Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Great campsite, lots of great activities for kids, loved the waterslide, great staff, very helpful, crafts were awesome, staff was very accommodating, convenient to all pigeon forge activities, trolley ride very convenient
Jul 02, 2019
The best place ever! Super friendly staff and tons of stuff to do for the kiddos!
Jul 02, 2019
Good Stay + clean bathrooms & showers, ( the camp sites are a little tight ). A lot of functions if you have children.
Jul 02, 2019
Staff very friendly. Very clean. Loved our site and will definitely be back!
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Good location Pool small and crowded. Great playground area.
Jul 01, 2019
Tried to check in 30 minutes early, not a chance. Certainly understandable. However it was 3:50 before our cabin was ready, thus no chance to catch a nap before evening activities. Then to top it off the pool closed at 9. Felt like a retirement home. Trash not picked up I just carried it home with me. Otherwise the place was nice.
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Cramped sites but other than that great
Jul 01, 2019
Campground was nice and provided lots of activities for kids. Bathhouses were also nice and clean. Campsites were small and tight for larger campers. Pool is also small for the number of people that stay in the campground.
Jul 01, 2019
Great campsite, staff and things to do
Jul 01, 2019
Awesome! Clean, friendly, lots of activity for everyone! Not to mention, it’s convenient to the best restaurants in Pigeon Forge and the Trolley that takes you everywhere!
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Awesome, only improvements I would recommend is to expand the pool!!! So crowded all the time other than that nicest employees clean clean clean spots and bath houses!!! Too notch and we won’t stay anywhere else!!!
Jul 01, 2019
Great place to stay.. Easy in Easy out..Staff take care of you..
Jul 01, 2019
The campground was clean and nice, friendly staff.
Jul 01, 2019
It was great and we will be back again.
Jul 01, 2019
Very nice and clean park. A little too busy for our style (tourist area) or I would rate a 5. Great place for kids to jump, swim, and even had an outdoor movie!
Jul 01, 2019
Beautiful and clean campground. Loved the deluxe cabin . Checking was a little slow. Staff was nice and helpful.
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Awesome, very accommodating, everyone on staff so friendly and helpful. Wouldn't mind working there myself sometime. If we can get in we won't stay anywhere else.
Jul 01, 2019
Had a wonderful time! Great neighbors and a lot for the kiddos to do.
Jun 30, 2019
We should have reserved a site. Our site (85) was, in my opinion, one of the WORST in the park. Tiny yard. Jammed in like sardines. No shade. We were staying for 10 days which made me think the staff might assign us a better location than someone staying one night. Nope. Many one-nighters were assigned bigger yards with shade. I guess we got what we paid for.
Jun 30, 2019
Great sites. Super clean facilities and campground. Very nice and knowledgeable KOA team. Our 6th time staying here; always recommend. Love the improvements since our oast stay
Jun 30, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
Great campground all around
Jun 30, 2019
The grass was not cut or weedeated at our campsite so we had a lot of bugs they mowed behind our camper while we were there but still didn’t take care of between sites. Shower rooms were very dirty. Prices for rental of activities for kids was alittle high but overall not a bad place
Jun 30, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was so nice and clean. We look forward to staying here again
Jun 30, 2019
Clean park. Lots of things to do. I wish the water blowup would have been working while we were there. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 30, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
Way to tight not enough room. Expensive.
Jun 29, 2019
Excellent stay with clean cabin,pool and play area.Staff was friendly and very helpful
Jun 29, 2019
Site very muddy. Many were not.
Jun 29, 2019
Jun 29, 2019
Jun 29, 2019
One word beautiful. We enjoy our stay completely. Couldn't ask for more thank you all . Koa.
Jun 29, 2019
Very clean and friendly staff !
Jun 29, 2019
Very friendly staff. Beautiful campground and very clean
Jun 29, 2019
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Nice facility and very clean. Great location. Great WiFi.
Jun 28, 2019
I don’t speak Spanish but a 10 and ���is good in all languages!! Loved the trash pick up, nice touch and the inflatable water slide was a big hit with our kiddos!!
Jun 28, 2019
Very clean facilities, friendly staff, kids enjoyed activities. Liked the shady sites and very convenient to attractions.
Jun 28, 2019
We had to of our grandchildren with us ages 8 and 9. They loved it!!! Very crowded park, but had enough room for our 36' fifth wheel.
Jun 28, 2019
Jun 27, 2019
Awesome KOA! It is a big place and close to everything, but the park itself seemed so quiet and peaceful. The shower house was the biggest and best I have seen at any park. Absolutely loved the place and definitely would stay there again. The staff was very friendly.
Jun 27, 2019
Great customer service, Super clean grounds.
Jun 27, 2019
Didn’t care for the site we were in this time
Jun 27, 2019
Nice, clean facilities. Had a good time!
Jun 27, 2019
There were too many barking dogs in the campground. People left the campground and left their dogs barking in their campers and cabins all day and late into the evening. The quiet hours were not enforced. When I asked one of the staff members about it, he told me they were understaffed. Neighboring campers left bright LED lights on all night long, it was hard to sleep.
Jul 20, 2019
Checked out the camp grounds for future trip.
- Stephen Leathers Sr on Google
Jul 19, 2019
This place is AWESOME! We had an absolutely beautiful site and a fantastic time! Very well maintained with a great fire pit and grill as well as a 6 person patio table with cushioned chairs. The entire park is very well cared for. Onsite cafe with tasty and fairly priced food and ice cream. Super clean bath houses and rest rooms. Nice pool and hot tub, waterslide for the kids, a nice play area, two dog parks and a nice laundry room with brand new washers and dryers. The main office sells packaged food, drinks, ice, firewood and they even rent golf carts. They have some great souvenirs and a pretty extensive camping/RV supply section. Check-in was quick and easy. The girls at the desk as well as the guys in maintenance are all top notch. Very efficient and friendly. The CG is right next to Patriot Park which is a very easy walk for some off site shopping or dining at the Old Mill. You absolutely cannot go wrong here! Oh, and the WIFI was top notch! No issues at all.
- Seanmb1 on Trip Advisor
Jul 19, 2019
This place is AWESOME! We had an absolutely beautiful site and a fantastic time! Very well maintained with a great fire pit and grill as well as a 6 person patio table with cushioned chairs. The entire park is very well cared for. Onsite cafe with tasty and fairly priced food and ice cream. Super clean bath houses and rest rooms. Nice pool and hot tub, waterslide for the kids, a nice play area, two dog parks and a nice laundry room with brand new washers and dryers. The main office sells packaged food, drinks, ice, firewood and they even rent golf carts. They have some great souvenirs and a pretty extensive camping/RV supply section. Check-in was quick and easy. The girls at the desk as well as the guys in maintenance are all top notch. Very efficient and friendly. The CG is right next to Patriot Park which is a very easy walk for some off site shopping or dining at the Old Mill. You absolutely cannot go wrong here! Oh, and the WIFI was top notch! No issues at all.
- Sean B on Google