Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 30, 2019
Apr 29, 2019
Great location in Piegon Forge. This KOA has sites that do not feel as tight as most KOAs. Good off leash area for dogs. Being beside Patriot Park and Greenway access is great for campers with dogs. Trolley location to access Dollywood, Gatlinburg, and other parts of Pigon Forge is awesome. Highly recommend this KOA.
Apr 29, 2019
Great time great stay great hosts very pet friendly very convenient to everything in pigonforge and Gatlinburg will abasuitly stay again
Apr 29, 2019
Very nice
Apr 29, 2019
We LOVE your campground. The staff are always so friendly and the facility is immaculate. It truly is an amazing campground. Thank you all for your dedication to making your KOA fabulous.
Apr 29, 2019
Everyone was very helpful and very clean campground and restrooms
Apr 29, 2019
The staff was very helpful. We had to check in late. They made sure that we got our key even though it was after hours. They even delivered fire wood to our site!
Apr 29, 2019
Great people and a great place to visit.
Apr 28, 2019
Apr 28, 2019
i wish the cafe was open earlier in the season. We had a great time, lots of fun and perfect location.
Apr 28, 2019
Apr 28, 2019
Amazing campground with access to Patriot Park and the Old Mill area. The pool and hot tub area were very clean and the RV sure we had was perfect! Lots to do there and around the town.
Apr 28, 2019
My major complaint was the barking dogs. We had 3 dogs next to us in the same trailer that were tied up to trees and barked continuously for 2 hours. There were several dogs that every time a dog went by they would bark and this began early in the morning and continued throughout the day. Not a quiet stay for us that don't have a dog.
Apr 28, 2019
Apr 28, 2019
Our first stay and now it’s my favorite place .
Apr 28, 2019
Apr 28, 2019
Apr 27, 2019
We enjoyed our stay
Apr 27, 2019
I would suggest having an ATM on the premises otherwise it was a wonderful stay
Apr 27, 2019
Ridiculous!!! Ridiculously clean, ridiculously accommodating, ridiculously friendly! Can’t wait to return in October.
Apr 27, 2019
Bathrooms clean and on-site store was well stocked and very good pricing for a campground
Apr 27, 2019
It was a nice campground but there were a few downsides The wifi almost never worked The camping sights were not very private at all
Apr 27, 2019
Apr 26, 2019
We always enjoy Koa we want stay anyware else the staff are always friendly and helpful we love koa5
Apr 26, 2019
Fabulous campground and staff! The facilities are clean, grounds are clean and there are a ton of daily activities for children. Our 10 and 12-year-olds did not want to go to Dollywood because they didn't want to miss the campground activities. The staff here is the most wonderful staff we have encountered. We highly recommend you make this campground part of your travel plans.
Apr 26, 2019
Apr 26, 2019
Very clean well maintained and outstanding staff at this campground
Apr 26, 2019
Apr 26, 2019
Apr 25, 2019
First time camping in awhile. Great experience on your campground! Great customer service and friendly staff. We will come back.
Apr 25, 2019
Apr 25, 2019
Refunded nights when we had a death in family and had to leave early
Apr 25, 2019
Very kind and thoughtful staff. Switched us to a much easier site to accommodate us!
Apr 24, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Bathrooms very clean.
Apr 24, 2019
Absolutely love staying here it’s quiet yet close to everything. Staff so helpful
Apr 23, 2019
We loved the camp grounds and will be back. Staff very friendly and helpful
Apr 23, 2019
We had the deluxe pull through and it was great. Loved the fireplace and built in grill. It was nice having a table and chairs instead of the usual picnic table. The bathrooms/showers were small, but clean.
Apr 23, 2019
Apr 22, 2019
Apr 22, 2019
We arrived at 11:30pm and were met by a wonderful gentleman who helped us into our site. That was a godsend! The staff were always helpful, all bathrooms/showers clean. Tons for the kids to do! Kid and dog friendly!`
Apr 22, 2019
One thing that I would promote that I was unaware of was the fact that we had our own water spigot and electricity. That was a nice surprise. I loved that we were right next to the river. Because the river flooded, we were able to get our money back for the nights we didn't stay. ONE THING I WOULD DO if I were running the KOA is ask folks if they need firewood upon check-in.
Apr 22, 2019
Very nice people, but very crowded.
Apr 21, 2019
Apr 21, 2019
It was wonderful!! The staff was very nice and helpful. Very clean campground. Can’t wait to stay there again. This is now our go to campground for Pigeon Forge!!
Apr 21, 2019
Apr 21, 2019
The location is perfect, shuttles to take to Dollywood etc. camping sites very nice can walk to Old Mill Restaurant. The cabins, landscaping are beautiful but the walk ways are too hilly and you cannot park by your cabin not enough parking for cabins. The wagons for hauling your stuff to your cabin too small plus none there. Shower curtain in tub too long so be careful not slip. 1 A/C not work
Apr 21, 2019
This was our second visit this time we came with our grandchildren. They had a great time doing all the activities. We will come again! Thank you!
Apr 21, 2019
My family and I stayed in Cabin 128. One thing I will say however I did not discount stars or ratings, but the parking for this cabin SUCKS. If you pull in you must have help backing out, if you wish to back in you must hope there is an empty parking spot at a before cabin where you can pull in and start your back. Otherwise you are screwed having to back out of this thing and is very tight.
Apr 21, 2019
We loved it! Very helpful staff. Loved being able to take a short walk to the trolley so we didn't need a car. Kids loved all the activities. It was very quiet despite this busy and popular campground. We'll be back!
Apr 21, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Still here been here before I liked it then and I like it now that's why we came back
- Barbara Gibson on Google
Jul 15, 2019
We had a great time. So much for the kids to do. Pool, 2 kiddi pools, hot tub, playground, gravity swing, train, waterside, basketball, ball pit, bocca ball, creek with geese and ducks. So much more.
- michele browning on Google
Jul 14, 2019
The sites are super small. The slide of the camper next to ours was right next to our living room window. We had to keep the shades down. That's the con. The pro is there is a lot to do for children of all ages. There is a playground, bouncy pad, pool, and outdoor movie theater.
- ArkansasRoadHog on Trip Advisor