Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Kamper kabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 10, 2018
We were only there one night but staff was very nice.
Mar 09, 2018
Great staff. Great site. Quiet.
Mar 07, 2018
Can't beat the rate for our overnight stay. Nothing fancy. Quiet place to rest. This was our second stay and we plan to stay again. Staff/people were helpful, professional and friendly.
Mar 07, 2018
We just stayed one night on our way from south Florida to the panhandle. The place needs some work. Looks as if it has not been maintained and had updates in a long time. But they were friendly. And it served its purpose. Cable worked very well, but the WiFi cut out about 7:00pm and was pretty much useless the rest of the evening. It was ok for an overnight.
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 06, 2018
We only stayed two nights but it was very nice. Quiet and clean
Mar 06, 2018
Very old park and is in need of some updating. Site was sandy and grass was nothing but weeds. It seemed that several campers just lived there permanently and they're sites were not kept up. Did not use the pool. Bathrooms were clean but very old and not secure at all. Restaurants were not within walking distance if you are in a pull thru and dont want to unhook.
Mar 06, 2018
Friendly, nice park
Mar 05, 2018
2 night stay was good. Close to beaches and parks. Friendly staff, good showers and laundry.
Mar 05, 2018
Attractive grounds. Clean. Friendly and helpful owners and staff. Easy access. Just an overall nice place to stay.
Mar 04, 2018
It was a perfect setting for a short lay over enroute to another destination such as Pensacola or Southwest Florida.
Mar 04, 2018
Everyone working there is very friendly and we got a really warm welcome. We came the day before our reservation by mistake. They graciously got us settled into a site and we had a great stay. Super clean bathrooms and showers.
Mar 04, 2018
Mar 03, 2018
Great people running the KOA. Will do anything for you at anytime of day.
Mar 03, 2018
Thanks
Mar 03, 2018
2 nights on our way west. Nice folks & nice sites for our 43' fifth wheel
Mar 03, 2018
The staff were very friendly, helpful and considerate. The facilities were perfect for our overnight stay.
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
needs work,friendly staff.in reference to the permanent trailers in the back have them clean up the dump.
Mar 02, 2018
Nous avons adoré notre bref séjour. Les gens sont gentils et serviable, l’endroit est propice à d’agréables rencontres.
Mar 01, 2018
Ok for an overnight needs TLC
Mar 01, 2018
EASY IN EASY OUT-CLEAN VERY NICE -2ND TIME THERE
Feb 28, 2018
A mixture of mobile homes (singlewides) and very permanent RV trailers. Washhouse was not that great. Did not like the way the water hookup rubbed the electric hookup box. The only plus was they allowed us to choose our site.
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff and roomy sites. Limited activities in the area.
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Nice Park, but the pool wasn't open & the Minnie Golf needs some work.
Feb 27, 2018
Stopped on our way to Bradenton FL. The staff was very nice. I had a breaker issue in my site box it was repaired the same day. We are currently at competitors park in Bradenton it was a mistake but there was no other options here. We will be returning to Perry in a couple of weeks as we go north.
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
This KOA fit what we wanted a base camp for two months to explore the area. When we arrived the owners put on a very nice Christmas dinner free of charge was very welcoming The staff was friendly and always available if needed.
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Nice campground. Friendly staff. Would stay again if down.this way
Feb 26, 2018
Clean and quiet
Feb 25, 2018
For tent camping, no privacy whatsoever. Sites right at entrance facing entrance. I think its obvious tent sites not of interest to owners. Pronb Campground facilities are in disrepair and restrooms old and not clean by most campground standards. Needs some modernization and renovations, spiffing up.
Feb 25, 2018
Beau terrain. vaste et aéré.
Feb 23, 2018
We have stayed here for location and your friendly front desk service over the years. It would be up to standard if you offered paved sites. Good Sam discount would be nice. A gravel site would be better than the dirt. There is not enough grass to keep our rigs clean. The park looks economically viable. Why not invest in upgrading. Respectfully.
Feb 22, 2018
The location is off the beaten path. A mix of "permanent" residents and daily (overnight) visitors, along with monthly campers. Access to Gulf Coast locations was easy. Staff was more than helpful and friendly. The location is close to local swampy area that can be smelly thru the night and into the morning along with heavy fog.
Feb 22, 2018
We've been traveling for 5 months from Mich. to Oregon, Cali, Nev, Az, NM, Tx, La, Ms Fl. Perry Koa. Sad! Cable, Elect, wiring laying on top of sites, Fowl smells nightly, permant residents trashy souroundings, moldy showered,Just an all around poor place to stay needs to be leveled and forgotten. The paper mill stench will not go away so not really fixable. Never ever again!
Feb 22, 2018
Too much sand around the site when hooking up and it gets dragged into the RV.
Feb 22, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
Convenient location and a good price. Bed looked good but was probably the hardest and most uncomfortable I have ever slept on. Bathroom space was limited.
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Beautiful section under the oaks with very large area. We were in a drive thru in the front, no shade, no table or fire pit, and so narrow we could not put our chairs out to watch TV. It is coming under new ownership and I would recommend those front sites be doubled by eliminating every other one. The young lady in the office was very pleasant and helpful...a real gem.
Feb 20, 2018
The people are very nice, but the campground needs some updating and maintenance. The sites need to be leveled and some of the sites you could not see due to leaves on the ground. We had trouble with hooking up to the electric when we got there, but finally did get hooked up. The ad says there is cable tv, but we were not able to find it and neither could some other guests.
Feb 19, 2018
The people working are very nice. Kabin was a little musty smelling and air conditioner not great though.
Feb 19, 2018
The staff was wonderful and friendly. We used a tent site and was very pleased. Our only complaint is that they advertise a mini golf area, but it was not in working order. The course was completely run down. This campground could really be a great place for family to stay if they would fix the amenities back to use. It sits right off the main road and you have access to so many things.
Feb 19, 2018
great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals