Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Info: 850-584-3221


3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Kamper kabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Well kept and great personal service! After a couple of years of not being in their direction, we finally made it back and the owner remembered us!
Jun 14, 2017
Reasonable priced. Quiet and easy access.
Jun 14, 2017
I did my reservation online and showed up real late but my reservation was waiting on me which is very convinient and the next day the service was friendly and great !
Jun 12, 2017
It was an okay stay; the pool area was beautiful, all other areas need updated.
Jun 11, 2017
very kind host ,very helpful
Jun 09, 2017
Very friendly and pleasant staff. We loved the cabin and the overall campground. Putt putt golf course is under construction so is somewhat of an eyesore. We'll be back.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Terrible wifi. Very run down site.


WiFi was affected by the severe rain storms covering Florida that day.
Jun 06, 2017
Very accommodating-- the tent sites are randomly assigned by the computer, so when I spotted an empty site I liked better, they let me switch. The restroom was clean and air conditioned. I thought the makeup vanity was an unusual and thoughtful touch. The mosquitoes were a bit of a challenge, but that's not really unexpected for the climate.
Jun 05, 2017
We enjoyed how quiet the campground was and plenty of space to maneuver truck and coach.
Jun 05, 2017
Stayed for the weekend with my boyfriend and our dogs. The rented a pet-friendly cabin and had a great experience. The cabin was clean and very well maintained. Local area has things to do and we event hit the beach about 45 minutes away. Would stay here again.
Jun 05, 2017
Staff was great! Price was reasonable. The bathrooms were extremely clean and well maintained. The putt golf course was broken down and unusable. The pool was okay but needed maintenance. The day room was a old tv and a worn out Foosball table. The neighbor staring out his out the front door at us regularly was eerie and uncomfortable.


TV is 3 years old and the foosball table was bought NEW in January 2017...????
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
I was checking in late, and they had everything waiting for me upfront on the clipboard. That made it very convenient and made me like KOA's even better.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Very nice staff, everything it's clean but I think this place it's better for RV, I had a bad experience with tent because the loud sound of the Main Street close to the place and there are to much lights, I do not recommend for tent.
May 31, 2017
Nice place quiet good to rest nothing to do around there.
May 30, 2017
Staff was very courteous and friendly. The cabins were cleaned. Family had a great time and will visit again
May 30, 2017
This location was very clean and the hosts were very nice and accommodating. The pool was great, and the kids enjoyed it very much. If it weren't for the mini golf course needing attention during our stay, I would have given this location 5 stars.
May 30, 2017
I was greeted by a pleasant Desk Clerk at check in. She found me a shaded spot and placed me there as requested. The bathrooms were clean. I didn't play mini golf or swim, but I saw other campers doing both activities. It was nice to have fresh coffee provided in the Office. I enjoyed my long weekend stay.
May 29, 2017
Great family atmosphere, friendly and very accomodating staff. Clean cabins, great family extras at no charge, and all over relaxing vibe. Best KOA of our 6 week roadtrip.
May 28, 2017
We were just overnighting. Pleasant campground with generous space. Friendly hosts.
May 27, 2017
The gal checking us in was great and the campground is super nice. We'll stay there again someday.
May 25, 2017
Good strong Internet signal and cable channels! A nice quiet park, we will come back in the future for sure!
May 24, 2017
Very nice staff had computer problems and they were a big help
May 22, 2017
Camp grounds were great. Great facilities and staff. BUT stench from paper mill in the area was almost unbearable. Day and night ☹️
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
Never make any reservations at that place they take your money I called the day before to make reservations had car trouble couldn't make it and she charge me I will never stay at a KOA


I'm sorry you couldn't make it here. We follow KOA guidelines for cancelations which are clearly stated on our online reservation site, KOA Directory and when you call us to make that reservation. We did offered to move your reservation to a later date at no extra charge.
May 19, 2017
Pleasant, quiet away from the street noise. Pool and spa were lovely. We'd stay again.
May 16, 2017
Needs much sprucing up. Not up to most KOA standards.
May 14, 2017
Overnight stop
May 12, 2017
Great overnight stop.
May 10, 2017
Very quaint, Too far out of the way for us normally. Wonderful owners though. had a great visit with the family
May 09, 2017
Great place to stay
May 07, 2017
The cabin was clean and roomy.
May 07, 2017
dirty & falling apart
May 05, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds so far. The staff was fantastic and our site was perfect.
May 04, 2017
Quiet campground, friendly hosts.
May 03, 2017
May 03, 2017
Handled very efficiently for a one night stay.
May 03, 2017
May 03, 2017
May 03, 2017
Quick overnight stay. Nice level pull-thru site.
May 03, 2017
Only for overnight but grounds were clean & tidy. Shade trees were beautiful and the stay was quiet & restful. Office staff super nice.
May 03, 2017
Exceptional clerk.
May 02, 2017
There was a strong stench of sewage in this KOA. So bad it woke me up at night. Wouldn't stay again.


You were smelling a papermill.
May 01, 2017
Overnight stay just to sleep while passing through. Late check-in was easy and drive thru spot was perfect for our brief stay. Bathrooms were terrible and campground seemed "tired".
May 01, 2017
3 Things: Campground is in need of repair. Most amenities are closed because of this. KOA customer service is not represented in this campground. No fault to them, but the local paper mill will run you out!


The only amenity that was closed is the hot tub. As stated in our directory and our webpage, it opens on May 1st. May 1st was yesterday and the hot tub is now up and running.
Apr 29, 2017

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals