Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
Unfortunately, it rained quite a bit while we were there, and we were in site 122 which is low in the campgrounds, so our site was pretty flooded and muddy. The kids loved the bounce pillow and the pool and the water slide. The playground was great too, but the new construction playground was pretty muddy. The bathrooms were very nice and clean. The campfire and amores and movie were cancelled
Aug 16, 2017
Nice place. Close to everything on the main strip.
Aug 16, 2017
We liked our space by the office and pool, centrally located, and loved the short walk to Patriot Village. We enjoyed great meals at Old Mill restaurant - worth the wait. We wished we had known about the heavy weekend traffic in Gatlinburg and spotty trolley service that turned a quick trip into a six hour trip - no Uber's available either. Fun KOA.
Aug 16, 2017
great campground.will be back again.friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 16, 2017
We were just passing thru so we only stayed one night. The campsite was beautiful. We had a patio site with a beautiful table & we could see the river from our site! Very, very nice. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Wish we would of had more time.
Aug 15, 2017
Great KOA Campground------
Aug 15, 2017
Sites are a little tight. Best showers in any campground we have visited. Like the proximity to trolley and activities. This is second visit and we plan to visit again
Aug 15, 2017
The new area is great and we loved our secluded spot however there is some serious overnight noises that will wake you from any sleep. The campground is very conveniently located but the stores across the small river have their dumpsters emptied about every other night and it is the noisiest thing I have every heard while camping. Not to mention it is always at 3 am.
Aug 15, 2017
Good location friendly staff. Cable was fuzzy needs to be checked out. Very clean.
Aug 15, 2017
The fire pits were not good :( they are placed near the road in most sites and with a little rain they are not un useable. The bathrooms and showers were very nice and clean. My only complaint was the fire pit situation
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Our campsite was flooded. Also the freezer was broken in the camp store. After tearing down we really need a cold drink. Everything was hot. The basketball court was covered in fire ants. My girls were unable to use it. The staggered campsites were odd and felt very crowded. We would not stay again esp for the cost.
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent facility with many amenities. Great location
Aug 14, 2017
Had a great time very nice bath house very nice pool area very close to main trolley station that's takes you wherever you want to go
Aug 14, 2017
We always enjoy staying here! The most convenient Camping location for going to and from Dollywood! We Love this KOA!
Aug 14, 2017
The stay was nice, but the lot we had was very cramped with no where to really park our vehicle and we had no shade in the evening.
Aug 14, 2017
Dave from the mechanical dept. was great! Gave me some great advice on how to fix my camper.
Aug 14, 2017
Our stay was too short. Great campground. Great location. We hope to schedule another trip here in the future.
Aug 14, 2017
We loved it here! The camp site was great! We loved that there was so much for the kids to do inside the campground. The shower house at the bottom was amazingly nice. Nice paved roads and easy to get into your site. Wonderful staff! My kids had a blast, we will be back for sure! ð
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Always friendly and helpful staff. Concierge helped with tickets to attractions. Clean and well maintained.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
We had a great time. The KOA is quiet and out of the main traffic but at the same time is only a few steps or a trolley ride from all of the action.
Aug 13, 2017
Great location. Helpful staff. Our camp site was quite far from our daughters and was requested to be side by side. Staff took extra time to move us so we were together. Trolley stop for Dollywood right outside front driveway...very nice so we did not have to drive to park. Activities were abundant. Nice pool and hot tub.
Aug 13, 2017
Great would stay again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award