Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2017
everyone was so friendly and helpful cant wait to go back next year
Oct 09, 2017
Everything was perfect! Our first stay but definitely won't be our last!
Oct 09, 2017
Pull through site was small and not level
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice campground we will be back.
Oct 09, 2017
Thanks for a great stay. Very clean campground and friendly staff. Oh and a delicious food shop with delivery!!!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Awesome place, awesome people. Love the campground
Oct 09, 2017
We were near the creek. Loved it. Grandson could fish and we were close. All the activity for children were great.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great place to stay, the staff is fantastic and the facilities are very well maintained.
Oct 09, 2017
Our stay was great! Amy was awesome from reservations all the way during our whole stay. There was plenty to do and things for the kids. We also all loved the fact that the bathrooms were clean all the time.
Oct 09, 2017
The facility and people were great. While the campground was a bit crowded, it's designed with some space between you and the next person. I would recommend this to anyone that wanted to be in close to the main drag of Pigeon Forge but would not recommend to anyone looking to get away from the city and relax in the woods.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Pleasant staff. Clean & quiet campground. Will definitely be back.
Oct 09, 2017
Had a great time it is a great place
Oct 09, 2017
We love this Campground! Very accommodating!
Oct 09, 2017
great enjoyed, clean area, bathrooms was very clean also showers, STAFF WAS GREAT
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
The staff members were very friendly and extremely helpful. We could tell that the campground was clean, well organized and aimed to meet your needs. The trolley at Pigeon Park was very convenient as well. This is definitely a "10" !
Oct 09, 2017
Very clean cabin!!Lots to do for kids which is great! Friendly staff and nice place to grab breakfast or ice cream. Did not like not being able to park at cabin. Although cart is provided, its dangerous, especially at night. Sidewalk not lit and daughter fell on concrete. Also we stayed in 305, the fish bowl. Didn't care for being on display for everyone. No privacy. Also sticky parking lot
Oct 09, 2017
The campgrounds are kept very clean and the staff is great. First time there and will be back.
Oct 09, 2017
LOVED THE CAMPSITE 189,THE RESTROOMS WAS ALWAYS CLEAN, GOOD JOB!
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
We love this KOA and plan to come here every fall break. The location is great. The amenities are great. And the people are great!
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Slightly expensive but clearly they put their profits back into the campground.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Every thing was nice.
Oct 08, 2017
A special thank you to a staff member Amy ! She took a bad thing for us and made me feel so wanted and so good .
Oct 07, 2017
Great stay! Cabin was great. Loved the fire each night.
Oct 07, 2017
Campground was adequate. Tight for maneuvering large RVs. Sites were not improved. Lots of insects seemed to invade our RV while there.
Oct 07, 2017
We paid for deluxe site. Have stayed in the campground each time we visit the area. We we're out on one of the new sites along Veterans Blvd. The noise level was painful. I mentioned it and they said people either love the site or hate it, we are the later. It is a shame because the staff, location and facilities are amazing. So disappointed.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Will definitely return with no question. But there are some issues that need to be addressed. -needs to be a security gate at front office also horrible cable tv hook-ups there were issues with ours and others in our area, they tried to say it was our camper and turns out it was not. Others by us their cable went completely out and you couldn't see the picture at all once it was on very fuzzy.
Oct 07, 2017
In the part of the park where we stayed, the sites are a little too close together. When the truck was parked on our site, could not use the fire ring as the truck was too close. Park was clean, staff friendly, pool and hot tub were open and nice. There is a city park next door, great for walking or riding bikes. There is so much to do in this area, I wouldn't know where to start.
Oct 07, 2017
Great location
Oct 07, 2017
Very nice campground. Facilities were clean and well laid out. This campground was close to everything. The staff was really great and very helpful. There was a garbage truck across the river that woke us up at about 4:30am every morning, but that isn't your fault:)
Oct 07, 2017
Nice very friendly staff love being by patriot park quiet at night
Oct 07, 2017
This is our 2nd time staying here. Will be back again real soon. This is our favorite campground.
Oct 07, 2017
Bath house was very nice. Sites were very close together and if you had gravel not level at all. Would try to find someplace else to stay.
Oct 07, 2017
this was our first stay in a koa. First impression is it is like other koa's we have looked at, crowded, confusing to move around in, no direction signs. Staff was very friendly, restrooms/showers were clean but small. Location is good, although hard to pull out of campground into traffic. Appeared to have a lot of extended stay units. Not our first choice for camping in Pigeon Forge.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
I got stung by a bee because of tree sap about 1/2 hour. We asked to be moved to the site next to us. We were told someone was coming to that site. We sat there for 4 days and no one showed up. We also saw another site near us that no one was on all week. Because of the gum sap we could not use the picnic table, sit under the trees and have spent hours washing our camper and car when we got home.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
We have been staying there for several years at least once a year and this time we stayed a month. We had a wonderful time and cannot wait until next year we are staying a month again and we love this Koa and all of the workers are fantastic
Oct 06, 2017
The only issue was your Wi-Fi would come and go on my IPad and laptop computer, other than that I loved the location, the cleanest of the bath house and bathrooms. Very friendly staff. Yes I would like to stay with you again.
Oct 06, 2017
Everything was very nice. Great location, very clean, pretty campground. Our site was very tight. After setting up had to start over after another camper pulled in, didn't have room for our slide. Second night person behind us built fire three feet from our truck. Third night campfire behind us filled our camper with smoke. Didn't luck out with larger site, made reservations 6 months ahead.
Oct 06, 2017
Kompletely Over Allocated. This campground gives KOA a bad name. I get the location, itâs great but my goodness you cannot breathe here. My site was not large enough for my trailer. I had to get creative to get it in the space and have functionality. The premium spots are by the highway, yuck. Just not what Iâm used to with a KOA site. I have no reason to return, itâs not worth the hassle.
Oct 06, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award