Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2017
The weather had been cooler the prior few nights, so the pool was too cold. Internet at the camp sites were a bit spotty. I loved all the programs for the kids and the designated space for our dog. The playground was great, too!
Sep 09, 2017
Our stay was good. The sight was nice. We only had 2 problems: our cable didn't work and we eventually had to hook up to the adjoining campsite and cars running loudmufflers thru campground after quiet hour. KOA staff friendly and helpful. More info on how to get to Patriot Park for trollies would orobably help people new to the area .
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Nice campgrounds. Really nice staff
Sep 08, 2017
Amenities and staff were great. Campsites were a little tightly situated to one another but there are larger sites throughout the grounds. Overall a great stay.
Sep 08, 2017
Had a wonderful time, everyone was very friendly.
Sep 08, 2017
Very nice Campground with nice facilities and a lot to do for kids without leaving the campground. Campground was crowded and spaces were tight but that was expected. Very clean and convenient. The staff obviously works very hard to maintain this campground in very good condition. We are already planning our nexxt camping trip here!
Sep 08, 2017
This was our first time staying at a KOA. Our family had a great time playing and exploring all the different activities.
Sep 08, 2017
Perfect location for the attractions we were interested in. Clean well maintained.
Sep 08, 2017
We enjoyed the campgrounds. The admenities were great. Camp sites were cramped but the Deluxe cabins area was nice. The staff at the front office seemed alittle unhappy and unfriendly most of the time. But the area and the campgrounds were clean and pretty.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Very nice the grounds where very clean and the staff was friendly an helpful. I would recommend this koa for any one staying in pigeon forge or gatlinburg tn. It was in walking distance to the old Mill an the happy time trolley. We enjoy our stay very much thank you .
Sep 07, 2017
Two years in a row we make it to KOA in Pigeon Forge. It's clean, quite and close to transportation of the Trolley which takes you anywhere on the main street.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Great stay with great service. Returning soon.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We always enjoy our stay, and the improvements made over the last couple years are great. However, the rule that kids cannot drive golf carts in the campground should be enforced. My wife and I were almost hit by one being driven by a child. Obviously the parents do not follow the rules. A lawsuit would be likely if someone were hurt by one of these. Please make this clear at check-in. Thank you.
Sep 06, 2017
it was a short stay, 3 nights and it rained. I like the location close to the bus service in town so we don't have to drive. This is my 3rd or 4th stay at this KOA and I will most likely be back.
Sep 06, 2017
First time there. Great campground. We will definitely go again!
Sep 06, 2017
We loved this campground. It was very nice and clean and central to where we wanted to stay. The staff was also very kind and helpful.
Sep 06, 2017
Beautiful campground. One of the best! We had a very nice large site in the back.
Sep 06, 2017
We spent 12 days here and love the area. Would recommend to others and hope that in The future we can become work campers in 2020. This is our retirement plan.
Sep 06, 2017
It was wonderful and the employees were awesome!
Sep 06, 2017
Always enjoy staying with our KOA family. Love the improvements, clean showers and most importantly the customer care.
Sep 06, 2017
It was very nice. The kids had a blast
Sep 06, 2017
Wonderful location with mountain views. Best bath houses I've seen. Kids loved it! Peaceful & relaxing, will definitely be back.
Sep 06, 2017
Awesome camp beautiful lot's, staff outstanding one of the best KOA campgrounds we seen.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The operation manager (Mitch) was very pleasant and helpfull
Sep 05, 2017
We stay every year and love our time at KOA Pigeon Forge. Only 51 more weeks until we come back!
Sep 05, 2017
Second time staying and will be back again
Sep 05, 2017
Check in find shower heads are way to short for adults they are more children the swing at playground way noisy after 11 pm espically if your campsite is right next to playground and on a holiday weekend the office should close at 10pm a lot of campers coming back from Dollywood or other sires
Sep 05, 2017
Over all great stay. The Campground is in a great location. We enjoyed spending time at the Islands in Pigeon Forge and it's very close to the Campground! The only down side was our cable was very very fuzzy where the picture was unrecognizable. We requested someone to fix it and were told it would be and no one ever showed. They also have a very nice laundry facility!
Sep 05, 2017
Stayed at site 219 and loved it!! Plenty of room for our family and pets! Everyone is so nice and friendly. Love the kids play area and all that has been added to make it so enjoyable. We never get tired of staying in Pigeon Forge!
Sep 05, 2017
Everyone was very nice and attentive.would recommend to others , I have already.
Sep 05, 2017
Clean, well maintained, lots of clean showers and located close to everything.
Sep 05, 2017
We had a great stay as always. I would recommend street light for walking at night.
Sep 05, 2017
Campgrounds clean and nice. Great bathhouse.
Sep 05, 2017
We love staying the only problem we had was very poor WiFi connection so if that can be fixed when there is a full park would be great
Sep 05, 2017
Nice campground amenities but we were put right beside a very busy 4 lane highway and the noise was terrible every night. I finally got some earplugs to get some rest. Those sites next to the road should be converted to some other use- not campsites! We will not stay there again unless we are guaranteed a site in a different part of the campground. We also paid nearly $100 a night!
Sep 05, 2017
Love the upgrades. Will be back in April
Sep 05, 2017
We enjoyed it very much
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice and clean, lots for kids to do
Sep 05, 2017
This was our first visit to a KOA and it was awesome. Our kids had a blast playing at the park, bounce area and pool. We will definitely visit again.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The stsff was very friendly. The cabin was really nice and clean. The only issue we had was parking fees and pet fees that were not included up front when we made the reservation. Still it was a great place to stay.
Sep 05, 2017
Great staff
Sep 05, 2017
We spent a gorgeous Labor Day weekend at this KOA! Our beautiful deluxe cabin was super clean, comfy, and convenient to all campground amenities. Our children, ages 9 and 4, loved playing on the nearby playground, renting pedal carts, and bouncing on the giant inflatable pillow; the water slide was a huge hit, too. Sunday's cookout put on by our friendly hosts was a treat. We can't wait to return!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Absolutely fabulous place to be! So convenient! The trolley took us to Dollywood and anywhere else we wanted to go. Clean bathhouses and camp site. Literally put the trash out and someone rode by to pick it up within minutes. Will be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award