Petoskey KOA

Open April 28 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Cottages

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 11, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Had a great stay and the staff made us feel very welcome. The park is well maintained and clean.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Love Petoskey and the wine trail
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
great place, owners friendly informative and very helpful. will be back next year at least 4 times. last visit 10/21/17 Doug/Pat
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Beautiful fall day in this very nice park
Oct 24, 2017
I was so happy to see you all had a doggy playground, not only did we enjoy the area but so did our pet Brody. Plenty of space and the camp ground and facilities were very clean, i would go back again and recommend it to others.
Oct 24, 2017
The park was very clean and nice. I liked the people who worked there very friendly and helpful. And we will return and tell others.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
We stayed here for two nights while we were on our color tour. There is a lot to do around here and the campground was centrally located for us. The area is so pretty and our campsite was awesome with pavement for leveling and a fire pit at the back of the site in the trees. Janet was very helpful and our stay enjoyable. We will be back again. . .
Oct 24, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Loved walking around the KOA sites, so clean. Will revisit when in the area again.
Oct 24, 2017
Loved the friendly park workers!!
Oct 23, 2017
No better placeð
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice campgrounds. Left a day early because lost of power. Had a great time.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Campsites are a good size, restrooms and showers very clean; staff very nice. I really appreciate the after hours check in process. Makes it easier for campers that may not make it during office hours. We look forward to next year. We can go back and enjoy some more camping at KOA.
Oct 23, 2017
Nice stay, very clean showers/restrooms. I give KOA Petoskey a thumbs up.
Oct 23, 2017
Arrived really early and the site was still occupied. Said they would call us when it was open and they did!! Very friendly staff and beautiful campground!!
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
The campground was very neat and attractive and the service was excellent.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Our stay was a very good one, it was very clean and everyone was very friendly.
Oct 23, 2017
This place is awesome the staff is awesome they treat you like family and very clean campground cant wait to go camping next year alway fun at the Petoskey KOA
Oct 23, 2017
Had to move to a different site because other campers had music playing till 2am. Music continued the second night
Oct 23, 2017
This is the nicest campground we have ever stayed in. We love the patio lot with the porch swing and benches around the fire pit. We really appreciated this campground being open longer, as it was the only campground in the area still open the latter part of October. We were happy to see the easy access restaurants available close by, too. Thank you for a very nice stay.
Oct 23, 2017
First the campground was very clean - showers etc. Very neat campsites! Ryan - was exceptionally nice. WIFI was good - we didn't use the cable but I am sure it worked well also. We would recommend staying to all our friends... ************Better than a 10....
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff very helpfull and friendly.
Oct 22, 2017
KOA the best place to stay. We love everyone we stay at in the U.S.. Petoskey staff great. Clean an nice campground, store and overall place. We are always comfortable and feel safe and right at home. Much to see and do in the community and fall colors amazing. Thank you KOA.
Oct 22, 2017
We loved the layout of this campground and how clean the restrooms and showers were. We're so impressed with the friendly staff and the overall campground. We enjoyed staying here and would highly recommend it to everyone!
Oct 21, 2017
Great
Oct 21, 2017
Great camp sites and great staff.
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Wonderfully clean campground. Will be back in warm weather when amenities ate open
Oct 19, 2017
It is one of our favorite campgrounds. The KOA in Petoskey always exceeds our expectations and the area around Petoskey has so much to offer too!ð
Oct 18, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice and clean.
Oct 18, 2017
Clean, friendly, good wi-fi and cable TV. Very neat. My favorite KOA in the country and I have stayed at lots of them.
Oct 18, 2017
Very well maintained grounds, everything was very clean, updated, lots of amenities, pet friendly, professional & curtious. Surrounded by 3 lakes. You can tell the owners take a lot of pride in their work and how they run thier business!!!!!!ð
Oct 18, 2017
Very helpful with stay and information
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Very nice campground. Thought rates were expensive for the fall season.
Oct 17, 2017
Wonderful place, people and area. Short notice and we were treated like we had these plans for months. Thanks for the great stay at your koa
Oct 16, 2017
We liked the campground
Oct 16, 2017
Loved it! Thank you for helping us with our sites for the 4th of July, we loved your campground so much we cancelled our original plans to camp with you. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The campground is beautiful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award