Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 27, 2017
Always enjoy our stay with Koa. One of our favorite camp grounds. Wish we could get and adult pool installed, for the summer months.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
The staff was overwhelmed, due to the amount of campers coming in for the Thanksgiving week, however, they could be a bit more welcoming. It was almost a burden for them to register us. Even the escort was hurried and was not very nice. The camp ground was clean and had great facilities. It is great that the location is central to many attractions.
Nov 27, 2017
Campground was very nice. Lot's of amenities. Convenient to everything.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Loved it and had a great time. Will be back.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
We were very satisfied with our stay! This facility is one of the cleanest KOAs we have stayed at. Love the set up where my family can all go into 1 bath house & not have to be separated. Great price for the amenities (TV, fridge, microwave) that many of the other KOAs do not offer unless you pay extra. One bad thing is that the smoke alarm woke us in the middle of the night.
Nov 26, 2017
Very clean. Our kids were at the playground/pillow everyday! We will definitely be back!
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Was very disappointed, tried numerous times to extend our reservation two days longer, kept saying we were on wait list, found out others were given new reservations and we were never notified we could have extended, offered us premium site for $109 a nite at last minute, not acceptable!
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
We were expecting to have a scenic view. Instead we were in the middle of a very loud, busy city with a hotel and power lines as our view. The pictures on the website look nothing like the actual campsite. The bathrooms near our site were brand new so that was nice. We will not visit this site again due to its location.
Nov 26, 2017
Very clean and lots to do for the kids!
Nov 26, 2017
Helpful with attraction information and moving us one time. Good location. Friendly staff and attractive park
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Customer service was A+! They couldn't have been any friendlier. Bathrooms were not good which isn't a deal breaker. Our site was very unlevel and awkwardly angled and the water pipe threads were worn to where we couldn't get a good connection and it sprayed all over and soaked my husband.
Nov 25, 2017
Very clean. Great customer service from check in to maintenance staff. Location is great. Only begative is sites are very close together. Back ins are a luttle difficult.
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Very close sites and very bad Wi-Fi
Nov 24, 2017
We had a great time. The only complaint I have is the rock corner of the fence at the entrance / exit is pretty, but it blocks your view of oncoming traffic when you're trying to pull out into the street making it a dangerous exit.
Nov 24, 2017
Always great and friendly staff . Clean and we'll kept 3 year for us in a row
Nov 23, 2017
Awesome stay. Clean and friendly, close to everything.
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Originally had spot 151 booked. I did not like the spot. It was too close to the spots on the left and right. The spot to the right's fire pit was dangerously close to where my camper would have sat. That was the main reason we moved to another spot.
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
The internet said the deluxe lots were 85 feet. When we arrived the 42 foot fifth wheel was almost in the road. I had to park my truck on the side of the road next to my camper. The lot was 45 feet not 85. Felt like a bait and switch. We paid more for the premium. Other than that it was fine.
Nov 21, 2017
friendly, clean, like an old friend
Nov 21, 2017
I choose to stay at the Pigeon Forge KOA instead of a motel when I come to TN. I have watched this KOA grow! The facilities are always clean, well maintained, the staff is courteous, helpful, and most importantly, the facility is very family oriented.
Nov 21, 2017
Was fine but WiFi is really bad seems like if you don’t camp near office it is spotty at best needs big improvement
Nov 21, 2017
Always enjoy stay at the koa
Nov 21, 2017
Was impressed with the newly remodeled shower area. Really enjoyed the campground location to good eats and transportation hub. The expansion of the cabins should enhance the property for those needing room for a larger family group. Thanks for the easy check-in and friendly helpful staff.
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
It was perfect except for someone did not own up to hitting our vechicle while it was parked. We were away at the time doing stuff in Pigeon Forge using the trolley system. Beautiful park, very clean.
Nov 21, 2017
Awesome, just really nice stay.
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Difficult to get around in a 43'. Employees on golf carts are an extreme danger!
Nov 20, 2017
Very good
Nov 20, 2017
Great campsite!
Nov 20, 2017
Nice place, good folks. Close to center so some traffic noise. Hot tub was not heated too well first couple nights. They said they turned the heat down so kids could go in. Wrong in many ways. Good for passing thru Tn.
Nov 20, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins during the weekend. We arrived in the dark. It took us three times to find the driveway to the cabins. It looked like a pull thru site.Can you place a sign at the cabin driveway with a reflective arrow "Deluxe Cabins"? Other than the temporary disorientation, we had a very pleasant stay. Cabins are very cozy.
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
We stay here several times a year and usually with a group. We love it. We especially love coming back and seeing how they are constantly working to make it better.
Nov 20, 2017
wonderful family time
Nov 20, 2017
We had a good time minus the rain and wind. The young man who checked us in was great and very helpful by getting me an escort to our site and The escort helped me back in since it was dark. That was beyond helpful!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award