Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 03, 2018
We try to get there 3-4 times a year. Love the location of the campground. You will definitely see us again!
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Although winter had set in, the campground was still very clean for the few who were enjoying a cold weekend. The staff remained attentive to all the details.
Jan 02, 2018
The heater for the cabin was installed near the ceiling, so the beds near the floor were freezing in 24 degree temp outside. It is not exactly across from the Smokies National Park like it said. Last the water in the bathroom cut off automatically after 2 seconds taking forever to shave...
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Amazing cabin, clean KOA, very thankful for a blessed New Year! We will be coming back in January!
Jan 02, 2018
We had a small problem with our utility pole that was promptly handled. We enjoyed the campground and our stay there!
Jan 02, 2018
We loved it. Close to everything. Staff was very nice and so was all our neighbors. We'll be back!!!!
Jan 02, 2018
We had a great time!
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Great customer service, made everything easy, perfect spot for visiting, great biscuits and gravy at Sweet Mamas Cafe, gift shop was neat and orderly, bath houses were perfect and very clean, I can’t wait to come back!
Jan 02, 2018
The first site we were placed in was too short for our camper, but we were moved to an appropriate site. I think all the site should have insulted and/or heated water line/connections. Our site didn't have this and so our water line froze.
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
This was our first time. It was awesome !! We will be back !!!
Jan 02, 2018
Loved the campground. Will be back for sure!
Jan 02, 2018
We stayed 3 nights over New Years weekend and we couldn't be happier with our experience. We usually stay in Townsend when camping but we decided to stay in Pigeon Forge this go around. We loved how close the KOA was to everything but as soon as you enter the campground it is very private & secluded and doesn't feel like you are in town. We had a great pull-thru spot and can't wait to go back!
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
The sites are super close together. Great location. Restrooms were very clean.
Jan 01, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Staff were helpful. The showers were clean. Really nice facilities for the kids.
Jan 01, 2018
Went to Cade's cove and Dollywood. Went to 2 dinner shows.
Jan 01, 2018
This was our second visit to the campground and were very pleased once again. Site Location and the addition of new bathhouse was great. Only issue was the lack of a 110v receptacle on the pole at the site for external power.
Jan 01, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Had a great time staff very friendly as always
Dec 31, 2017
It was cold, but we had so much fun. There was so much stuff for the kids to do. They had a blast on the train and bounce pillow. Everyone working there was friendly and helpful.
Dec 31, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The site was nice and the grounds were clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay.
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 31, 2017
Another excellent stay. My only suggestion would be a raised mat on the floor in the upper restrooms. We had to stand in some water after the shower every day and with temperatures as cold as they were it was very uncomfortable. Other than that keep up the good work .
Dec 31, 2017
Great camp ground. Will stay again
Dec 31, 2017
This was the first time I have ever stayed at a KOA and I was very impressed! Very clean showers and bathrooms. The camping sites looked level and the staff was friendly and helpful. I looked forward to staying here again!
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 31, 2017
If I had it to do over, I would have chosen a site away from that busy, busy road.
Dec 30, 2017
Enjoyed the deluxe cabin that faced Patriot Park. (Our 1st night was in the older deluxe by the back stream. Only enough hot water there for 2 of our 6 to shower. ) We moved to 313 on day two. It was great--plenty of hot water for all of us!)
Dec 30, 2017
Enjoyed the convienience of catching the trolley at Patriot Park.
Dec 30, 2017
Was the best Christmas trip the Lights the city put out where just wonderful Camp ground was clean and the staff where unbeatable cleaning shower houses many times a day even on Christmas day would have gave a 10 out of 10 but my lot water iced up and didn't have a heat taped stand pipe like some of the others
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
The staff was very kind. The soap, shampoo and conditioner dispensers were a nice touch. We loved the cabin and plan on staying at more and hopefully for longer stays.
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Space heaters in cabin could be hazard alongside bed they get real hot
Dec 29, 2017
Facilities were very well maintained. Nothing negative to say about campground at all.
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Wonderful, friendly, kind and helpful staff. Cabin was clean, comfortable and just perfect. We will be back and looking forward to it.
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 28, 2017
Dec 28, 2017
El koa campground tiene todas las comodidades para alojarse en el.
Dec 28, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award