Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 19, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
stayed in a deluxe cabin for 6 nights near patriot park...hated to leave. Was a great time- nice KOA, nice location. Pigeon forge can be very busy on the weekends so expect some heavy traffic.
Oct 16, 2017
Held our annual family reunion and had a great time. We rented 4 deluxe cabins & 3 small cabins on the creek. No complaints. Will be back next year!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
The cabin was very nice, but was in need of a few repairs. (send a repairman to look at the bedroom door, bathroom vanity, and replace a bulb for the microwave). I wish there was access to an ice machine for cabin guests. A better system to get fresh towels so guests aren't treated as would-be thieves. Leaf blower man should be trained to leave guests in peace if they are on patio reading.
Oct 16, 2017
Wonderful stay as always. Love the new cabins by patriot park.
Oct 16, 2017
We loved the cabin we stayed in. It was exceptionally clean, well organized and shopping was within walking distance. We pretty much had everything accessible we needed except wood for the fireplace. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay & hope to go back.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
This was the nicest KOA cabin Iâve ever stayed in. Very nice. Grounds and staff were also great. Nice atmosphere.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
We had a fantastic stay!! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Other guests were great. Facilities were clean. Lots of great activities for the kids. Only one complaint- our stay was too short!! We will be back!!
Oct 14, 2017
Great place to stay! We love the deluxe cabins. The staff are very friendly!
Oct 14, 2017
relaxing. not as quiet as we like due to the barking dogs in the cabins next to us. did not know the rules had changed for having animals in the cabins. not sure we like the men/women showers. not use to it. don't care for the sinks in the bathrooms. water doesn't run long enough to brush your teeth or wash the face decently. staff very friendly and helpful. store well stocked with camping needs.
Oct 14, 2017
great stay, quiet, nice cabins, love the location, we would recommend it to any, Thanks
Oct 11, 2017
Employees were friendly and helpful. The amenities were great. The location could not be beat. Loved it!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
It was just right The stuff was helpful
Oct 09, 2017
Everything was perfect! Our first stay but definitely won't be our last!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very clean cabin!!Lots to do for kids which is great! Friendly staff and nice place to grab breakfast or ice cream. Did not like not being able to park at cabin. Although cart is provided, its dangerous, especially at night. Sidewalk not lit and daughter fell on concrete. Also we stayed in 305, the fish bowl. Didn't care for being on display for everyone. No privacy. Also sticky parking lot
Oct 09, 2017
LOVED THE CAMPSITE 189,THE RESTROOMS WAS ALWAYS CLEAN, GOOD JOB!
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Great stay! Cabin was great. Loved the fire each night.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
The campground is great. I'd recommend cabins and sites. They just get better every year.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
This was our second stay in a deluxe cabin there. Cabins are clean and nice. The only comment I would make though is it would have been nice to have ice cube trays as we didn't need a whole bag of ice. Also more coffee and tea supplied for the Keurig. In hotels we have stayed in, when the cleaning person came in everyday to place clean towels and empty the trash cans, they always left more
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Enjoyed it very much! Will return.
Oct 01, 2017
We absolutely loved our experience! We will be returning.
Oct 01, 2017
We enjoyed the stay, my only suggestion would be to install central air in the cabins, having the wallmount AC unit in the main bedroom made for a very noise nights sleep as it cycled on and off. Additionally, the other AC unit being placed in the kitchen area required us to keep the door open to the bunkroom which prevented us from putting the kids to bed early and watching TV in the main area.
Oct 01, 2017
Clean, comfortable campground. Very helpful staff, to the extent of meeting us at the campground so that we could pick up something we had accidentally left behind. A wonderful place to stay in the Smokies area!
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Could you look at relocating the dog clean up station At the camping kitchen? Thanks
Sep 27, 2017
Please, is there anyway you could move the dog clean up stand at the Camping kitchen?
Sep 27, 2017
We enjoyed it very much meeting and people everything was clean neat bath houses very clean and neat even had the opportunity to shake hands what's the general manager on site very nice person all the staff was great and we loved it up there we're thinking about spending more time there in the future thanks
Sep 25, 2017
In D7,sun was on the front of canin from sun up to sun down. You need to install a sun setter awning so that you can at least sit on the deck. The only time we could sit out there was at 8:00 AT NIGHT. WE HAD TO KEEP BLINDS CLOSED THE WHOLE TIME WE WAS THERE. COULDN'T EVEN SEE OUT. WE LOVE THE CAMPGROUND. THE CABIN IS VERY NICE. YOU NEED TO TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION THE SUN IN FRONT OF CABIN.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice KOA, excellent bathrooms and showers. All the employees were super nice and helpful. The camping cabins are a little pricey but still very nice. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 25, 2017
Staff was great. The cabin was clean. I can't wait to go back
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Great location and great campground. Awesome amenities for kids and very clean bathrooms. The only reason I give only 4 stars is the pretty bad smell in the one-room cabin we stayed. I'm not sure but I think it came from the AC filters.
Sep 25, 2017
Great family place. Clean cabins, friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located. Only thing I would like to see is lights on the playground.
Sep 24, 2017
We stayed in the cabins. Everything was perfect. Clean, relaxing and just a perfect place to stay
Sep 24, 2017
Loved the location, the staff was friendly and made things quick and easy. Loved our cabin, clean and stocked with everything we could need. Very pet friendly, which is very important to us since our dogs almost always travel with us. The only negative I would have was the pullout sofa bed, it had one of the most uncomfortable mattresses I've ever slept on. We would definitely stay again.
Sep 23, 2017
Cabin is small but ok. Way too expensive. Won't return at anywhere near that price
Sep 21, 2017
loved pigeon forge an the area so close to everything. I will stay again. I would like to know the prices of the deluxe cabins an why can't a pet stay there?
Sep 19, 2017
Always an enjoyable experience when we stay
Sep 19, 2017
Awesome the bath houses and rest room was very clean and a very friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award