Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2019
LOVED it! Staff so kind & helpful- the PERFECT place for us to stay & see Dollywood - kids had blast on jump pillow& at pool& playground- we could let them run while we chilled by fire - def one of our family’s best vacations!!
Jun 13, 2019
we have stayed at Pigeon Forge three times in the last month going and coming back always a great place to say
Jun 13, 2019
Very disappointed with our sight. Impossible to level a 45’ Coach. Then we requested 4 days. We were told only two were available so we moved to another campground, but requested a call if anything changed for availability. Been driving by and no one has moved on to the sight we had to vacate for these last two days. We love KOA’s. Just not this one for the listed reasons.
Jun 12, 2019
Our family’s favorite gathering place for reunion and refreshing!
Jun 12, 2019
The staff was friendly, the campground was clean, and the neighbors were a riot. Easy access to all of the entertainment that anyone could ask for and just an all around pleasant stay.
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
We enjoyed our stay and will be back in the future!
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
The best thing ever according to my grandson. Good park and plenty of things to keep little ones occupied. Could use a wifi fix, first night strong all night, last two nights kept dropping off.
Jun 11, 2019
Great staff. Good location. Nice amenities especially for families. Sites are tight but doable.
Jun 11, 2019
Well maintained, friendly staff
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Excellent campground!
Jun 11, 2019
We love this KOA! Very pleased.
Jun 11, 2019
Great Site, Close to everything, Perfect place to stay in our Camper!
Jun 10, 2019
This was a wonderful, clean campground with a perfect location convenient to various local attractions. We hope to visit again and will highly recommend to all friends heading your way. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay!
Jun 10, 2019
Very nice, clean, safe family campground. Good activities for the kids. Great location. Friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Very family friendly. Everyone was very nice and there was plenty to do just within the camp. It was very neat and clean.
Jun 10, 2019
Excellent campsite, excellent staff. Thanks for the experience.
Jun 10, 2019
Our family had a blast this last weekend! Staff was friendly and awesome and Park was so clean and fun!
Jun 10, 2019
We have stayed at this particular KOA a number of times and are always happy with the site, the customer service , and the convenience this KOA provides!!
Jun 10, 2019
We were put in Site #2 which was noisy from the fans in the restrooms and people walking through our site. It would be a great site for people with children. For the price, we would have much preferred a quieter site. We have traveled from California and this was the most expensive and the worst site we have had.
Jun 10, 2019
We had a wonderful stay at this KOA. Really appreciated the staff making the lot change for us. Looking forward to a return trip. The campground is well maintained and Sweet Mama's is a great place to eat.
Jun 10, 2019
Great stay n accommodations for motorcycles , outstanding customer service. Thank y’all
Jun 10, 2019
Excellent
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
We stay with you guys a few times each year! I will say though, the soap and paper towels in 2 bath houses weren’t tended to quite as well as usual. The soap on the right side of the women’s bathroom in the one by the road as well as the one by the office we’re empty the 4 nights we were there. Bathrooms are always clean and people are always nice. I noticed gum on the inside of top left dry
Jun 09, 2019
Great stay. Great camp store. Very nice staff!
Jun 09, 2019
We always love it here it’s a beautiful campground and so close to all the places we love to go. The people that work there are so friendly and helpful.
Jun 09, 2019
Very friendly staff
Jun 09, 2019
Campground is well maintained. Staff were very helpful. They have alot if things for children. We will stay at KOA pigeon forge again.
Jun 09, 2019
Everything was nice really enjoyed our week stay the only down side was there pool in my opinion was a little small and the wifi didn't work well
Jun 09, 2019
Had our granddaughter and there was a lot for her to do at campground. Plus right in pigeon forge so much to do.
Jun 09, 2019
Great place love the convenience of the trolley
Jun 09, 2019
Great campground, with tons of activities. Best campground to stay in PF. Real close to main road.
Jun 09, 2019
The main office employees were always very helpful, friendly, and patient with my children. One even helped him go over the receipt, tax, and cost when we were purchasing mining sand. I thought that was a nice thing to do. He felt a boost of confidence! The campground is very peaceful and relaxing. Very fun for the children.
Jun 08, 2019
This was our first trip with our 12 year old granddaughter. She loved the pool and the fact that Patriot Park was there also so she could walk by the river and feed the geese. We have been coming to KOA at Pigeon Forge several years and love it. It is my happy place.
Jun 08, 2019
WiFi needs improvement
Jun 08, 2019
A few things could really help make a stay better with children, esp.....basketball goal is way too small.... no shade at all....needs some lighting. Big pool is COLD. Not enough dryers at all...waited forever after washing clothes. Neighbors' dog on a cable messed ALL over grass around ours so outside shower and unhooking was BAD news. Prices at cafe and ice cream are HIGH....staff great
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Awesome staff. Awesome location
Jun 08, 2019
Nice park with great amenities for kids. All the outside staff was friendly & helpful.
Jun 08, 2019
Very clean and friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed the stay very much.
Jun 07, 2019
Though the stay was fairly short, the campground and the amenities were absolutely wonderful. Deluxe cottage DC 5 was far beyond what we had imagined. Very nice landscaping and private sitting area. Very easy access to Dollywood via the Trolley.
Jul 15, 2019
Still here been here before I liked it then and I like it now that's why we came back
- Barbara Gibson on Google
Jul 15, 2019
We had a great time. So much for the kids to do. Pool, 2 kiddi pools, hot tub, playground, gravity swing, train, waterside, basketball, ball pit, bocca ball, creek with geese and ducks. So much more.
- michele browning on Google
Jul 14, 2019
The sites are super small. The slide of the camper next to ours was right next to our living room window. We had to keep the shades down. That's the con. The pro is there is a lot to do for children of all ages. There is a playground, bouncy pad, pool, and outdoor movie theater.
- ArkansasRoadHog on Trip Advisor