Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2017
campground was a bit cramped and crowed. other than that grounds were clean and well kept. location was convenient to local transportation
Oct 28, 2017
Great Campground very clean staff very friendly
Oct 27, 2017
awesome campground
Oct 27, 2017
Nice place, had some rain water issues on or site that needs addressed but did not put us off from coming back. Very nice staff.
Oct 27, 2017
Absolutely perfect !!!!! We will dififnatly come back, we have never been to a campground as nice as this one. Bathrooms and showers are amazing everything is so clean & everything is very convenient to the campground A 5 Start game ground.. Thank You !!
Oct 27, 2017
Wonderful!!!!
Oct 27, 2017
Clean, quiet, and in the middle of all the action. We plan to stay again!
Oct 27, 2017
Our first site was way too crowded (site 53a) especially when the people who checked into site 54 spread their tents out into the parking area that was supposed to be the parking area for site 54a. Their tent was so close to our camper! And of course no one told them that they were NOT on a pull through site but they thought they were apparently. Things improved after we moved to site 116.
Oct 27, 2017
Great location, shuttle to Dollywood was so nice. Clean bathrooms and showers. Tight roads but no other complaints. Hot tub was clean and relaxing.Will be back!
Oct 26, 2017
We stayed on site 158 for 2 weeks. Always enjoy that site and share our welcome to fall displays on the site so other campers can enjoy. Our Only complaint is that it does not have fifty amp service although the rated go up yearly at the site we want to stay at .
Oct 26, 2017
Very clean, well stocked, well lit and good location.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Always a good time, everyone so helpful and especially the young man "D" we always look him up so if we need anything he helps and the checking and check out staff is also great.
Oct 26, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay at KOA Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg. Everyone is so nice and very clean. Looking forward to our next stay.
Oct 26, 2017
Part enhancements have added a lot to this KOA. Main focus is for families and children but certainly a place to consider a longer term stay.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Very nice place to stay! We had a relaxing time, and will be going back in the following trips to pigeon forge! The staff was very friendly!
Oct 26, 2017
Stay was excellent, cabin was neatly cleaned. My last stay somewhere else was bad as I found cabin was full of spider nets when I entered. But this Koa was amazing ! Not only the cabins were clean but also the restrooms were also very well maintained.
Oct 26, 2017
Great park, clean and convenient to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Excellent service from the staff, delightful stay!
Oct 26, 2017
Very nice site, very clean and friendly, helpful staff.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Our stay/visit was great but this was one of the most expensive KOA we have ever stayed at. Also would have liked to have seen a security gate at enterance.
Oct 25, 2017
Good location. Beautiful bathhouses. Many upgrades...ie..bathhouse Reno, Addition of new supersites, very deluxe cabins and large playground. Unfortunately, the price increase reflects this and therefore we will not return, since we would be staying in the same area of the park and not really taking advantage of any of the changes other than the bathhouse.
Oct 25, 2017
It was fantastic.... Everything was clean and well cared for. The staff was friendly and made us feel right at home!
Oct 25, 2017
Great campground. Wish you had a bigger store with table tennis, but then you can't ask for everything! Extremely friendly and helpful camp workers. Very convenient location to shows, Dollywood, and the Smoky Mountain National Park. Lots of nearby restaurants. Gene the concierge was super helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks KOA!
Oct 25, 2017
Had a great time as always! Love the renovations to the bathrooms! We always have a wonderful time there but this time we had bad neighbours on Saturday night but other than that we have never had a bad time there! Love it and will see you again next October!
Oct 25, 2017
Great campground. Friendly staff and campground is very clean and organized
Oct 25, 2017
Wonderful Venue, Excellent location, Cleanest bathrooms & showers ever. love having the patio furniture and chiminea.. Ill be back soon!
Oct 24, 2017
We look forward to our stays at this Kampground. It is one of the best KOA's we have ever visited. The staff is helpful and seem generally interested in making our stay the best ever. Staff is always moving and doing things around the campground. The trash and debris are picked up timely. We look forward to our next visit!
Oct 24, 2017
Very relaxing and fun
Oct 24, 2017
We specifically reserved site 112 for the river view and they have allowed a fifth wheel to camp in site 111 which was basically a tent site. Disappointed!
Oct 24, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
I wish we had done our research before staying here. It was the equivalent of being in a parking lot. The children staying near by ran around unattended, and left their belongings in our campsite (if you could call it that). My fiance and I had absolutely zero privacy as we were clumped in next to about 5 other campers with no space of our own to even have a fire. Absolutely horrible.
Oct 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The bathhouses are new and well maintained. The campground is located in a wonderful area to be able to enjoy all of Pigeon Forge. The sites are tight but we still loved our time camping. We were with another family and the campground placed us end to end so that our tables were beside one another.
Oct 24, 2017
We just loved it. We will come back again.The staff was extremely helpful and kind.The cabin was so comfortable and clean and roomy.We have never stayed in a cabin before, it's always been hotels but this stay has changed our minds.So thanks so much for everything we can't wait to stay again. Sincerely Bud, Judy
Oct 24, 2017
The newly remodeled showers and bathrooms are absolutely amazing!!! We had a friend that used the handicapped unit and was extremely pleased with the size. Will definitely return.
Oct 24, 2017
We were in location right next to the highway which would have been fine except I have a 5 year old and we were the only spot without a fence to separate us from the road. Needless to say I was a nervous mom!!
Oct 24, 2017
Space was tight and the park was busy with campers coming and going. Showers were clean and easy to use plenty of hot water. Very child and bicycle friendly . We will return next summer for sure.
Oct 24, 2017
We love it clean bathroom clean park we loved the spot we were in, I believe it was # 1 or 2. The train ride for the kids is very nice
Oct 24, 2017
Great location. Easy to find , to park. Everyone was very accommodating.
Oct 24, 2017
Super nice place and very well taken care of! Only drawback is that the sites are tight
Oct 24, 2017
Awesome!!!!!! Great beds in deluxe cabins!
Oct 24, 2017
The site was very dishonest in the ad. It should have mentioned it was right across the creek from a truck stop or whatever that was. The ad showed a lot with a creek no mention of the busy street across the way or the bright lights. The bathrooms were too far away. The staff was nice and once you finally got to the restrooms they were very clean. Will not go back.
Oct 24, 2017
Absolutely wonderful campground with helpful staff. The neighbors beside our site flooded us while we were out, and staff promptly came and fixed their water line so we would not get more water. KOA staff then brought a bale of hay at no cost to us to lay down to cover the mud.
Oct 24, 2017
just too much truck and garbage truck noise ,at all hours of the night could not get any sleep in my tent.dont know why they cant make deliverys in the daytime ,as they do in Hobart in.
Oct 24, 2017
It was very nice and very clean thanks and we look forward to stay there again in the near future.
Oct 23, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award