Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 01, 2017
We brought 2 different families and celebrated 2 birthdays, everyone had a ball.
Oct 31, 2017
We stayed there for 2 weeks and have reservations for next year during the same time. It's centrally located to all the attractions at Pigeon Forge. The trolley stops outside the main entrance. Lots for kids to do there. The rates are expensive but as they say you get what you pay for. I hate the trash trucks coming through around 5am every morning to the businesses across the river.
Oct 31, 2017
Even in the rain and cold, Halloween was good. Enjoyed the activities they had for the children.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Our campsite was a mud hole. I know it came a monsoon but there was no gravel placed on our site only hay. We couldn't even walk into our camper with out shoes being covered in mud!! The campsite could have been prepare better. The kids activities were fun though.
Oct 31, 2017
had a great time the rain kind of sucked. we will see you in July
Oct 31, 2017
Loved the clean rest rooms,and bath house also the warm heat helped out this weekend for sure
Oct 31, 2017
The staff at Pigeon Forge KOA is the best I've ever seen. Very helpful and polite. Very welcoming.
Oct 31, 2017
Nice clean campsite, close to the bath house, elderly friends camped with us so this was a plus.
Oct 31, 2017
It was very clean! The staff was so friendly! We will be back
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Every thing was great at campground.
Oct 31, 2017
Everyone was super nice!!! With a lot of the KOA's that we have stayed at they have had a lot of grumpy older people running it. This was not the case here!Everyone young and old was really friendly. The activities for the kids was amazing! My kids had so much fun! Thank you!!! See you next year!
Oct 31, 2017
The stay there is usually good. This tome i noticed they charged me a site guarantee fee of 15 dollars but when I called they told me they only had 3 spots left so i didn't choose really. I was also told they only had water and electric sites no sewer but there were several full hookups through out the park. Very disappointed in this stay. Staff was friendly as always.
Oct 31, 2017
First time staying at the KOA in Pigeon Forge. Very happy with the campsite & the employees. Will be returning again.
Oct 31, 2017
Staff was very friendly bathroom and showers were extremely clean.
Oct 31, 2017
Always a great vacation
Oct 31, 2017
Clean campground and restrooms, friendly staff, perfect location. Trolley stop is a quick walk across Patriot Park and the best ice cream we've ever had is just across the street from that. We visit several times/year. Any time of year is great to visit.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Very friendly staffs. We will come back again.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
GREAT
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
All employees were very nice and helpful. Centrally located. Sites nice. Hope to make a return visit.
Oct 30, 2017
absolutely love it
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Our first time ever camping and it couldnât have been at a better place the site was wonderful and easy to get around in we really enjoyed it and plan on going back in 2 weeks
Oct 30, 2017
Very clean and pleasant stay
Oct 30, 2017
We had a fantastic time very friendly staff, clean facilities, grounds very well kept and conveniently located
Oct 30, 2017
We tired to stay here once a year. A very clean campground and friendly atmosphere.
Oct 30, 2017
The stay was great as normal. Rain tried to ruin the fun, but it didn't. Employees that are off work and at the campground drinking beer due to they live there. Could really learn to not be such a smarta**.
Oct 29, 2017
I had a very hard time navigating through the park at night. You need to put adequate lighting at the start and end of each lane. Itâs particularly treacherous at night with kids on scooters and walking around in the streets. You donât see them until you are practically on top of them! Iâm afraid someone will get hurt here. Also, the WiFi constantly dropped.
Oct 29, 2017
Nice sites. Had two reserved. Someone was still in one of them when we got there and had to be evicted. Not good
Oct 29, 2017
It was great. Very clean showers,restrooms and friendly host.
Oct 29, 2017
Our stay was good overall the sites are kind of close together but we had everything we needed. Easy check in and easy check out. We did have a problem one night with neighbors staying up being loud till midnight. We could not locate a number to call to complain to. Gene, the concierge, was excellent. We recommend him highly. We would definitely come back and stay at this Campground again.
Oct 29, 2017
Very clean and family friendly
Oct 29, 2017
Weâre having a wonderful extended stay! The office girls are the best!
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Everyone on staff were so friendly and helpful. We especially enjoyed the young man who drove the "train" for the kids. Our grandkids were with us during the weekend and we all hopped aboard and had a super great time! The campground offers a lot of activities for children and we really like that. The bouncy was very popular with our two grandkids, as was the playground. very clean everything!!
Oct 28, 2017
The staff is very nice. The bathrooms and showers are very clean.
Oct 28, 2017
I would definitely stay here again. The site I had was great. The staff was friendly. I would like to see a better selection of magnets tho.
Oct 28, 2017
This KOA is very close to everything. Public transportation is a block away. The staff were very nice and helpful. The grounds and facilities were very clean
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
campground was a bit cramped and crowed. other than that grounds were clean and well kept. location was convenient to local transportation
Oct 28, 2017
Great Campground very clean staff very friendly
Oct 27, 2017
awesome campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award