Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2017
We really enjoyed our six night stay but. With the jeep invasion you allowed camp site next to ours to have 6 cars along with their RV. There was not enough space to park all of those vehicles so they parked 2 on our lot. With us paying over 90 dollars per night we should have gotten our spot They came In Thursday night. We were glad we were leaving on Saturday. We left early.
Aug 31, 2017
Our first time ever camping and was very pleased with Loa. Can't wait to do it again.
Aug 31, 2017
Jeep invasion weekend
Aug 31, 2017
Although we were only able to stay one night, we found the staff to be friendly and courteous. The campground was clean and well maintained. We will be back! A great place to stay.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Freindly staff. Very clean. Great location.
Aug 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Pigeon Forge/Gatlinberg, Tn. You have an awesome dog park for larger dogs. Being next to Patriot Park was especially nice.
Aug 30, 2017
Great time. Booked the cabin as a means for a single night stay (on our way to watch the eclipse) since the hotels were all booked. Fell in love with it and Pigeon Forge area so much that we are planning a week long stay next year! Thanks KOA, the cabins are awesome.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Loved it! One of the nicest campgrounds we've stayed at.
Aug 30, 2017
We loved it! We had a great time, and there's a lot of things for kids to do. Can't wait to go back. It's where we will stay in pigeon forge/Gatlinburg from now on.
Aug 29, 2017
We really liked the campground. It was conveniently located and everyone there was very friendly. We will definitely come back!
Aug 29, 2017
Our lot had a shade, a nice concrete slab and a picnic table. It had good wifi and cable. SHowrs were clean and roomy. Staff was very helpful. They have a concierge who knows all there sit to know about the area. He helped us with planning our stay.
Aug 29, 2017
Bathroom and showers very clean close to town very nice
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Cabin looked new and was very clean. We liked the cafe. It was convenient to get on trolley at entrance
Aug 29, 2017
We stayed for just a weekend. We had a great time. This is a very nice campground with a excellent staff.
Aug 29, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights it is a great clean place .Has plenty of very clean bath houses ,If you have children they have plenty for them to do here .The staff are all wonderful and very helpful..we will be back
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Have been staying annually at the KOA in Pigeon Forge for over 20 years. Absolutely love it and look forward to our time there.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Everything was awesome.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice campground and convenient to everything. Had a great time, just wish we could have stayed longest
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful, playground equipment is well maintained, location is great.
Aug 28, 2017
Always enjoy stay at Pigeon forge koa
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice place, very clean restrooms and showers, will be staying here more often
Aug 28, 2017
A perfect location. So many improvements made. Children loved new playground, it's reall great. Another doggie area, that is nice to let them get off leash. Remodeled bath house that is very nice. Have no complaints at this KOA!! SEE ya in October! Ps. New cabins are WONDERFUL! !
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice camp ground. Bath and showers very clean. Ground kept up well. The only negative the concrete pad was cracked at the end and my wife twisted her ankle on it. Overall though it was a great stay.
Aug 28, 2017
We stayed from Thurs - Sun and it was awesome. Lots for the grand kids to do. We really enjoyed our stay!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Everything was very nice.
Aug 28, 2017
Two young kids had a great time on bouncy, mushroom pool, kid pool, and water slide. Great lady checked me in; Fantastic person, uncertain on name. Tent site was nice. We spent very little time at tent. Nice clean restrooms. Sweet price. Thank you very much
Aug 28, 2017
Nice campground! The staff is very helpful and always available. Clean bathhouses. We needed a late check-out and was able to so at no additional cost. We will definitely stay there again!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
This campground was amazing!! Everyone was so friendly and all the facilities were clean and modern. We will definitely be back again!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
we had so much fun and place was really nice.. I just wish we had been told a little more about what was available for us during out stay.. when we rode around leaving we realize how much more there was to do .. everyone was nice but not really informative at the desk.. but overall it was great
Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful people and clean facilities. I am already checking to see when I can come back!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great place for kids
Aug 28, 2017
Cabin was clean, comfortable, just what I needed. I will be back!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We were meeting family in Pigeon Forge for the JEEP Invasion. We knew this was a very busy KOA &, frankly weren't expecting much. But the grounds were immaculate, the rest rooms & bathhouses spotless and every member of the staff we spoke with was knowledgeable, friendly & very helpful. The only suggestion we would make is that the dump station could use some upgrading. Convenient location, too.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
It was great. Bathhouses are clean and it's close to the trolley station.
Aug 28, 2017
great amenities and friendly staff!!
Aug 28, 2017
I am a repeat customer and as always it was an outstanding stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award