Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Save $25 Each Night When You Book Our Fall Cabin Deal

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2019
Our cabin was wonderful in the back of the campground. It was nice and quiet. We have been coming here for years. Liked fewer people and sites better though year ago. Too many people in small area.
Aug 11, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
Great people great stay everything was great except WiFi slow during peak hours could not use
Aug 11, 2019
Awesome place and great staff.
Aug 11, 2019
While some sites are small, we had a very long patio site which was beautiful with great satellite reception. Campgrounds was clean with lots of activities for kids. The playground was one of the biggest we experienced.
Aug 11, 2019
The campground is clean and the staff is very friendly, accomodating, and helpful. We love it there!
Aug 11, 2019
My vacation includes me working from my computer which needs wifi. We asked how well it worked when we booked was told very strong signal. This wasn't the case.
Aug 11, 2019
A crowded campground, grass needed cut. Spaces were not that spacious as I expected.
Aug 11, 2019
One of the best KOA's we've ever stayed at! The site was spacious and well taken care of. It's location was so convenient. The best part was the very friendly concierge. He was very helpful in making reservations for area entertainment. We had a great stay!
Aug 11, 2019
We always have a great time at this campground. Had our grandkids with us and they really enjoyed all the kids activities that are there. Very well managed and clean and neat at all times. Great trip �
Aug 10, 2019
Best campground we have ever stayed at! So much to do at the campground and within walking distance. Bathrooms are spotless and the showers always have hot water.
Aug 10, 2019
Had a problem with hot water tank drain plug blown out of tank and broken off in tank. I checked water pressure with pressure gauge and it was 83 psi. Almost twice of normal operating pressure. Office did replace my broken plug but no offer to remove broken plug and install new one. Had no hot water rest of stay or two day trip home. Kids running wild throughout park and knocking on camper doors a
Aug 10, 2019
Great location. Wonderful staff. Good clean power, nice clean water, and the great Dollywood a mile away. We have stayed here many times and will stay here again!
Aug 10, 2019
Aug 10, 2019
We loved our stay! Cabin was clean and had everything we needed. Tons of stuff for kiddos and so close to everything. Can't wait to come back!
Aug 10, 2019
Awesome, as usual!
Aug 10, 2019
Aug 09, 2019
The only complaint we had was the dump station was not working after a big charter bus came and dumped. We had to haul our sewage to our next destination. If we’d only known we would have gotten a full hook up.
Aug 09, 2019
Aug 09, 2019
No complaints. We had a great time!
Aug 09, 2019
Great place, nice staff. Stay here all the time.
Aug 09, 2019
Had a nice stay cabins are a little small to have a full bunk and single bunks in them. Found that I needed more electrical outlet than the1 outlet 1 plug in..
Aug 09, 2019
We had a wonderful time in Pigeon Forge. Our cabin was perfect. It was just the right size for our family. The deck overlooking the park was a great place to relax in the mor ing and have dinner on in the evening.
Aug 09, 2019
I love this campground, it very clean and staff if friendly. I do have a suggestion: don’t close bathrooms for cleaning at 7:30-8 am it is when a lot of people get up and anyone in a tent it’s our only bathroom. This has happened the last two times I have stayed. Children can not wait 30 minutes to go. Thanks
Aug 09, 2019
Great Place an Location Trolley's is just a short 5 min. walk threw the park to take you were ever you want to go .. ...
Aug 09, 2019
Aug 09, 2019
Aug 09, 2019
Very friendly clean and lots to do
Aug 08, 2019
One awesome camp site! Friendly and helpful staff. Top flight services (I e firewood delivered and trash pickup). We will be back!
Aug 08, 2019
The staff was great, very friendly and attentive. The camp store and grounds were also very well kept. The bathrooms near the front premium sites was very dirty and outdated. The doors for showers don’t lock completely. This space definitely needs to be updated. Other than that it was a great camp ground.
Aug 08, 2019
Aug 08, 2019
Great location to bus trolley and patriot park/the old mill restaurant. Thanks!
Aug 08, 2019
Nice size camping site and extremely clean facilities! Near the Fun Time Trolley Station (@ Old Mill) which was super convenient for transportation to Dollywood, Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg!
Aug 07, 2019
We are disappointed that they let kids in the hot tub and pea in it. Two nights of our stay we had people keep us up until 2:00 or 3:00 in the morning.
Aug 07, 2019
The WiFi is non-existent, cabins are tiny, restroom and bath house are above average. Staff are pleasant.
Aug 07, 2019
When I arrived they tried to put me in a spot that was to small for my rig. After a heated discussion they found another spot to accommodate me. Every time it rained the area flooded really bad. For that reason I would not use them again in the future.
Aug 07, 2019
Aug 07, 2019
Just enough room for the trailer but for my truck that towed it there. Mosquitoes were ramped, no choice to coat yourself with repellant it be eaten alive going outside. Excellent staff member working, store fully stocked and amenities such as laundry and showers were well kept.
Aug 07, 2019
We always stay at your campground when we visit. It is central to everything we want to do and we always have a great experience.
Aug 06, 2019
Our cabin was very clean and very nice. Only two things that we wish were better was our wifi connection while at our cabin and we wish there was a tv in the master bedroom with the bath. Other than that we were very happy with our stay!
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
We had a great time! No problems!
Aug 06, 2019
Cabin was nice but a pain to get to. Might want to clean the plastic shower curtains. (There was mold on the bottom of ours.). Some of the office staff could be a bit friendlier. Great location and nice campground.
Aug 06, 2019
Great stay. Very clean bath house. Grounds are beautiful. Love the accessibility to the park that connects to the Old Mill restaurants and shopping!
Aug 06, 2019
This was our first camping trip ever as a family. We thoroughly enjoyed staying here and I am sure this was the first of many trips to come.
Aug 06, 2019
The people were awesome the grounds were good the pool was horrible. With the heat i would have thought the pool would have been bigger and cleaner. 15 people in the pool and it was overcrowded. The kids came out smelling horrible. As an adult went in it once and not Again. Would have stayed longer but cut the stay short.
Aug 06, 2019
We enjoyed staying there...
Aug 06, 2019
We had an awsome time and have stayed at KOA'S all across the country and this one is without a doubt the very best. The staff was so friendly and helpful and we will definitely be back. We visit Pieogon Forge three to four times a year and this will be our first choice of campgrounds.
Aug 06, 2019
If it wasn't from the kids screaming all hours of the night dogs barking people drinking at the pool and not just pop it was beer and everything else they can get in their mouth...
Aug 05, 2019
Park was very crowded. Most sites too small for a large motorhome.
Sep 16, 2019
Nice Bathhouse and Restrooms.
- Tim Gorre on Google