Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email This Campground

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 01, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. We had a short time there but planning to return to enjoy the campground area more. It was very nice and clean.
Apr 30, 2018
Very nice and Quite.
Apr 30, 2018
We enjoyed our two night stay in Deluxe Cabin 6 very much. The grounds were extremely clean and well taken care of.
Apr 30, 2018
Clean & Quiet!
Apr 30, 2018
Campground and staff are wonderful.....See ya soon.
Apr 30, 2018
All good!
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
This place is nothing shy of amazing, every aspect of it is great, we stay here a few times a year and will continue the tradition
Apr 30, 2018
All was well except when I rented the site I was renting a site wit a concrete patio. My confirmation email confirmed a concrete patio. When I arrived was issued a smaller site with only gravel for a patio and had to park along the road side which i was not very happy about. i mentioned this to the person who tried to help me park my camper who did not show much intrest. Next time i will make sure
Apr 29, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The site's were all nice. Showers and bathrooms were always clean.
Apr 28, 2018
One of the best and most beautiful campgrounds that my wife and I have stayed in, The showers and restrooms were immaculate. The people were very nice as well and very helpful.
Apr 28, 2018
Great place to stay
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
Gerald was very helpful at the sites. Great guy. Staff was accommodating as we had three parties who kept changing sites to be close. Great place. We will be back.
Apr 27, 2018
Had a great experience. Everyone in office was very friendly and helpful. Grounds was clean and taken care of.
Apr 27, 2018
everything was really great
Apr 27, 2018
It was very well maintained very clean with friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
We stayed on one of the busiest weekends you could stay. The Spring rod Run. There was a slight mess up with my late reservation check in. But, the manager handled everything with ease. The staff was super! We had a blast. You could tell everyone that was working on staff was worn out at the end of the chaotic weekend but, there were still smiles on everyone’s faces. We’ll be back!
Apr 25, 2018
When we booked a cabin, we reserved a lodge with 2 queen beds and ended up with a queen and a bunk room (which isn't easy when you are in your 50's and with two elderly people, was not convenient as we could not park close to cabin and one entrance was up a steep hill. We asked about switching cabins and was told it was not an option. Other than that, had a great time. Love the campground.
Apr 25, 2018
HAD A GREAT TIME!! SPECIAL THANKS TO SARAH AND DEE..THEY'RE GREAT! JUST DON'T WANT THIS CAMPGROUND TO GET TO CORPORATE...IT TAKES AWAY FROM THE FAMILY FEEL AND MAKES THE PRICES GO UP!
Apr 25, 2018
Our stay was fantastic. I do have a suggestion, for the price you pay to stay in the cabins you should atleast provide one free bundle of wood for the fire pit.
Apr 24, 2018
Great campground. Traffic on main roads was terrible Friday and Saturday! Will be back in October to KOA!
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Might be a good idea on very busy weekends like the Rod Run to have a staff person or off duty officer to stop traffic so RV's can turn in or pull out.
Apr 24, 2018
I planned my stay early to ensure I had a place for one of the areas biggest car shows. My first stay at KOA but will definitely not be my last. We stay in Pigeon Forge and Gulf Shores at least twice a year and we will be using KOA more frequently now. The staff, amenities, restrooms, camp ground were all great. THANKS KOA!!!
Apr 24, 2018
We were in spot 207. LOVED IT !!! The new spots are the only place for us. We like having a little extra room. We had stayed here before in the older area and didn't like it at all. So was THRILLED to see the new spots. We'll be back soon. The kids love the great playground & the jump pillow. Staff was very nice. We we'll be back.
Apr 24, 2018
The service was great. Cleanest bathrooms and great cafe. Debra and Vicki (cafe ladies ) were the best... food was great as well as the company
Apr 23, 2018
Bath houses were very clean even with the park full. Park was in great shape and lots of great stuff for kids and family
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Spring Rod Run, always fun. Be back for Shades of the Past in the fall.
Apr 23, 2018
Great stay
Apr 23, 2018
Great time! Very nice location Family atmosphere Planning to stay again soon Thanks Donald
Apr 23, 2018
Have been coming here for several years. We love it and they have clean bathhouses. We always look forward to our stays.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
The staff at KOA is AMAZING! The bathrooms are always very well kept! So many activities for kids. Great job guys!
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Had a wonderful time, wonderful staff and location. Great amenities for children. AWESOME shower/bathroom house! SUPER CLEAN! Only thing we didn't care much for was how close the campsites were to each other. It wouldn't have been so bad if we were back to back with our camper neighbors, but their lounge area faced ours and gave us little privacy. Thanks again!!
Apr 23, 2018
Loved everything other than the rod run people racing up and down the street behind Food City at all hours of the night. Other than that this is a great campground, would highly recommend it for any day of the year when there are no rod runs going on.
Apr 23, 2018
As always great place clean and friendly super nice deluxe cabin we stayed in
Apr 23, 2018
Absolutely fabulous.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Nice clean service wonderful Clerk nice I will be back call me sometime
Apr 23, 2018
I really liked the campground amenties and location is perfection. A minor complaint is the young girl at the office Saturday morning was not very helpful and quite dismissive. But we will be back, you can't beat the location!
Apr 22, 2018
Had a wonderful time!
Apr 22, 2018
Staff was great! You can tell the owners and staff take pride in this park. Close to everything, we would stay again.
Apr 21, 2018
The camp ground is very quaint and quiet. We enjoyed staying in the cabin. Pigeon Forge is a wonderful place to visit, It was an amazing experience. We look forward to visiting again.
Apr 21, 2018
We love coming to your koa but you need to improve your WiFi. We understand that there a lot of people there and it’s a big park. Dayton Ohio koa blocks downloads from internet movie sites, video streaming and gaming. You might try that or more boosters or repeaters. Thanks. We are away from home for long periods and good WiFi is essential in choosing where to stay. Other wise great job.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award