Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 10, 2018
The campground was very clean. The staff wa pleasant. Id love to go back in the summer but im sure they stay booked. (Great campground )
Mar 10, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
Taking our new RV on it's first overnight run. Had one sunny day in an otherwise rainy month to try it out. The KOA was clean, quiet, well laid out, and easy to navigate. Office staff and ground crew very helpful throughout our stay.
Mar 06, 2018
As usual it was a very nice weekend!
Mar 05, 2018
We had a great time and were impressed by the friendly/ helpful staff. Access and hookups all worked great. The bathrooms were the cleanest we have encountered. The only wish we have was to divide the bathhouse into Ladies and Gentlemen to avoid awkward encounters. We will definitely come back and stay. Great job...Thank you.
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 04, 2018
a bit pricey for off season offerings.
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 01, 2018
The sites are great and staff is always helpful. The cable Tv could be better. The weather was nice during our stay in February. We have stayed three times all together and will be back.
Mar 01, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. It was very quiet since it was February and not a lot of people camping. Our deluxe back-in site was nice and spacious.
Feb 28, 2018
It was enjoyable I loved the playground for my kids and loved our cabin with screened in porch.
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
Our Scout Troop needed a place ro stay for one night during an outing to the Aviation Museum in Sevierville, TN. This KOA has nice facilities and the boys enjoyed the jump pillow, pedal cars, extreme swing. Only drawback was the noise at night. Location is great but there's alot of traffic pretty much all night. We were all pretty worn out and slept ok considering. Staff was friendly also.
Feb 19, 2018
Every one there was very nice to use we haw no cpmplants
Feb 17, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
Awesome! The staff is outstanding. The accommodations (deluxe cabin) were clean and comfortable.
Feb 02, 2018
Great staff and wonderful location. Our only complaint is the laundry facility. The campground has added sites and cabins but took 2 dryers out to make office larger. Laundry room isn't cleaned and maintained regularly. This is really disappointing.
Jan 30, 2018
We arrived on a Tuesday evening and left on a Sunday morning. The cabin had two bedrooms, bath and 1/2 and a small kitchen sitting area. Also a nice deck with a fireplace and a grill and plenty of chairs. Everything was so clean and very comfortable. All rooms had a television. It was very close to everything in Pigeon Forge, Tn. We ate at our favorite restaurants, went to Harrah's Casino.
Jan 30, 2018
Everything was perfect nice and clean bathrooms well kept campgrounds friendly staff just perfect
Jan 29, 2018
Clean, friendly staff, tons of amenities
Jan 28, 2018
We ended up here for my birthday celebration trip because the weather would be good and it stated they were dog friendly. We were greeted by friendly staff and they made us quite welcome! We especially loved the "leash free zone" in the campground so our dogs could have some free time as the Smokies are not very dog friendly. Thank you for a wonderful and memorable visit!
Jan 23, 2018
We enjoyed our stay once again!
Jan 22, 2018
Had a very nice and clean cabin. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
Jan 21, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
We are always pleased with our stay at this KOA.
Jan 15, 2018
We love this place the best
Jan 14, 2018
Nice campground over all. We had a deluxe site and were very pleased with it. With the deluxe site the campground had the hose bibs wrapped and installed a plug in heater line on their hose bib so they did not freeze. So with my heated garden hose and their heated hose bibs, we had water at all times and never froze. Unfortunately allot of other campers didn't make is through the 18 degree nights
Jan 12, 2018
What nderfuk clean place staff extra nice BUT the hot tub wasn’t on as promised. Closed entirely too early- since it’s winter time guest should be able to use the hot tub and the whole stay I couldn’t use it because it was never on as promised.
Jan 10, 2018
It was cold but good!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 10, 2018
The park is nice and everyone was nice and helpful. The weather was very cold during our stay so we had to run our furnace more than usual and we were worried we would run out of propane and there is no propane station in this park that I could see.
Jan 09, 2018
The campground is close to all the activities. The restroom and showers are spotless. The grounds are very well kept! Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jan 08, 2018
15 Wonderful days at Koa. We will definitely come again.
Jan 08, 2018
We had a great time! The camp site we were at was perfect and the little cabin we had as well was perfect!! Can't wait to come back
Jan 08, 2018
This is the best campground we have stayed at this year, cant wait to return!!!
Jan 07, 2018
Friendly staff. Love Sarah. Only wish it was a little easier to get to site 183. Very narrow fir a 34 ft. Motorhome
Jan 06, 2018
Staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly. This was our first time staying at a KOA location and we were very pleased with everything. We are already planning our next trip!
Jan 05, 2018
I found the camp sight very clean and well maintained. Everyone was very helpful & polite.
Jan 05, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, the only issue we had was our neighbors playing the radio right next to our bedroom into the night and we couldn’t contact anyone about it. Think there should be stricter rules about quite time & should be earlier then 11:00 esp during the week.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
It was awesome cabin was clean everything you needed just wish we could have taken our 4 legged family one dog Marlie
Jan 04, 2018
Been there alot.love it everytime.park looks better everytime. Great place to stay.Great staff.
Jan 04, 2018
Extremely well maintained campground. Bathhouse was immaculate, nicest one we have ever stayed at. Only thing I wish is that the community room would’ve still been open, I know it’s off season but it was cold and wouldve been nice to ha e a little bigger space to play games together during the day time.
Jan 04, 2018
We appreciate the welcoming ways of the staff when we check in. Their kindness, willingness to answer questions, and attention to us as guests is wonderful! the campground and facilities are very clean and in good condition.
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Very friendly staff!!
Jan 04, 2018
It was great except that a KOA employee hit our new travel trailer with a tractor and damaged it. � But we will be back because KOA has assured us they will take care of all repairs!�
Jan 04, 2018
Would have been great except for frozen water and in ground sewer freezing. Bathhouse was across campground from sight. Pricey
Jan 03, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award