Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jan 01, 2020
Enjoyed our stay.
Jan 01, 2020
Staff very courteous and helpful. First stay at a KOA. Will definitely stay again.
Jan 01, 2020
Convient, clean bathrooms and showers, Heated!!! Great facility
Dec 31, 2019
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The campground was well kept and filled with many activities for the family. The only suggestion would be to add some ground lighting as the grounds were very dark and hard to navigate at night.
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 31, 2019
Site was tight and muddy
Dec 31, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. Close to everything and very clean.
Dec 31, 2019
The facility was great, staff was helpful and in a prime location.
Dec 31, 2019
Excellent great staff. Very nice faculty rest rooms and showers very nice and clean will surely be back
Dec 31, 2019
Great as always!
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
Great stay the cabin was nice and clean, adorable all wood cabin. Very helpful and friendly front desk.
Dec 30, 2019
Campground is seriously over crowded. Guest check in desk is staffed with unfriendly employees. I did not understand why we were being charged extra for our children & the clerk rudely replied to me by stating the answer to my question is listed when I Booked the cabin. She did not want to deal with me. Period.
Dec 30, 2019
Employees in the main office are very friendly and helpful! Facilities are always very clean and well-maintained. We love all of the activities available for the kids and the cleanliness of the shower and restroom facilities.
Dec 30, 2019
Love This Kia stated here a long time never had any problems
Dec 30, 2019
Great people. Nice campground. Spots are tight..had a little accident with a tree getting out but staff was very helpful with me and my family getting us on the road.
Dec 30, 2019
For campers who want to be close to Pigeon Forge, Park, Gatbg: Cust. Serv. excellent, clean facilities enough stalls for showers, location is close to Dollywood and on dedicated trolly loop to Dollywood, we didn’t have a lot of space although we paid for a pull through site; all in all for our short-stay we were comfortable, safe, and had easy access to where we were going. Above Average!
Dec 30, 2019
Absolutely loved it and will be back again ♥��
Dec 30, 2019
It was a great stay. We booked last minute and there was only one cabin type available. We enjoyed the stay and cannot wait until we can stay here again.
Dec 30, 2019
Late check in, difficult time finding our cabin without a map of property and no signs, difficult time finding restrooms in the dark and didn't realize no linens meant no pillows!
Dec 29, 2019
Love staying there great place friendly people
Dec 29, 2019
We had a great stay and were pleasantly surprised by how well it was maintained and all the activities on the grounds were fantastic. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would gladly recommend to friends and family
Dec 29, 2019
All excellent except wireless.
Dec 29, 2019
Dec 29, 2019
Dec 29, 2019
Park is very clean and management staff is willing to help. We have a 45 foot motorhome and I found it difficult to maneuver throughout the park.
Dec 29, 2019
I feel like this campground was missing out on communications for the kids activities. We could see the train but had to follow it to find where pick up was. We passed by a craft station on our way out to eat but never saw any mention of what times that occurs. Other than that, the staff was great and the stay was pleasant. (Also wished it wasn’t such a tight squeeze to get into spaces).
Dec 29, 2019
Very clean bathrooms and showers. Very friendly staff. We stayed in one of the small single room cabins, which was also very clean.
Dec 29, 2019
Last minute find for us on a trip home after the holiday. Great price great service friendly staff. Would stay again and bring my camper since this time was in a cabin.
Dec 28, 2019
Dec 27, 2019
This is our home away from home. Always treated nice when we arrive and throughout our stay. Am very well pleased and this is why we keep returning. Also the park is very quiet and clean and the guests are friendly as well.
Dec 27, 2019
Great location.
Dec 27, 2019
People was great site not so much it was a rainy stay and the site had a couple of ponds on it so it was muddy. Nice place but need to level that site out with some dirt and grass seed. Also need some stone or a walk way from the porch to the drive way had to step over the mud every time we left and came back. But other than than that it was nice.
Dec 27, 2019
All great and clean
Dec 26, 2019
Had a good time the staff was great.
Dec 26, 2019
Loved it. Will definitely stay again.
Dec 26, 2019
Clean sites, friendly staff & lots of fun activities available. Very convenient to Dollywood & Patriotic Point. Loved being able to buy trolley tokens there & not having to keep up with coins. Will certainly stay here again & again! Love it!
Dec 25, 2019
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and really enjoyed our stay nothing really negative to say.
Dec 25, 2019
As always friendly staff and a very clean facility!! Our go to place in Pigeon Forge!!
Dec 25, 2019
The deluxe cabin was perfect for our stay and the campground is conveniently located in Pigeon forge. We were able to void most of the traffic and get around town quickly. We will definitely be back.
Dec 25, 2019
Dec 23, 2019
Dec 22, 2019
Spotlessly clean showers! Everything well maintained with friendly staff
Dec 21, 2019
Great
Dec 21, 2019
We really like this KOA Great Location! Thanks again to the staff very helpful See you again
Dec 20, 2019
Great campground! Very convenient, friendly staff, and super clean. Hope to come back next year.
Dec 19, 2019
Enjoyed the stay. Very nice facilities clean bathhouses. Always enjoy coming every time to this location. Also has family stay in the tiny cabins they are awesome!!
Dec 19, 2019
The campground was wonderful. WiFi was great. TFood choice around the koa was great.
Dec 18, 2019
The deluxe cabin me and my wife stayed in was very comfortable and cozy. We will stay again
Dec 18, 2019
Great little cabin

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.