Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2017
We had a great stay. Seems like it's a great place for dog lovers, sounded like there was lots of them.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Loved location. Staff wonderful, always helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed showers facilities!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
it is just to jam packed to enjoy outdoors. unless you have a big rig then there is more room between. When next camp used the firepit sparks were all over us. too close. location is great. close to lots of activities & access to back roads. beautiful playground, showers are very clean.
Oct 11, 2017
We think you should consider making some of the roads one way due to narrowness and to avoid congestion problems.
Oct 11, 2017
Employees were friendly and helpful. The amenities were great. The location could not be beat. Loved it!
Oct 11, 2017
I really enjoyed the facility but the sites where to close I called and double check and even checked again about the size of the site and was told it was 60' but they would not give me a site # when I arrived they put me on a 43' site with a 40' toy hauler . If I would have had a larger site I would not have any complaints ,good location easy access to the attractions. Very kid friendly
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice campground, it is right in town and was very full during our stay. Bathrooms and showers were cleaned often and very nice.
Oct 11, 2017
All the employees are so nice and helpful! We look forward to camping here again in the future!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice, convenient to Dollywood.
Oct 10, 2017
Great place to camp.
Oct 10, 2017
Wonderful campground!!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Very nice stay. I appreciated the check-in tent that was available on Friday, made checking in much quicker and easier.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We had a great time. The campsites would have been tight for our size camper had we not stayed on a premium site.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Nice facility, clean restrooms/showers. I was surprised/impressed by the number of staff, but also disappointed in the level of friendliness. They were not necessarily rude, just not very happy, eye-contact, etc.. Might be goo for them to remember that while it is just another day at work for them,their guest are on vacation and want a happy experience. I am critical- but this was a nice stay
Oct 10, 2017
It was just right The stuff was helpful
Oct 09, 2017
everyone was so friendly and helpful cant wait to go back next year
Oct 09, 2017
Everything was perfect! Our first stay but definitely won't be our last!
Oct 09, 2017
Pull through site was small and not level
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice campground we will be back.
Oct 09, 2017
Thanks for a great stay. Very clean campground and friendly staff. Oh and a delicious food shop with delivery!!!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Awesome place, awesome people. Love the campground
Oct 09, 2017
We were near the creek. Loved it. Grandson could fish and we were close. All the activity for children were great.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great place to stay, the staff is fantastic and the facilities are very well maintained.
Oct 09, 2017
Our stay was great! Amy was awesome from reservations all the way during our whole stay. There was plenty to do and things for the kids. We also all loved the fact that the bathrooms were clean all the time.
Oct 09, 2017
The facility and people were great. While the campground was a bit crowded, it's designed with some space between you and the next person. I would recommend this to anyone that wanted to be in close to the main drag of Pigeon Forge but would not recommend to anyone looking to get away from the city and relax in the woods.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Pleasant staff. Clean & quiet campground. Will definitely be back.
Oct 09, 2017
Had a great time it is a great place
Oct 09, 2017
We love this Campground! Very accommodating!
Oct 09, 2017
great enjoyed, clean area, bathrooms was very clean also showers, STAFF WAS GREAT
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
The staff members were very friendly and extremely helpful. We could tell that the campground was clean, well organized and aimed to meet your needs. The trolley at Pigeon Park was very convenient as well. This is definitely a "10" !
Oct 09, 2017
Very clean cabin!!Lots to do for kids which is great! Friendly staff and nice place to grab breakfast or ice cream. Did not like not being able to park at cabin. Although cart is provided, its dangerous, especially at night. Sidewalk not lit and daughter fell on concrete. Also we stayed in 305, the fish bowl. Didn't care for being on display for everyone. No privacy. Also sticky parking lot
Oct 09, 2017
The campgrounds are kept very clean and the staff is great. First time there and will be back.
Oct 09, 2017
LOVED THE CAMPSITE 189,THE RESTROOMS WAS ALWAYS CLEAN, GOOD JOB!
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
We love this KOA and plan to come here every fall break. The location is great. The amenities are great. And the people are great!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award