Perry KOA Reviews

Come Relax in Florida's Last Natural Coastal Area and Perry KOA's hidden pool!

Learn More
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Feb 18, 2020
Excellent host and facility
Feb 18, 2020
great hosts
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Stayed here a few years back and were very disappointed that this campground even had KOA status. Since then stayed out of necessity and were pleasantly surprised and pleased the remarkable transformation the new owners have made.
Feb 17, 2020
Very nice, clean, friendly, helpful. Would stay again.
Feb 17, 2020
Great camp host and staff very friendly will be back
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 16, 2020
Front desk was very helpful and pleasant. Internet was down. They got it repaired and it was very fast. Typical crowded KOA. Better than most.
Feb 16, 2020
Great staff , Owners very professional and made you feel at home !!
Feb 15, 2020
Feb 15, 2020
Quiet, large sites, helpful staff. Roads need repaving.
Feb 15, 2020
Je trouve que les terrains sont très petit pour les équipements que nous avons 5w. 36’ 3 extension
Feb 15, 2020
Very helpful staff
Feb 14, 2020
management team was helpful with local attractions,directions and met our needs without question. the owners, Brian and Debbie are working every day , making improvements to the campground and there efforts are commendable. Everyone including Robert (KOA owner from South Dakota) were awsome. Thanks Gerry & Rhonda from New Brunswick Canada .
Feb 14, 2020
Very helpful staff & Pleasant.
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 13, 2020
enjoyable
Feb 12, 2020
Polite and friendly hosts.
Feb 11, 2020
Our site was nice, level and long. Could use some new gravel in site. Good cable and wi fi. Friendly staff. Good overnight stop.
Feb 10, 2020
Thank you for the hospitably!
Feb 10, 2020
Great
Feb 10, 2020
wish we could have stayed longer but had to move on
Feb 09, 2020
Feb 09, 2020
Staff and owners were very friendly and helpful. I would gladly stay there again when next in the area.
Feb 08, 2020
Feb 07, 2020
It was what I needed, where I needed it, when I needed it. Thank you.,
Feb 07, 2020
We broke down in our 5th wheel, staff was very helpful calling a mobile rv repair.....Thank you
Feb 07, 2020
Ok place to stay bit out is a 'tired' facility on a main road.
Feb 06, 2020
Feb 06, 2020
Feb 06, 2020
Not parked with our group
Feb 06, 2020
Beautiful koa campground with live oak trees draped in Spanish moss. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Feb 06, 2020
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Restroom and shower was exceptionally clean.
Feb 05, 2020
Wonderful owners! Doing a great job renovating...will definitely stop again!
Feb 05, 2020
We stayed only one night but enjoyed being there. Mike was great and Debbie was gracious to share the campground story. A very pleasant stay. Try the pretzels.
Feb 04, 2020
Ok
Feb 04, 2020
Comfortable, clean and friendly. Clean.
Feb 04, 2020
Nice office staff and our site was level and not too close to the neighbors. Laundry is in a little house with a rocking chair on the porch, perfect for chatting with other campers while waiting for loads to finish. Our dogs loved the big dog park.
Feb 04, 2020
Great facilities and great people! Stayed in deluxe cabin, was very nice layout and very clean;. Will definitely stay again!!!
Feb 04, 2020
Great stop after 6 days on road from the north Hot showers and clean site
Feb 03, 2020
Beautiful Spanish moss covered oak trees. Easy to get to and park.
Feb 03, 2020
Sites were level & well spaced. Park was quiet.
Feb 03, 2020
Very clean and friendly hosts.
Feb 02, 2020
With having slides where we were sites close otherwise nice sites nice grounds and staff
Feb 02, 2020
Great park only glitch was cable was not clear
Feb 02, 2020
Overall the campground was clean and well maintained, the restroom and showers need an update but very clean.
Feb 02, 2020
Feb 02, 2020
Feb 02, 2020
Only overnight. But we have been there before. Clean and neat. Quiet. Good place to lay your head!
Mar 13, 2020
My wife and I have stayed at this campground several times and have never been disappointed. They have nice sites and good amenities. The owners and the entire staff go above and beyond to accommodate and provide for their guest. We will definitely stay there again.
- Buddy Hamner on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.