Petoskey KOA

Open April 27 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Info: 231-347-0005

Email This Campground

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Cottages

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2017
EVERYONE from office management to maintenance were supper great.
Sep 29, 2017
I had a great 3 night stay in a Kamping Kabin at this campground, and was especially pleased that they allow dogs in the cabins. Thank you to all the staff for your courteous and friendly hospitality!!
Sep 28, 2017
Extremely clean campground. Very impressive. Staff was very friendly and organized. We'll definitely return.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Friendly staff. We'll maintained property.
Sep 27, 2017
Hi, We enjoyed our time in the Petoskey KOA and will stay there again when we are in the area. The park was well kept up and very nicely decorated and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only concern that I would have is the trees and being trimmed in the future, I will add that I did not have a problem this time. We have a larger fifth wheel and some corners could be hard with a full par
Sep 27, 2017
The people who work there were some of the most friendly and helpful of any RV Park. Sites were very nice and well maintained.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
we had a great experience in one the new cabins. Everything was clean and super efficient and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
It was great; in fact we extended our stay from 6 days to 8 days. Need I say anymore?
Sep 26, 2017
Very relaxing and quiet
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
The lots were a little smaller than we have been use to but over all we saw it as very clean and quiet. We really enjoyed the pool and sauna. Jan & Gail.
Sep 26, 2017
Enjoyed our first time stay! Definitely planning to return in the future.
Sep 26, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds!
Sep 26, 2017
The Petoskey KOA was a very nice experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and pleasantly put together. Our dogs enjoyed the dog park. We will definitely keep you in mind if we are staying in the Petoskey area.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We stayed in a delux cabin and loved it! The cabins are as comfortable as a hotel room with all the benefits of being on a campground!
Sep 25, 2017
We only stayed one night and we wished we had more time. We will definitely be back!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Still love this campground, but she's starting to show her age. Granted, coming up late in the season, but highlights of the previous years improvements were larger pre-fab lodges and cable tv improvement. I would rather like to see new bathroom stall walls and doors that don't need sliding latches to stay closed. Still a great place to camp!
Sep 25, 2017
This is the most beautiful KOA I've seen!!! & one of the most well maintained of any RV Park in which I have stayed!! I really appreciated that they didn't mind 'washing' vehicles a bit as long as water isn't wasted!
Sep 25, 2017
We stayed in the new cabins and it was very nice. A home away from home only smaller.
Sep 25, 2017
STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND THE POOL AND EVERYTHING WAS GREAT AS WELL AS THE INDIVIDUAL PAVILION WITH WORKING LIGHT. SITE WAS SMALLER THAN OTHER CAMPGROUNDS THOUGH BUT ALL IN ALL VERY ENJOYABLE.
Sep 25, 2017
Just wish the cafe was open even if for the weekends. Had thought there would have been some planned for Saturday night being it was KOA night. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Our stay was very relaxing.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
This is the most beautiful camp we have ever been to
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Never been to Petoskey and couldnât believe the day trips we took werenât that far away. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Camp ground, restrooms, showers and the pool were very clean. Havenât set a date yet but we plan on returning.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Great
Sep 24, 2017
Great
Sep 23, 2017
We had a beautiful site large enough for our motorhome and room to have meals with the 4 other couples we were with. Park was beautifully maintained and the staff was very friendly.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
The campground sites were nice and the workers there were wonderful. I would say the only thing we used that could use improvements were the showers. They were very small at the office. It was like being in a closet. The ones in the campground were bigger but could use a good detail cleaning. The shower and toilet were clean, just some additional cleaning could be done on floors and walls
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
The camp ground at KOA Petoskey top notch really like the blacktop sites. There was no dusty roads the staff was very nice and helpfull to.Really liked that I was aloud to wash our trailer . See ya next year.
Sep 22, 2017
REALLY NICE STAY LOTS TO DO AROUND THERE.LOVED THE SUNSET AT PETOSKEY PARK.
Sep 21, 2017
Had a great time. The KOA had generous sized sites, the facilities were nicely kept and the staff helpful. Petoskey and the surrounding areas were a delight. Good eating places, beautiful parks and fun shopping.
Sep 21, 2017
Beautiful campground very clean friendly staff and we plan on coming back and staying longer next time wish all the campground. Had a great time at your koa
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice camp ground great staff
Sep 21, 2017
Beautiful campground, very friendly staff, great location. Our first time at this camp, wont be our last!
Sep 21, 2017
Great Campground. Nothing tom complain about at all.
Sep 21, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Very clean campground. We stayed in a pull through site. Plenty of room between other campers. Back in sites looked like they even had more room between them. Wifi was great. Nice selection of cable Channels. Laundry room and shower areas were very nice. Did not use the pool but looked very nice. This place is on our list to use again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award