RV Reviews

Apr 06, 2022
Apr 06, 2022
We had a wonderful and very relaxing time!! Very clean and well maintained campground. We will definitely be back!!
Apr 06, 2022
We only stayed 1 night and the people were very nice. We plan to stay again next year
Apr 05, 2022
We have been coming there over 20 years its a great stop coming from Fl. before heading to RI as we get older, one finds out that we cannot travel as far as we use to. Great stay looking forward to next October to be there again Have a wonderful SUMER OK.
Apr 05, 2022
Came in after hours. Easy access to paperwork and site. Bathrooms very clean!
Apr 04, 2022
We stay here frequently as the campground is close to our home. This was our first trip of 2022. Staff was super friendly and responsive as is our usual experience. Campground was is good shape for so early in the season in the northeast part of the country. All amenities except pool were open. Nice to get back out!
Apr 04, 2022
Apr 04, 2022
Shake down cruise laid back place Always nice people Especially Alicia
Apr 04, 2022
The park itself in the front main area and cabin area is super nice. The site we were given was next to seasonal year rounders who had 3 vehicles with one parked next to our picnic table, site was very small. Why weekenders are put in sites next to full timers is beyond me while there were many other options.
Apr 04, 2022
roomy site, nice staff
Apr 03, 2022
Apr 03, 2022
Nice setup for transit. Our site was very close to entry. I did not like the marginal access to the campground.
Apr 03, 2022
Great Location !! Clean place , friendly staff .
Mar 31, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
The campground itself is nice enough but the employees in every encounter with them were less than inviting, very short and almost harsh with their words. I will most likely not stay here again if I can help it.
Mar 30, 2022
I had to call the local police to do a well-check on another guest when we saw water running out of the bottom of his coach. I would like to explain further and would appreciate a phone call. Everything ended okay but I am extremely disappointed by the response I received when I called the campground emergency line. I can be reached at 856-491-3008. Thank you.
Mar 30, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
ok to come and check it out first time, surprised it was like a rv city in march, bathrooms clean and nice, not many places for long walk except for the road

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are open year round and guests camp year round. We have a 100 acres that have walking trails but I am sure the road is less muddy.
Mar 29, 2022
We came to test out our new Tab 400 teardrop camper. Everyone was friendly and we had a great stay!! Thank you
Mar 29, 2022
The drive through sites were easy to pull into (but very tight to exit). There were puddles in the site, but it was clean upon our arrival. The bathrooms were clean and functional. The store was limited, but had necessities. Overall, it was very crowded (little space between sites). Due to the cold temperatures, we didn’t experience the pool.
Mar 28, 2022
The staff was wonderful and it is a nice relaxing place!
Mar 28, 2022
It was quiet and clean. My neighbor was very friendly. Everything was easily accessible.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Mar 25, 2022
Mar 25, 2022
Mar 24, 2022
This was our first time, staying for a couple of nights on our way through to DC. We really appreciated the ease of the late night check-in. Neighbors here were experienced campers and friendly. When using the camp store, there were some issues with the register and newer staff uncertain how to aaddress this and without much support. Otherwise, this was clean, easy to navigate, and great location!
Mar 23, 2022
Clean, friendly park. Will definitely stay again
Mar 23, 2022
visiting our kids in Philly. Great place to stay.
Mar 23, 2022
It’s one of our favorite places to go. It is so close and an awesome quick get away.
Mar 23, 2022
Mar 21, 2022
Great weekend stay. Very friendly staff and super clean campground
Mar 19, 2022
Philly South gives us a familiar, welcoming, quiet, clean place to stay on the nights before each of my appts. at M. Center for Wellness in Cherry Hill. Receiving a cancer diagnosis is traumatic in itself, but having a safe place to lodge lessens our stress of driving 5 hours to receive alternative testing & treatments with a functional MD. The dog park for our 2 aussies is a basic need! Thank you
Mar 18, 2022
We were there to meet up with a dog rescue organization and adopt our Gracie. It was a great place to stay. The dogs loved it!
Mar 14, 2022
Terrible customer service and the sites are on top of each other.
Mar 11, 2022
Horribly rude management.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

One of our rules is that dogs must be kept on a leash and you must pick up after them especially if they are running on someones front lawn. I hope you find a campground more suitable to your needs, safe travels.
Mar 10, 2022
Clean, quite and comfortable
Mar 07, 2022
The staff was very helpful. The campground needs some attention. Our cement pad had a large broken end piece. We would visit again if in the area. Again, thank you to the staff!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again. Unfortunately, the weight of RVs driving over the cement pads crack them, it is on our list of repairs.
Mar 06, 2022
Mar 06, 2022
Mar 04, 2022
Great Staff
Mar 03, 2022
Staff was very friendly, Sites are very tight and cramped, Perfect for a one or two day layover
Mar 01, 2022
Mar 01, 2022
Spacious sites, very clean, super organized
Feb 24, 2022
Above freezing temps made camping easier! We highly value your dog park & the staff who assisted us in making reservations! Friendly, accommodating and welcoming! Much appreciated! Our 2 aussies enjoyed observing 2 different cats as they proudly strutted past our campsite on their way back from nearby woods hunting! The cat kept our dogs engaged while we set up camp! You are 1 mile from Wawa's!
Feb 24, 2022
Feb 22, 2022
Feb 21, 2022
Our only complaint is regarding the shower heads. They fall off!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review and letting us know about the shower heads. We made sure to go and tighten them all. We look forward to seeing you again.
Feb 18, 2022
Hors saison ! Pour dépanner Okay mais nous n’avons pu voir toute la beauté et commodités. Merci
Feb 15, 2022
Nice location and campground, friendly people. Enjoyed our stay.
Feb 14, 2022
Very convienient stop while travelling north or south. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a value site and it was very, very close to the sites on either side. It was also quite muddy and could use some new gravel.
Feb 14, 2022
The staff was very friendly, especially Mr. Kelly, and our campsite was clean & easy to locate.
May 12, 2022
Very n7c3 friendly vkean
- Liz Avis on Google
Apr 27, 2022
Nice quiet campground. Friendly helpful staff. Nice level sites.
- Judy Rader on Google
Apr 16, 2022
Great campground. Bathrooms were fairly clean. Small laundry room. Very remote. Great staff.
- Jane Doe on Google