
Koa's vastly superior to any other campsites we have stayed in. Thank you
Jun 09, 2018
Great place. Clean.
Jun 08, 2018
Absolutely loved our stay. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Big and easy sites to accommodate larger RV's. The landscaping looks fantastic. I will definitely be back. Thank you.
Jun 08, 2018
Wonderful, clean, staff very helpful, plenty to do at campsite and in the general area.
Jun 08, 2018
Great park!!!! We have been on the road for over 8 weeks and this is the nicest campgrounds we have been in. Beautiful facility and super friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2018
We were just passing through after getting off the ferry. We were in a newer section that needed a little more work, but I cannot complain about anything in particular. If we come this way again I will certainly consider staying with you!
Jun 06, 2018
The owners Marty and Lana have always treated us good. We have been staying there over the last eight years. They are really fixing the place up. Looks good.
Jun 05, 2018
Clean and comfortable
Jun 05, 2018
Full hookups very new and complete. Hey noise significant in some, but excellent views of the mtns. V good facilities and dog area. Wide variety of trees, open, cabins, tent. 3 mi from town w restaurants and activities.
Jun 05, 2018
Great park and nice people.
Jun 05, 2018
Beautiful location; well maintained ; friendly staff; very enjoyable stay
Jun 05, 2018
Friendly staff, easy to get in and out, everything worked, nice and clean.
Jun 05, 2018
The owner was friendly and spent time talking to me about attractions and local dining options. The office staff was both professional and friendly. It was a very good stay
Jun 04, 2018
After arriving from another KOA, where had been assigned a campsite in a 'parking lot like' setting (sitting on gravel at very close proximity to the next RV), we were disheartened to find that we were assigned a very similar site at this KOA. When we inquired if we could be moved to one that would afford a little more privacy, the hosts Fran and Joel were extremely accommodating. Thank you!!!
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Very well maintained, quiet, and friendly employees.
Jun 04, 2018
great place to visit...very puppy friendly...we will be back
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
A lots of things to do great camp ground and very friendly staff
Jun 03, 2018
Overall pretty great stay. Our specific space did not have a grassy area for our dog which we would have liked but perfectly fine for others without man's best friend. The west side of the campground is very close to the 101 which was not that bad but not what we would have thought a premium space would be. The amenities we're fantastic with lots of great things to do but we chose to enjoy ONP
Jun 03, 2018
Great and very friendly atmosphere. Owners make you feel so welcome and facilities are very clean.
Jun 02, 2018
friendliest and most helpful owners we have ever met. place was spotless.
Jun 01, 2018
After the Memorial Day weekend ended, this park turned into a ghost town.
Jun 01, 2018
Nice location. I liked that the owner came out to check on our stay. Nice large spaces and very clean. Thanks.
Jun 01, 2018
Beautiful area, first visit, impressed with the view from the KOA park. We will be back!!
May 31, 2018
Looking forward to our next stay.
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
We had a great time & the staff was super friendly!!
May 30, 2018
One of the. best KOAs we have stayed in. Great fun for all ages and close to the Olympic NP. Do can do everything from this camp. Much better than the other choices in the area. Clean, wagon rides. Pool and adult hot tub.
May 30, 2018
Lots of nice family activities planned. Restrooms clean although very busy (about 2x the amount would be about right). Best setup for WIFI that I have seen at an RV park. Spaces nice, a little tight for parking 2 vehicles. Staff very friendly and helpful. Overall, a very nice experience.
May 30, 2018
The grounds are beautiful, and we had a lovely time during our trip! My only suggestion would be to limit the rental of the monster bikes on a major check-out day after a long weekend. The children were riding through the campground along the main entrance/exit roads, which slightly impacted the check-out traffic.
May 30, 2018
very nice campground and a very helpful staff
May 30, 2018
This place is awesome! We have been coming here for the last 3 years and it keeps getting better and better each year. Lana, Marty and staff have worked so hard to make their KOA a fun place for all the family!
May 30, 2018
Great staff and positive attitude. Areas were very clean.
May 30, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals