Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

We are open!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Dec 20, 2019
Great campground! Very convenient, friendly staff, and super clean. Hope to come back next year.
Dec 19, 2019
Enjoyed the stay. Very nice facilities clean bathhouses. Always enjoy coming every time to this location. Also has family stay in the tiny cabins they are awesome!!
Dec 19, 2019
The campground was wonderful. WiFi was great. TFood choice around the koa was great.
Dec 18, 2019
The deluxe cabin me and my wife stayed in was very comfortable and cozy. We will stay again
Dec 18, 2019
Great little cabin
Dec 18, 2019
Dec 17, 2019
Had a great time and will be back in the Spring
Dec 17, 2019
We had a wonderful time at the campground! We will definitely be back during the warmer months to enjoy all of the fun activities the campground has to offer for little ones!! Thank you for everything! -The Corner Family, site 210
Dec 17, 2019
A lot of trouble getting to campsite due to arrangement of campground!A lot of trouble with a 40' motorhome!
Dec 17, 2019
Dec 17, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay at your KOA! We will definitely come back!
Dec 17, 2019
Dec 17, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Nice camp ground clean facilities.
Dec 16, 2019
Awesome!! Very clean and well maintained!!
Dec 16, 2019
Greeted very cordially. Was escorted to our site quickly, assisted with parking . The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and offered helpful suggestions on places to visit
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 11, 2019
Beautiful campground, super nice workers, very convenient to shopping,dining,and entertainment. Definitely my go to place for the area.
Dec 11, 2019
Cabin was clean. Queen size beds seemed small. Not sure if they were a true queen size. Campground is in a great location. Staff is very friendly.
Dec 11, 2019
Got the delux cabin on backside of campground , checked in late and almost impossible to find parking area and how to get to cabins in dark , you really need signs pointing how to drive to your cabin , map didn’t help in dark . Also a disclaimer saying you don’t park at your cabin and must carry all your belongings to it . Beside that it was great love staying at this KOA and would do it again
Dec 10, 2019
Friendly staff. Clean Camp sites . With alot of kid friendly things to keep them busy. Great rate through the week but weekend rates a llittle high. But we will be back. Loved the place.
Dec 10, 2019
Go restful experience.
Dec 10, 2019
This is a wonderful community to visit! Many attractions are available; no matter what type of vacation you enjoy!
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Well maintained, personnel friendly.
Dec 09, 2019
Great place to stay! It is really close to everything! We will stay here again.
Dec 09, 2019
Very friendly and good service
Dec 09, 2019
Always have enjoyed this campground. Very clean facility!
Dec 09, 2019
We stay here every year for the Gatlinburg Christmas parade and we love it. The playground is amazing, bathrooms and showers are always clean and the park is very well kept.
Dec 09, 2019
Our stay was great! The campground provides multiple activities for kids that allowed us to take a break from the busyness of our day. The staff was also extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend staying here on your trip to Pigeon Forge!
Dec 09, 2019
Great spot for kids.
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 09, 2019
The staff and facilities were great. Friendliest staff out of all the KOA’s we stay at.
Dec 09, 2019
We really like staying at this KOA. Very close to everything but quite too. Friendly staff and clean facility. Hope to come back soon.
Dec 09, 2019
Enjoyed my stay at KOA.
Dec 09, 2019
Excellent customer service from front office staff and grounds crew. So many activites in and around the Kampground. Will definitely be returning.
Dec 09, 2019
xx
Dec 09, 2019
Another great stay at the Pigeon Forge KOA!
Dec 09, 2019
Clean restroom, clean and we'll maintained facilities, friendly staff and easy check-in, lots of things to do nearby. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to return!
Dec 08, 2019
Every year we come down we make sure we stay here. Very clean sites. Extremely friendly ladies at front desk. Would love to work here and help maintain campground. See you next year!
Dec 08, 2019
OFFICE STAFF ARE ALWAYS NICE AND HELPFUL.
Dec 08, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
We have been staying at this koa for years when we come up from florida. Love the area and cleanliness.
Dec 08, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
very nice park and close to everything. The back in spots we were in the two times we stayed were plenty wide and level.
Dec 07, 2019
Jul 03, 2020
So much fun that we were sad to go! So much to do and see! Can't wait until we can get away again one day soon! Our cabin DC2 was amazing and right on the river! Will definitely return for vacation here!
- Regina Wagner on Google
Jun 29, 2020
This campground is fantastic for families with dogs! There are two dog parks and the campground is a walkable distance to Patriot Park with a long walking path. The bathroom and showers were kept exceptionally clean. The staff were friendly and helpful and there was a small store on site for necessities you may have forgotten to pack. For the kids there is a park, jumping pillow, and a lazy river/ pool area. There is also access to the Pigeon River for fishing or splashing around (even if your campsite is not right on the river). Most of the campsites had shading from trees. Bonus- Every evening you could see the fireworks from Dollywood from the campgrounds around 9:30PM.
- Paula Mitra on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.