Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email This Campground

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2018
Facilities were relatively nice and mostly clean. This was our first visit with a KoA, we will certainly consider these campgrounds in the future.
May 31, 2018
I stayed there about 5 years ago. Love the improvements to the bath house. Also enjoyed the cafe, however I didn't care for the tea.
May 31, 2018
Site was very crowded...and flooded. Our slide was about 1ft. from the other camper...also couldn't extend awning out do to tree.
May 31, 2018
Our stay went great, except for all the rain. The KOA has a great location in Pigeon Forge with easy accessibility to attractions, food service, GSM National Park, Gatlinburg, and shopping. We soon learned the “back” streets to use to avoid traffic in peak times. The staff was very help and accommodating at all times. Katlyn went way above in helping us. A big hat tip to her! Great place.
May 31, 2018
Would have thought there would have been more activities even since it rained the whole time.
May 31, 2018
May 30, 2018
Clean campground and Provided all my needs
May 30, 2018
We love the KOA PF. Some areas need more shade trees!!
May 30, 2018
Awesome relaxing weekend.
May 30, 2018
Great time. Great new canins.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
We enjoyed it
May 30, 2018
Loved the sites and friendly people. Will come back for more visits.
May 30, 2018
From the time we registered till the day we left. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The Park was quiet even when it is in the middle of everything!
May 30, 2018
Nice clean place and everyone was nice and helpful
May 30, 2018
Our only disappointment was the rain, but you couldn’t prevent that. The park is amazing!
May 30, 2018
except for all the rain it was a great place to stay
May 30, 2018
The site we were in was tight and had a hard time getting our slide out after telling them when we reserved that we had 2 slide outs. Our site was complete mud the whole time and when it rained it caused a huge puddle that made using our site impossible.
May 30, 2018
Too much rain...need to tone it down a little next year. Maybe more Sunshine. Noticed all the new sites...looks great. See you next Memorial Day...who knows... maybe this fall coming up.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Great service! Beautiful park! Great location! Kids had a great time!
May 30, 2018
Amazing campground! So many things to do! The only thing was that our $60 site and picnic table were 3 feet from our neighbors directly facing us. They had a party of 15, stayed up late, and had their music blaring. We had zero privacy and stayed in the camper at night because of it. If I would have known ahead of time we would have requested another site. Thanks for a great weekend otherwise!
May 29, 2018
Great facility; staff very helpful; lots for kids to do; convenient to attractions; they are developing new and extremely nice big rig sites
May 29, 2018
I was very disappointed that I was charged extra. I made reservations in advance and paid for the stay. When I got to KOA Pigeon Forge I was charged extra they claim because their rates went up. I a loyal VKR member I should be reimbursed since I had already paid. The campground itself is well kelp up and the employees are very friendly and helpful.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
Awesome campground. Fun amenities. Will stay again. Thanks!
May 29, 2018
We were at site 111. Our electric went off 3 out of 3 nights. This certainly made our experience less than enjoyable.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
We had a great stay. The staff were friendly and efficient. the lots are tight but not a problem.
May 28, 2018
Wonderful facilities with a very friendly and helpful staff.
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
had fun with family.... its a tight parking camp but very good staff able to help with all things thank again
May 28, 2018
We loved the remodeled bath house at the cabins on the river. The air conditioner in the cabin froze up a couple of times early Sunday morning and it got a little warm but other than that we loved it.
May 28, 2018
Nice campground spaces were small and close together. I asked for a spot close to the river specifically two spots they told me neither was available, so we upgraded for a higher price, but neither of the requested sites were occupied during our entire stay.
May 28, 2018
Loved our first experience here. Friendly people. Great location. Clean facility.
May 27, 2018
Great visit, lots of sights to see in the area and the KOA was in good location to drive to all. Our cabin was super nice.
May 27, 2018
Site was small for the width of our 5th wheel with its slides. We set up the unit and then had to take down an move it onto the pad to clear the electrical hook up. This was a learning curve for us and will check before setting up in the future.
May 27, 2018
Was a great week except for the rain had a great campsite was clean level easy access would recommend this KOA to anyone going to pigeon forge probably the nicest camp grounds in the area people are friendly and very helpful showers and restrooms were nice and clean only they need to have larger shower stalls with bigger seats to accommodate handicapped people which would make it a little easier
May 27, 2018
Easy check in Friendly staff enjoyable experience! Hoping to return soon with our Grandchildren!
May 26, 2018
We used this campground as a base while touring the area. Excellent central location for the area activities. Great staff and facilities. I would highly recommend this campground.
May 26, 2018
May 25, 2018
We come to Pigeon Forge at least once a year sometimes twice. We always stay at this KOA because it is always so nice and it's so close to everything however we have noticed over the last I guess two or three times we have been that it is so much nicer so many improvements have been made and as always the staff is always very friendly. Be back in the fall.
May 25, 2018
Great place to stay. Convenient to all areas of Piegon Forge
May 24, 2018
Very clean campground with helpful & friendly staff.
May 24, 2018
We loved our stay in the deluxe camping cabin! Perfect for my husband and I and our dog. Bathrooms were always clean and staff was friendly. Perfect location to go to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge! We will return.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award