Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 406-883-2151

Reserve: 406-883-2151

Info: 406-883-2151

Info: 406-883-2151

Email This Campground

200 Irvine Flats Road

Polson, MT 59860

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Lodging Units check in 4pm

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Probably the nicest campsite I have been in. The management was both friendly and very helpful. Loved the immaculate and well kept grounds with private decks and picnic tables. In addition our view of the lake and mountains from our campsite was gorgeous! The ground was a little uneven where our trailer was parked, but this was a small price to pay for the beautiful setting we were in!
Jun 13, 2018
Great place nice views
Jun 13, 2018
It was all around a great visit. The campground was very clean. Everyone was nice and friendly. The view of the lake and mountains from our site was phenomenal. The laundry room and machines were clean and reasonably priced. If we travel back that way again, we will definitely be staying here. Thank you for being part of our trip and making it more enjoyable.
Jun 13, 2018
Beautiful location, staff was very friendly and welcoming!
Jun 13, 2018
When we checked in,the staff were so very nice, yet professional. The park was quiet and clean.
Jun 12, 2018
Stood 2 nites. Staff friendly. Nice to see constant staff. going thru the campgrounds making sure things were ok.
Jun 11, 2018
Absolutely stunning views of Flathead lake and the mountains. Highly recommended KOA, it was very clean and all of the workers were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed coffee in chairs provided by Koa; overlooking the lake. We ate at Pete’s bar and grill, which was just down the hill from the campground; good food and beer, which we enjoyed sitting on the deck which overlooks the lake.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Very expensive for what you get. They advertised free internet but you only got very basic service to use only one time. Cost extra for service that actually worked.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
A bit pricey and the internet was very slow or not at all. This is now a priority as we travel . The place was clean and comfortable with very nice front desk help.
Jun 08, 2018
So very much appreciate the resort style bathroom and shower facilities. Wonderful views of the lake and hospitality golore.
Jun 08, 2018
You should buck up the breakfast
Jun 05, 2018
Great place. Clean, courteous help
Jun 04, 2018
Nice clean showers. Very well kept grounds. This was a Return Visit for us and we will plan to stay again in the future. Thanks
Jun 04, 2018
Beautiful spot, very clean, wonderfully friendly, with lots of great amenities. We’ll be back for sure!
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
This was the nicest KOA we have visited. Great location and views, nice facilities, quiet, very friendly. Look forward to returning some day.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
Facilities were great, but WiFi was a bit lacking. It kept dropping out. Staff was working with vendor to fix the issue. VERY clean bathrooms and showers. Wish the one I'm at now had showers that were 1/2 as nice as Polson.
May 31, 2018
Great location! Beautiful views! Very friendly and helpful employees! Very clean!
May 31, 2018
Very clean sights and facilities. Staff was exceptionally friendly. Beautiful view of Flathead Lake. Quiet and away from town, but close enough to run in for a quick bite to eat.
May 31, 2018
Very well maintained campground, one of the best KOA's we've stayed in. The setting is beautiful and the staff is very responsive to your needs. They come around and talk to you and ask how everything is and can they help you with anything. Prices are a little higher then other KOA's but well worth it. We stayed 3 nights.
May 31, 2018
The staff was wonderful. The view is amazing.
May 30, 2018
Our stay was amazing all except the hot tub,,,,It was cold, apparently the heater had gone out and we couldnt use it
May 30, 2018
Friendly staff, excellent accommodations, and across the street from Flathead Lake. We couldn’t ask for more. We were very pleased with our stay!
May 30, 2018
Clean attractive sites, clean restrooms and a view of the lake.
May 30, 2018
The facilities were clean and nice. The campgrounds were well maintained. The workers were all friendly and helpful. My only negative would be that we weren't close to our friends as requested. I thought we would be placed based on arriving first and even though there were empty spaces around them when we arrived we were not parked by them.
May 30, 2018
Beautiful location, wish some of the sites were more level with slightly mores trees, but we would still stay again.
May 30, 2018
This is our 3rd stay at the Polson KOA. Each stay has been a perfect RV experience!! It is one of our granddaughters favorite places to go "camping!"
May 29, 2018
This park was just lovely. From the escort to our site and set up assistance when we checked in to the spotless facilities to the easy access to Polson and the Flathead lake, there isn't a thing I'd change. The owners are doing everything right!
May 29, 2018
Wonderful, good view, great hosts, clean facilities and grounds. A slice of heaven!
May 29, 2018
I really love staying at the Polson KOA. My whole family stayed on this trip and we all didn’t want to leave. It’s so clean and relaxing and I can talk about the owners all day long. Great people!!! I highly recommend this KOA Polson.
May 28, 2018
Indian nation permits to expensive for an out of town family. We loved the camp ground.
May 28, 2018
May 27, 2018
The campground is GREAT. Baths A+, Employees A+, Owners were Wonderful. Will definately be back again. AND SOON. The nicest KOA I have ever been to.
May 26, 2018
Excellent facilities. Very relaxing holiday
May 25, 2018
Unexpected and very classy RV Park with fantastic views. Peaceful and a great place to launch out and explore. The staff/owner was as nice and accommodating as any place we have RV'd in 20 years.
May 25, 2018
Great view. Friendly staff. Wonderful location. Sites are not very level, however.
May 24, 2018
It was quiet and relaxing. We enjoyed our stay.
May 23, 2018
May 21, 2018
May 19, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was neat and clean, women's bathroom was beautiful! Loved the patio, especially the glider. Beautiful views. I was there before the rates went up, probably beyond my budget in the summer.
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
All good
May 15, 2018
Super stay as always!
May 15, 2018
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The park is beautiful and the grounds are so clean. The view of Polson Flathead Lake is a beautiful view from the park. This has been the BEST vacation ever!
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Lovely town, beautiful area!!
May 15, 2018
Extremely helpful and kind staff. The facilities were clean- cleanest RV park bathrooms we've ever used. Beautiful view and easy access to town. My one small complaint would be the mulch used by the picnic tables is a nightmare for slivers! Not a great set up with kids. That wouldn't keep us from going back, but it was a minor nuisance.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals