Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Grass around site needs cutting.
Nov 07, 2017
Campers too close, campground not good for any camper longer than 24 feet long.my camper is 35 ft with a truck of 20 ft. My awning was torn on a large over hang on a bath house trying to get to my campsite
Nov 07, 2017
Employee Eddie was super helpful! The campground is wonderful and the staff makes it even more special. This is why we will continue to be repeat customers.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Great location and surprisingly quiet because it is in the heart of town. Book early to have a space on the river
Nov 07, 2017
My wife and I really were impressed with your facility. Can not wait to return. Hope everyone has a safe visit .
Nov 07, 2017
Great Park. We always love our stay
Nov 07, 2017
Great place to camp out it was my first time out with the new RV. Friendly employees and very help on items that I needed. I even got a military discount. Thanks all for a pleasant stay
Nov 07, 2017
We loved the grounds. Close to parkway yet secluded. Sites are a little tight, but I can handle that. Staff very friendly. We had to move spots and they worked with us. We will stay at KOA next visit.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
outstanding as always, great campground and very nice staff. very clean restrooms
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The playground was exciting and new. The cafe was charming and the attached family room was filled with games and comfortable couches.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Everything and everyone was perfect! From check in to check out service was excellent
Nov 06, 2017
the office staff are very polite & courteous and the staff on the outside are wonderful too.
Nov 06, 2017
Great people and great place to stay great for kids
Nov 06, 2017
The grandchildren and I very much enjoyed our stay and the very nice playground. The staff went out of their way to make our stay a great experience. We will return soon.
Nov 06, 2017
Our Company Trip this year was fantastic! We had the most fun! We rented a cabin close to Patriot Park so we just took the trolly everywhere and never had to drive anywhere! We went shopping, did a Moonshine tasting, we went to Dollywood and actually saw DOLLY! What a Hoot! Got all kinds of Pictures, and will definitely be back next year!
Nov 06, 2017
We were in lot 70 which was very busy and noisy from all the incoming traffic. Being in a pop-up camper made it hard to have any tranquillity. We would of preferred a spot in the back of the park. Not to mention they had 90 campers come in during one day of our stay. Allowing for very little space between. The staff were all very friendly and very professional.
Nov 06, 2017
We loved staying at this campground. The deluxe cabin was perfect. It was nice that they had furnished the cabin with everything we needed so we didn't need to bring anything from home. The campground was very well maintained and such a friendly staff. It was so close to all the attractions that we could walk to all our events. Cant wait to stay here again.
Nov 06, 2017
Loved it! Would definitely come back!
Nov 06, 2017
The people that work there are so kind & helpful. Best campground in Pigeon Forge
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
It was full to the brim, raining and cold BUT the same vacation/holiday atmosphere was prevalent! The staff were still out and about doing what they do very well.
Nov 06, 2017
Great, the staff is awesome and very helpful!!!
Nov 06, 2017
Other than 2 sites who chose to merry make well past quiet time it was a delightful week end.
Nov 05, 2017
Campsites were very tight to get in and out of. Many speeders throughout. Our truck was hit and damaged by another truck speeding.
Nov 05, 2017
We enjoyed staying at KOA and plan on returning next year. It was peaceful and relaxing .
Nov 05, 2017
Clean, extremely nice staff.like it and we keep coming back. Close to restaurants, shopping and intertainment.
Nov 05, 2017
First area by the road was too noisy. No problem with us moving to a quieter location. Escort guys very friendly.
Nov 05, 2017
Great place to stay, looking forward to next time.
Nov 05, 2017
Staff was excellent, campsite was very accommodating, heated restrooms, private showers. Campground was clean and well kept.
Nov 05, 2017
Had good time enjoyed campsite near bathrooms as I requested.bathrooms neat and clean
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Awesome
Nov 04, 2017
Very nice comfortable stay,enjoyed it much.
Nov 03, 2017
Loved our site #180. It was convenient to all that we like to do (within walking distance to the Old Mill area). Nice outdoor furniture and fire pit was a plus. We will definitely be back.
Nov 03, 2017
Nice. Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location close to the Smokies.
Nov 03, 2017
Very nice stay. Excellent facilities including heated showers and laundry. Will definitely come back again.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Great camping experience. Friendly staff and concierge service is excellent. Bath rooms and showers were newly remodeled and cleanest I have ever experienced. Only complaint was with the firewood. Very small bundles for the price and impossible to light.
Nov 03, 2017
It was a very nice place to stay
Nov 02, 2017
We had a great time.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Site is a little tight for the trailer size we have, would need larger site next trip. Also, had some heavy rain, drainage needs to be improved to help water situation. All in all, it was a great stay, we've been camping there for a number of years, and are already planning our next trip back. Thanks
Nov 02, 2017
great stay close to all the action within walking distance / bus
Nov 02, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award