Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2019
Sites are way to close and ice cream is to high.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Loved it! So many entertainment options for the grandkids, the week just flew by.
Jul 08, 2019
Family-friendly campground, clean and well-kept. One drawback was that our tent site overlooked a motel across the creek. The people at the motel were loud and the lights stayed on all night.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
We had a great stay! The staff was friendly and helpful. The facilities were wonderful and clean. And there were so many fun things to do!
Jul 07, 2019
In Site 113 with Class A Motor Home. Excellent site and personnel were courteous and accommodating.
Jul 07, 2019
Nice campground with lots of shade!
Jul 07, 2019
The campground was very well cared for. When there was an issue it was resolved very fast. My only complaint is sited are tight.
Jul 07, 2019
Great people, nicely maintained grounds
Jul 07, 2019
Awesome campground. Awesome.. Customer service!! This campground is on top of everything.
Jul 07, 2019
Great time with two families getting together to enjoy vacation together. We will do it again.
Jul 07, 2019
Great location, 5 stars! Friendly staff, 5 stars! Not an ideal campground for large motor coaches, 2 star Asphalt sites not stable enough for larger coaches, 2 stars Based upon number of tent and small campers, pool is undersized by 70%. We noticed very large groups (8-12) on the smallest sites, consider restricting. 1 star
Jul 06, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
Very nice campground. To many children on bikes in the streets. There was no control. We have been to parks that after dark you must walk your bike.
Jul 04, 2019
We have loved staying here for years, unfortunately with the UNREALISTIC price increase, we will need to find a more reasonable park. Very sad....
Jul 04, 2019
Wonderful cabin. We loved the patio and getting to sit out each night. Loved the fireworks! Ate at Sweet Moma's Café 2 times. Walked the track at Patriot Park. Loved everything!
Jul 03, 2019
Nice lots, friendly and helpful!!!!
Jul 03, 2019
Amenities were great. Campground was clean and well kept. Sites were ridiculously small. We were touching trees on two sides & we were still less than 5’ from our neighbor’s fire ring on the other side.
Jul 03, 2019
Super crowded and they let way too many people in the pool at one time it was elbow to elbow. But the cabins were super clean, campground was very well kept up and the cafe was a plus lots of stuff for kids to do.
Jul 03, 2019
Nice clean sites friendly staff
Jul 03, 2019
We had 3 families stay in 3 different cabins. All the cabins were very nice and clean. The pools was within walking distance of our cabins and they had 2 dog parks for our dogs. The only thing I would recommend is planting more trees in the bigger dog park for shade cause there was none. We had a great time and all the staff were very friendly.
Jul 03, 2019
THE WORST CAMPGROUND! We camp all over the US This the absolute worst. The campers are packed in like sardines. NO ROOM! This is more like a parking lot Our entire camp site was covered in dog poop only one pool that’s extremely tiny with 200 people cramedFire ring is literally half way in the street and ours was covered in dog poop I sent an email to the campground as I have pictures NO RESPONS
Jul 03, 2019
Very clean campground, great location and everyone was very nice. Plenty to do for the kids. Great place to stay.
Jul 03, 2019
The noise during the quiet hours was very disappointing as the nights that we stayed there was not one night that we got a full night's sleep due to all the noise being made around us.
Jul 03, 2019
We totally enjoyed our stay. Hoping to make it back next year for a longer visit. The campground sites are very nice, clean and the workers are very friendly and helpful. The campground is located next to Patriot Park and the Good Time Trolley which has many stops to a lot of attractions.
Jul 03, 2019
Very nice clean place enjoyed our stay
Jul 03, 2019
Very clean and well maintained facilities. Staff was great!
Jul 03, 2019
We loved it here will be back!!
Jul 02, 2019
Best place for kids. A little pricey in comparison, but a great location for Dollywood. Our grandkids love it there. The pool definitely needs to be larger and there seemed to be locals that don’t camp there to come in and use the pool. There is a lot of unruly kids that don’t follow the rules at the pool, playground, and jumping pillow. It would be nice if there was an attendant occasi
Jul 02, 2019
Such a wonderful stay. Campsites were amazing. Loved the level pass and beautiful patio sets. Very quite and relaxed.
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Very unlikely to visit again...too many ring fires ��- streets to small- no street names- too busy - pillow bounce sand dirty - neighbors parking late- dog poop next door neighbor did not pick up - too much coming & going...busy busy place.
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Great campsite, lots of great activities for kids, loved the waterslide, great staff, very helpful, crafts were awesome, staff was very accommodating, convenient to all pigeon forge activities, trolley ride very convenient
Jul 02, 2019
The best place ever! Super friendly staff and tons of stuff to do for the kiddos!
Jul 02, 2019
Good Stay + clean bathrooms & showers, ( the camp sites are a little tight ). A lot of functions if you have children.
Jul 02, 2019
Staff very friendly. Very clean. Loved our site and will definitely be back!
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Good location Pool small and crowded. Great playground area.
Jul 01, 2019
Tried to check in 30 minutes early, not a chance. Certainly understandable. However it was 3:50 before our cabin was ready, thus no chance to catch a nap before evening activities. Then to top it off the pool closed at 9. Felt like a retirement home. Trash not picked up I just carried it home with me. Otherwise the place was nice.
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Cramped sites but other than that great
Jul 01, 2019
Campground was nice and provided lots of activities for kids. Bathhouses were also nice and clean. Campsites were small and tight for larger campers. Pool is also small for the number of people that stay in the campground.
Jul 01, 2019
Great campsite, staff and things to do
Jul 01, 2019
Awesome! Clean, friendly, lots of activity for everyone! Not to mention, it’s convenient to the best restaurants in Pigeon Forge and the Trolley that takes you everywhere!
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Still here been here before I liked it then and I like it now that's why we came back
- Barbara Gibson on Google
Jul 15, 2019
We had a great time. So much for the kids to do. Pool, 2 kiddi pools, hot tub, playground, gravity swing, train, waterside, basketball, ball pit, bocca ball, creek with geese and ducks. So much more.
- michele browning on Google
Jul 14, 2019
The sites are super small. The slide of the camper next to ours was right next to our living room window. We had to keep the shades down. That's the con. The pro is there is a lot to do for children of all ages. There is a playground, bouncy pad, pool, and outdoor movie theater.
- ArkansasRoadHog on Trip Advisor