Petoskey KOA

Open April 27 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Info: 231-347-0005

Email This Campground

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Cottages

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Great time as usual at the Oetiskey KOA. Thank you! See you again soon!!
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Staff was awesome and camp ground is very clean
May 23, 2018
Great park, clean, all the services that you need. Close to town and stores.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Very clean campground with helpful and knowledgeable staff
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Very nice place. Found the sites a little close together. So many kids with no supervision.
May 22, 2018
I was not impressed by a couple of ladies working in the office/store, the conversation they were having was very unprofessional and they should have waiting until there was no one there. Also the internet and cable were not very good.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Had (another) great time! I'll see you in September!
May 18, 2018
park looks...great hope it will be another banner year
May 18, 2018
Very nice campground, great location. Enjoyed our stay!
May 18, 2018
Mark was very helpful and determined to assist us in getting a proper cable connection for our TV. We were very grateful. The bathrooms and grounds were very well kept. We were only a little disappointed at the cost for this stay was much higher in price than other KOA grounds we stayed at on out trip. Not sure why they vary so much.
May 15, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating, especially when we had a downpour early in our visit. When necessary to change campsites, everyone was very helpful. We will probably be back in a couple of years but not quite so early in the season. The first two weeks in May is still a little too cool!
May 14, 2018
Everything was excellent
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
Beautiful, super clean, and super friendly staff. Top notch
May 12, 2018
You are the best!
May 11, 2018
Friendly staff, well maintained park, will definitely stay again.
May 09, 2018
The campground is a very nice one. They people were very nice and somewhat helpful. Easy excess to stores and restaurants. The only problem we had was even though they were quite empty, they put is in a very wet site. There were many sites with no standing water.
May 05, 2018
We were so impressed with there’ll maintained campsites, and the staff. The staff were helpful in answering our questions & making us feel like “neighbors” who dropped in to chat. We will be staying there each time we come up to see our kids.
Apr 30, 2018
Very Friendly and excellent customer service extremely clean
Apr 29, 2018
Very accommodating. Clean and well planned sites.
Mar 05, 2018
The owners are nice and the park is clean. Some sites are very close together and some of the fire rings are too close to the road.
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Had a great stay and the staff made us feel very welcome. The park is well maintained and clean.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Love Petoskey and the wine trail
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
great place, owners friendly informative and very helpful. will be back next year at least 4 times. last visit 10/21/17 Doug/Pat
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Beautiful fall day in this very nice park
Oct 24, 2017
I was so happy to see you all had a doggy playground, not only did we enjoy the area but so did our pet Brody. Plenty of space and the camp ground and facilities were very clean, i would go back again and recommend it to others.
Oct 24, 2017
The park was very clean and nice. I liked the people who worked there very friendly and helpful. And we will return and tell others.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
We stayed here for two nights while we were on our color tour. There is a lot to do around here and the campground was centrally located for us. The area is so pretty and our campsite was awesome with pavement for leveling and a fire pit at the back of the site in the trees. Janet was very helpful and our stay enjoyable. We will be back again. . .
Oct 24, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Loved walking around the KOA sites, so clean. Will revisit when in the area again.
Oct 24, 2017
Loved the friendly park workers!!
Oct 23, 2017
No better placeð
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice campgrounds. Left a day early because lost of power. Had a great time.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Campsites are a good size, restrooms and showers very clean; staff very nice. I really appreciate the after hours check in process. Makes it easier for campers that may not make it during office hours. We look forward to next year. We can go back and enjoy some more camping at KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award