RV Reviews

Apr 23, 2022
The sites were a bit close together, but overall we enjoyed our stay.
Apr 22, 2022
Very nice spacious site in the back of the campground. Backs onto woods. Quiet.
Apr 22, 2022
Apr 21, 2022
Our site was extremely small and muddy. Maybe because of the time of year but it was sloppy looking
Apr 21, 2022
Apr 21, 2022
Site was so short that my truck was still in the drive. The site was extremely muddy. The roads are full of potholes and water. Bath houses were very clean. When we first turned the water on it was green coming out out of hose.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. You had made a reservation for one of our value sites, which traditionally are smaller than regular sites. Safe travels.
Apr 20, 2022
Apr 20, 2022
Very nice park overall, responsive staff, lots are very tight
Apr 19, 2022
Love this quiet campground. The staff is AMAZING! Thank you for making our stay a pleasure as always.
Apr 19, 2022
Stayed here as a monthly.On day one we arrived and they had someone on the site already and delayed us moving in.Stayed from November to April and it was HORRIBLE.The placed has horrible drainage and the water needs repairing at least once a month. Police are frequently in the park.Lost my deposit because of an outdoor carpet down to cover the muddy floor.This is no campground-RV parking lot!
Apr 19, 2022
Our first encounter with ‘the manager’ left much to be desired. He was rude and obnoxious to myself and my husband. We have stayed there several times and never felt so uneasy. Three sites down from us was a dog that BARKED AND BARKED AND BARKED beginning at 6am. Despite a text to the office by myself, the dog continued to bark. It made for a very long three days. I’m not sure if we will ret
Apr 18, 2022
The first impression is everything… I really enjoyed my stay because I was left alone for the most part. Though, the younger blonde lady when you first arrive was not the best first impression. She had an attitude of people arriving early. I did arrive roughly 30 minutes early so I understand they why but the way she presented it was very vicious. She criticized the people after me too.
Apr 18, 2022
Love it there
Apr 18, 2022
We were traveling with friends, and were mortified we were the ones that arranged a stop at the Clarksboro KOA. Our friends site was next to a party, with over 30 people, including some smoking marijuana outside in the middle of the day. At the time of our stay marijuana was not legal yet in NJ. When they asked to be moved they were told there were no available sites which was not true at all.
Apr 18, 2022
Campground was clean and staff was courteous. We enjoyed our stay. Only complaint was a very loud group that was pretty far from us so didn’t disturb us, just surprised the campground didn’t say anything because I’m sure it was disruptive to others. I wish others could be more respectful of others space and their enjoyment
Apr 18, 2022
Great spot. Campground was very nice staff friendly. Great location
Apr 18, 2022
The campground was clean and had great facilities. We were thankful they allowed us to stay only one night as we were driving through. I thought the store was lacking general supplies like RV toilet necessities and garbage bags.
Apr 18, 2022
Our stay was very nice and peaceful at times, the bathrooms were clean, & the property was well taken care of. The RV sites could be wider for fire rings. If people have a dog; take care of it! Don’t leave it locked up in the trailer; It BARKED all day, until our neighbors returned. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for you review. Please let us know next time if a pet is constantly barking, we are able to contact owners. We hope to see you again.
Apr 17, 2022
Apr 17, 2022
Apr 17, 2022
Sites are very very small, we pulled in with a 41 footer and barely got the beast in and didn’t have room to put the dually in. Site was fairly level, water pressure was good but the water connection should be facing the site not your neighbors. WiFi not the best! In summary expect more from a KOA at $70 a night
Apr 17, 2022
We stayed for one evening and everything was great and we would consider staying longer next time. The only thing we wished is that the store was open later than 5 o’clock.
Apr 16, 2022
Great, friendly Staff, and a very nice property all together. I look forward to returning!
Apr 16, 2022
Very good
Apr 15, 2022
Seamless, organized, great customer service
Apr 15, 2022
Apr 15, 2022
It was just for a stopover but from the looks of everything it looked very clean, the grounds are well keep & the bathroom nice and clean . Would love to come back and stay for a few days
Apr 15, 2022
Great place to do an overnight. Right off the highway by about a mile. Spots around the pond are quite nice. I am surprised the office is not open more hours, but we are early in the year so probably Spring hours at this point. Will stay again for sure.
Apr 14, 2022
We stay here at least 2 times each seasom. Very helpful and friendly staff, clean facilities and nice spaces
Apr 14, 2022
Very nice, clean campground. Very friendly staff. We needed air in our motorhome tire and they brought a air tank to us to use. Definitely going back.
Apr 14, 2022
The site was cramped with minimal gravel for mud abatement. We were situated mostly among long-term residents, many who had unkempt sites/stuff everywhere. One resident adjacent to our site, had a camper akin to a prop from “Breaking Bad.” In three days, they left the inside of their camper just a few times creating an uncomfortable atmosphere as to what was going on inside. The good->h2o pres
Apr 14, 2022
Scheduled overnight stop on the way from CT to Virginia. Did get time to look around..
Apr 14, 2022
The site was extremely muddy at one end. However it was perfectly level for our 32' class C. Wi-Fi was completely useless to us. Connection dropped out constantly. Other than than it was ok.
Apr 14, 2022
I was disappointed that there was not cable

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. All our sites have cable TV.
Apr 13, 2022
Clean and well maintained sites and facilities. Easy to go to Philadelphia by train for a day of sightseeing and a drink or two.
Apr 12, 2022
It is always nice to stay here on our way home from Florida. Clean park and pleasant staff.
Apr 12, 2022
Just an overnight stay on our way down the East Coast. We've stayed here many times and almost certainly will again. It's a convenient place for us (and our dog) to stop.
Apr 11, 2022
Apr 11, 2022
We were pleased with our short stay here. We came in late, but it was easy to set-up. A nice gravel spot was really nice as it had been very wet the past week when we came. We had to make some last minute changes and the staff was accommodating and helpful. A nice location to go and visit Philly or the surrounding area.
Apr 11, 2022
So clean, quiet and the site was great!!!
Apr 10, 2022
Apr 10, 2022
Apr 09, 2022
Apr 09, 2022
Apr 09, 2022
Good place to stay for visiting Philadelphia. We took the train into the city which was inexpensive and convenient. Our pull thru site was good except it became a pond after it rained and didn’t drain at all!
Apr 09, 2022
Overnight while traveling. Thankful for great cable hookup
Apr 08, 2022
Dirty Sites! Trash everywhere. This KOA is really looking run down
Apr 08, 2022
Nice place to stay and convenient to Philly for day trips.
Apr 08, 2022
Apr 07, 2022
Wonderful place to visit and enjoy with the family.
May 12, 2022
Very n7c3 friendly vkean
- Liz Avis on Google
Apr 27, 2022
Nice quiet campground. Friendly helpful staff. Nice level sites.
- Judy Rader on Google
Apr 16, 2022
Great campground. Bathrooms were fairly clean. Small laundry room. Very remote. Great staff.
- Jane Doe on Google