Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2021
Aug 15, 2021
Aug 14, 2021
Employees were very helpful.
Aug 14, 2021
Great location for visiting Philadelphia and surrounding area. Well kept campground. Would come again.
Aug 14, 2021
Aug 14, 2021
Super friendly staff! Sparking clean bathrooms, pool and fun activities for the kids close to Philadelphia. Flat, pull in sites are easy to navigate and to top it off our trailer locked jammed and we couldn’t get In, but KOA Chris, one of the crew, helped us immediately! It was 99 degrees outside. Highly recommend!
Aug 14, 2021
Mostly ok but both visit we got a campsite that was small. The first was on 4 and the last was 24. We could not open our awning on 24.
Aug 13, 2021
When we 1st arrived we had a small problem we did not get the cabin that we booked but they did rearrange things and we were able to get it which I was thankful for. The biggest problem was our Cap'n had fleas I am bitten up so bad and my sister's husband we left A-day early. I called the next day and talked to the manager Her response was That's not hard to believe And she's sorry and that was it

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. Glad we were able to help when you made an error in your reservation. Happy trails.
Aug 13, 2021
Aug 13, 2021
Aug 13, 2021
We had a wonderful time and can't wait to come back in September. My only recommendation is to replace the full size mattress in the Rustic cabin.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We will pass your comments onto the GM.
Aug 13, 2021
Aug 12, 2021
Aug 11, 2021
Was very happy with my location up front, near the dog park (huge and awesome for my puppies) and pool (I didn't spend enough time there because, puppies). Guests and staff were friendly.
Aug 11, 2021
It was one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the campground.
Aug 11, 2021
Aug 11, 2021
A 3 night visit was quiet and great.
Aug 10, 2021
Aug 10, 2021
wonderful overnight stay - easy off and on the freeway, staff very courteous.
Aug 10, 2021
Very friendly and accommodating. Excellent staff who are very polite and helpful. Nice playground and pool too.
Aug 09, 2021
We stayed in a deluxe cabin for the weekend, and had the best time. Everything we needed was included and it was the perfect size campground for small children and to have access to all the amenities.
Aug 09, 2021
We loved having our RV back right into the field with the playground and jumping pillow! And the kids loved the kiddie pool and the larger swimming pool!
Aug 09, 2021
Aug 09, 2021
Good location for a quick visit to Philadelphia. We took a ride share into/out of the city, about $40 each way. Way easier than trying to find a place to park our tow vehicle. Campground staff was very helpful and friendly. We were on site 6 with a 36’ TT. A bit tight, but doable.
Aug 09, 2021
Nice place! Clean and quiet. Our site was such a nice size too! Would definitely go back.
Aug 09, 2021
Always willing and able to help. From picking up and filling gas tank to dropping off fire wood at my site. The ladies in the office are the best!!! Thank you for making us feel at home while we are here for work
Aug 09, 2021
Everything but one item was very good, but a washer that didn't spin dry the clothes was a huge issue especially considering the $71 nightly charge. At that rate everything should work.
Aug 09, 2021
Beautiful park, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were top notch.
Aug 09, 2021
Nice camp, nice neighbors, great location with easy access to Cherry Hill and Philly downtown. Terrible WiFi though, not really acceptable for this day and age especially when we're not boondocking and winging it.
Aug 09, 2021
Very friendly environment. Well then care of site
Aug 09, 2021
Very clean and well organized campground!
Aug 09, 2021
Aug 08, 2021
This park is very clean. Pull thru site long enough for a 40’ MH with tow
Aug 08, 2021
Friendly staff.. the sites are level with some shade and full hookups.. easy access from interstate…clean and modern restrooms/showers.. would stay again if passing thru..
Aug 08, 2021
I wouldn’t recommend this campground. The spots are very tight. They put us in a spot too small for our camper, so small that a tree limb that stuck out ripped off our awning while we were parking it. And it wasn’t the first time that limb was hit. We also had to ask the camper next to us to put in their awning so we could put our slide out.
Aug 07, 2021
Aug 07, 2021
The deluxe cabin was the best we’ve ever stayed in! Great dog park with plenty of running room for dogs with pent up energy from traveling. Wish we had stayed longer.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Aug 06, 2021
There are zero benefits for campers who use efficient, small sized teardrop trailers. I do not need any hookups whatsoever, but am forced to pay the same price as these oversized, excessive RVs that need electric, tv, water, and sewer. That is just asinine. I have solar panels, a 7 gallon road shower, and a MaxFan! I don't need your hookups nor do I want to pay for something I don't use. Please fi

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. Happy trails.
Aug 06, 2021
Great neighbors, wonderful staff. Perfect stop for our trip.
Aug 05, 2021
Aug 05, 2021
Easy in and out. Very pleased!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Aug 04, 2021
Thanks see ya again next year���
Aug 04, 2021
This KOA is in the top 10 of the 50 I have stayed at since 1980. It is clean, well maintained, well run, the staff is friendly and the tent sites are in deed shaded! I like how you are taken to your site so you don't get lost and that you can have ice and firewood delivered to your site. It was one of the smallest KOA's I have stayed at but that didn't take away from all it has to offer!
Aug 04, 2021
Aug 04, 2021
Great park. Nice and clean!
Aug 04, 2021
A beautiful location. We stayed two nights and loved it!
Aug 03, 2021
Quiet and close to the highway. We had a great stay!
Aug 03, 2021
We had a great time! We had a few problems with the induction cooker inside the cabin but it was sorted out by providing us with a small portable one. Great service!
Aug 03, 2021
Nice clean campground with level spots and easy access.
Aug 03, 2021
A total surprise of a Campground! A JEM of a KOA, secluded, away from traffic noise, surrounded by vegetation and great staff.
Dec 28, 2021
Very Clean and quiet. Great place to stay
- Trish Deris on Google
Nov 30, 2021
A good stop went traveling in a RV
- Gerald Fossum on Google