Polson / Flathead Lake KOA Reviews

Gateway to Glacier

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2020
We always enjoy the stay in Polson. Very friendly, clean, easy to find. Sites are great and functional. We always have a pleasant stay.
Jun 16, 2020
Dry nice park with great views
Jun 16, 2020
very nice. all of our questions were answered right away. very welcoming. grounds and facilities were immaculate.
Jun 15, 2020
Beautiful area and an exceptionally nice campground.
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Beautifully maintained campground, premium site had beautiful view of lake.
Jun 15, 2020
It was good but we really wish the cabins all had a bathroom facility
Jun 15, 2020
Great stay as usual! “Pickles” at the checkin was very helpful and fun to talk to!
Jun 15, 2020
The place was clean, the general store had the best items, the views were perfect, and to top it off our neighbors were cool. We will be back again.
Jun 14, 2020
Loved everything about it except for the location of the sewer hookup. It was too far back and it ran uphill from the RV. Just not optimal for keeping the hose drained. Also the sight we were in was too short. Really not enough room to park our pickup after unhooked.
Jun 14, 2020
Jun 14, 2020
The park was immaculate the staff was phenomenal over the top great people. We can’t wait to get back there again this is our second stay there.
Jun 14, 2020
Very clean ...and friendly staff... keeping safe distances in the shop!
Jun 14, 2020
My wife and I stayed for 8 days and had a great time. The camp site, store and bathrooms were very well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2020
Beautiful campground and very friendly staff. Wonderful views.
Jun 12, 2020
Jun 12, 2020
We loved it! The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Everything is well-maintained and clean. Beautiful location!
Jun 12, 2020
Our stay was wonderful! Everything was perfect! We loved the KOA and will definitely return...hopefully soon! The cabin was very clean and so cozy!
Jun 10, 2020
Jun 09, 2020
Staff is friendly and grounds are neat and clean
Jun 08, 2020
What a beautiful campground!! This must be the most well taken care of Koa. Love how clean everything is and how friendly all the staff is.
Jun 08, 2020
GREAT!
Jun 08, 2020
Was wonderful
Jun 08, 2020
Best camp ground we’ve stayed at
Jun 07, 2020
Beautiful grounds and nice informative employees. Quiet, clean and great location!
Jun 05, 2020
Everyone was friendly. Very helpful in getting my 70 foot (rig and trailer) parked. What a view. Does it get any better.
Jun 04, 2020
Jun 03, 2020
Just plain incredibly beautiful and the office ladies were incredible, the hole group of employees so very friendly. Thank you K O A for everyone.
Jun 03, 2020
You guys are super, best ever for location and service that we've stayed in. Thanks for everything..Bob and Mary
Jun 02, 2020
Great park. Great staff.
Jun 02, 2020
Did not like the spot that we were we were in I do not like the Cedar chips I would rather have a patio the spot was too small could not put out my rug grass too small
Jun 02, 2020
Always a great stay. We love the campgrounds, and the surrounding area. Feels like home. And the other campers are always so nice. Can hardly wait to be back. Already booked 2 weeks from now.
Jun 02, 2020
Jun 01, 2020
May 31, 2020
Beautiful place to stay. We will be back.
May 30, 2020
Outstanding views. Spacious, clean, grassy areas. Large dog park, very well maintained. Stayed 4 nights and wish I could have been able to stay longer. The area is beautiful, lots to do in Polson. Will definitely be back.
May 30, 2020
Love this KOA. People extremely friendly, views are gorgeous. With the virus we ended up staying almost 2 months and couldn't have been happier.
May 30, 2020
May 30, 2020
The staff was amazing especially John the maintenance manager! Our car broke down on the way and we had to have it towed in, John recommended a great place to go to and offered to help us get it there. The place was beautiful and Flathead lake was so much fun. I’m definitely coming here again and have already recommended it to many people.
May 29, 2020
May 29, 2020
The Polson / Flathead Lake KOA is a very nice campground with beautiful views. This was my first stay, and I plan on visiting again soon, and on a regular basis into the future. I appreciate the great service, and top-notch staff.
May 29, 2020
May 28, 2020
Very clean and friendly staff.
May 27, 2020
May 26, 2020
Other than the required closures due to COVID-19, location and staff are great.
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
We had a wonderful time and the staff was so nice and very helpful!
May 26, 2020
My stay was very peaceful over Memorial Weekend. The staff was very friendly, the restrooms were clean, and there is a wonderful little gift shop!
May 23, 2020
It was excellent! I loved the view and location. The staff was professional and courteous.
May 22, 2020
Magnificent park! Great owners and crew. Beautifully kept. Grateful to have stayed there.
Jul 02, 2020
Clean grounds and friendly staff
- Mike on Google
Jun 24, 2020
Excellent place!
- Kori McKinley on Google
Jun 15, 2020
This KOA was definitely one of the nicest ones I have been to. The views of the lake and mountains were spectacular. Yes, there is a small plane airport next door but you don t really notice. The place is also super clean and friendly. We will be back again. Oh and the general store has the BEST items to buy.
- Monica Z on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.