Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2021
Very clean and well run kampground...Very friendly staff...
Jul 23, 2021
Jul 22, 2021
I was moved to an upgraded site (73) as the staff felt that it would be better for my rig. This site was more expensive. At check in, I was charged this increase in cost even though I didn't request the move. I noticed afterwards and was given a refund after pointing this out. On top of that, site 73 does not support Dish Satellite service (as requested on reservation)
Jul 22, 2021
Jul 22, 2021
Clean friendly campground with easy access, good for overnight or for longer stay.
Jul 22, 2021
Arrived late and had to leave the next morning. My only complaint is that the pool opened at checkout time, leaving no time to swim.
Jul 21, 2021
We were at the KOA for an RV inspection so our visit was short. Everybody was very friendly and helpful. It's quiet, clean and easy to get to!
Jul 21, 2021
We had a great stay. The cabin was very nice and my grandkids really enjoyed the pool and fishing pond. The people that work there were very nice and helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Jul 20, 2021
Jul 20, 2021
Great location, easy access from freeway, beautiful park, good satellite reception. Already booked another stay when we come back through the area.
Jul 20, 2021
Beautiful park. Very close to sights in PA.
Jul 20, 2021
I stayed in a pull thrust site, these sites very close. With that being said, as I walked around I noticed some sites that are nice and with amble space. If and when I stay again I would request a specific site.
Jul 20, 2021
After initial 5 day stay we extended it twice.
Jul 20, 2021
Pool TOO small for the number of sites. We stayed three days and could only get 15 mins in pool—due to over crowded. Site was too close to the next site. Bathroom could use a little face lift

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated. Happy camping.
Jul 20, 2021
Stayed here with my dog while on a work trip. Site [all the way in the back] was very nice. Grounds are very neat and dog park is big and grassy. Just a nice place to stay if you're visiting southern NJ.
Jul 20, 2021
Staff is friendly and professional. Clean campground

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review.
Jul 19, 2021
Jul 19, 2021
Clean, they maintain the grounds very nice. Activities are good. Nice time with the family!
Jul 19, 2021
Loved it, very family friendly. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 19, 2021
Nice campground, friendly staff, very helpful.
Jul 19, 2021
Jul 19, 2021
Kelly is the best
Jul 19, 2021
There was a very heavy rain during our stay, but our campsite drained very well and was dry the next day. It would be great to have more shade near the pool. The bathrooms were incredibly clean. Thanks for a great camping experience!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Jul 19, 2021
My stay was only one night but I'll definitely return if ever in the area again. The property is lovely and the facilities immaculate. But the five-star rating is all about the staff. When you've been on the road awhile, friendly, welcoming, helpful staff make all the difference. Alicia and Kelly in particular went above-and-beyond and I could not have felt more at home. Truly appreciated!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review.
Jul 18, 2021
Staff were friendly. Grounds were well kept. Easy to maneuver big rigs around the roads.
Jul 18, 2021
Kids had a blast. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Jul 18, 2021
Very good service.
Jul 18, 2021
Reserved a pull through 30 amp site, and was placed in the back behind a pond. The site had some shade and was good sized. The sites seemed larger than those towards the front. Had plenty of room in this shaded level spot. Easy access to freeway down the street, but far away not to hear it. If in the area, would stay there again. Only about 30 minutes to Philadelphia.
Jul 17, 2021
quite convenient for a visit to Philly
Jul 16, 2021
Very friendly and well kept
Jul 16, 2021
Tom was the Hero of the night. We arrived after dark and office closed. Tom helped us find a different site and ensured we were comfortable for the night. Great Job!
Jul 16, 2021
Had a plaisant stay
Jul 15, 2021
Jul 15, 2021
The Philadelphia / Clarksboro KOA is one of our favorites to camp at. The campground and amenities are always clean and inviting. We enjoyed staying in the Deluxe Cabins that is centrally located on the property and in close proximity to the Pond, outdoor Games Area, Jump Pillow, and Pavillion. I would highly recommend this campground for a relaxing KOA stay. Looking forward to the next stay soon.
Jul 15, 2021
Jul 15, 2021
Liked the area. The people were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 15, 2021
It is a well organized, clean park. We would recommend it! The only negative was the young man that checked us in was not very friendly.
Jul 15, 2021
We stayed in a luxury cabin. We are primitive type campers so I wasn't sure if we would like a cabin stay, but to our surprise, we lived it!! Our kids enjoyed the jumping blob, playground, pool, and bikes. They even found a painted rock and won a prize! Excellent staff and cleanliness and amenities. We'll be back someday for sure!
Jul 15, 2021
Great campground with super helpful staff. Loved the escort to my site with help positioning the camper. Great bathrooms that were very clean. I wish the pool were open a little later in the middle of summer, but I totally understand needing to staff it as well. Great job everyone!
Jul 15, 2021
A bit confusing trying to locate registration office upon arrival. Nice location, lots of green areas. Too little space between large motorhomes gives impression of being in a crowded, squeezed place.
Jul 15, 2021
We were comfortable here although we weren't in the campground enough to enjoy the amenities although there were enough to choose from. Roads in and out were very smooth and easy to maneuver, excellent water pressure, friendly staff. We made a good choice.
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 14, 2021
Close to the highway, easy to get to Philly. Clean well kept facilities, including the laundry. Staff was friendly & helpful. Good size park. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 14, 2021
Clean and quiet. Well maintained. Great park
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 13, 2021
Although it was a bit smaller than expected, especially the pool....my wife and I had a very relaxing and great weekend. Staff was exceptionally attentive and very welcoming. Facilities were immaculate. Looking forward to our next stay in August. Decided to add our 6 year old son to our reservations, office staff was very helpful at accommodating our request. See y'all soon! �ϋ�
Jul 13, 2021
Jul 13, 2021
They were very organized and the camp ground was beautiful and in great condition!
Jul 12, 2021
it was great..kids really enjoyed themselves..
Jul 12, 2021
Had a great time as usual. I'm glad to see the fencing on the bridge is getting updated to something that isn't bright orange. I'll be back in a few weeks.
Dec 28, 2021
Very Clean and quiet. Great place to stay
- Trish Deris on Google
Nov 30, 2021
A good stop went traveling in a RV
- Gerald Fossum on Google