Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Save $25 Each Night When You Book Our Fall Cabin Deal

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2019
We totally enjoyed our stay. Hoping to make it back next year for a longer visit. The campground sites are very nice, clean and the workers are very friendly and helpful. The campground is located next to Patriot Park and the Good Time Trolley which has many stops to a lot of attractions.
Jul 03, 2019
Very nice clean place enjoyed our stay
Jul 03, 2019
Very clean and well maintained facilities. Staff was great!
Jul 03, 2019
We loved it here will be back!!
Jul 02, 2019
Best place for kids. A little pricey in comparison, but a great location for Dollywood. Our grandkids love it there. The pool definitely needs to be larger and there seemed to be locals that don’t camp there to come in and use the pool. There is a lot of unruly kids that don’t follow the rules at the pool, playground, and jumping pillow. It would be nice if there was an attendant occasi
Jul 02, 2019
Such a wonderful stay. Campsites were amazing. Loved the level pass and beautiful patio sets. Very quite and relaxed.
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Very unlikely to visit again...too many ring fires ��- streets to small- no street names- too busy - pillow bounce sand dirty - neighbors parking late- dog poop next door neighbor did not pick up - too much coming & going...busy busy place.
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Great campsite, lots of great activities for kids, loved the waterslide, great staff, very helpful, crafts were awesome, staff was very accommodating, convenient to all pigeon forge activities, trolley ride very convenient
Jul 02, 2019
The best place ever! Super friendly staff and tons of stuff to do for the kiddos!
Jul 02, 2019
Good Stay + clean bathrooms & showers, ( the camp sites are a little tight ). A lot of functions if you have children.
Jul 02, 2019
Staff very friendly. Very clean. Loved our site and will definitely be back!
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Good location Pool small and crowded. Great playground area.
Jul 01, 2019
Tried to check in 30 minutes early, not a chance. Certainly understandable. However it was 3:50 before our cabin was ready, thus no chance to catch a nap before evening activities. Then to top it off the pool closed at 9. Felt like a retirement home. Trash not picked up I just carried it home with me. Otherwise the place was nice.
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Cramped sites but other than that great
Jul 01, 2019
Campground was nice and provided lots of activities for kids. Bathhouses were also nice and clean. Campsites were small and tight for larger campers. Pool is also small for the number of people that stay in the campground.
Jul 01, 2019
Great campsite, staff and things to do
Jul 01, 2019
Awesome! Clean, friendly, lots of activity for everyone! Not to mention, it’s convenient to the best restaurants in Pigeon Forge and the Trolley that takes you everywhere!
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Awesome, only improvements I would recommend is to expand the pool!!! So crowded all the time other than that nicest employees clean clean clean spots and bath houses!!! Too notch and we won’t stay anywhere else!!!
Jul 01, 2019
Great place to stay.. Easy in Easy out..Staff take care of you..
Jul 01, 2019
The campground was clean and nice, friendly staff.
Jul 01, 2019
It was great and we will be back again.
Jul 01, 2019
Very nice and clean park. A little too busy for our style (tourist area) or I would rate a 5. Great place for kids to jump, swim, and even had an outdoor movie!
Jul 01, 2019
Beautiful and clean campground. Loved the deluxe cabin . Checking was a little slow. Staff was nice and helpful.
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Awesome, very accommodating, everyone on staff so friendly and helpful. Wouldn't mind working there myself sometime. If we can get in we won't stay anywhere else.
Jul 01, 2019
Had a wonderful time! Great neighbors and a lot for the kiddos to do.
Jun 30, 2019
We should have reserved a site. Our site (85) was, in my opinion, one of the WORST in the park. Tiny yard. Jammed in like sardines. No shade. We were staying for 10 days which made me think the staff might assign us a better location than someone staying one night. Nope. Many one-nighters were assigned bigger yards with shade. I guess we got what we paid for.
Jun 30, 2019
Great sites. Super clean facilities and campground. Very nice and knowledgeable KOA team. Our 6th time staying here; always recommend. Love the improvements since our oast stay
Jun 30, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
Great campground all around
Jun 30, 2019
The grass was not cut or weedeated at our campsite so we had a lot of bugs they mowed behind our camper while we were there but still didn’t take care of between sites. Shower rooms were very dirty. Prices for rental of activities for kids was alittle high but overall not a bad place
Jun 30, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was so nice and clean. We look forward to staying here again
Jun 30, 2019
Clean park. Lots of things to do. I wish the water blowup would have been working while we were there. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 30, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
Way to tight not enough room. Expensive.
Jun 29, 2019
Excellent stay with clean cabin,pool and play area.Staff was friendly and very helpful
Jun 29, 2019
Site very muddy. Many were not.
Jun 29, 2019
Jun 29, 2019
Jun 29, 2019
One word beautiful. We enjoy our stay completely. Couldn't ask for more thank you all . Koa.
Jun 29, 2019
Very clean and friendly staff !
Jun 29, 2019
Very friendly staff. Beautiful campground and very clean
Jun 29, 2019
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Nice facility and very clean. Great location. Great WiFi.
Sep 16, 2019
Nice Bathhouse and Restrooms.
- Tim Gorre on Google