Perry KOA Reviews

Come Relax in Florida's Last Natural Coastal Area and Perry KOA's hidden pool!

Learn More
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Feb 22, 2020
Feb 22, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Courteous staff, much improved facilities and unlike most KOA's an excellent K9 facility where pets have enough room to run and play after a long day on the road.
Feb 20, 2020
Another easy overnight. Always perfect! Good WIfi, clean, and amazing staff!
Feb 20, 2020
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground was well maintained with staff constantly working around the park. I would stay again if traveling through that area.
Feb 20, 2020
The facility has a good layout with friendly office personnel and clean laundry facility. Although, my sewer, power and cable connection was too close to my neighbors picnic table. My site did not have a picnic table or a fire ring. Love staying at KOA!! Have a Blessed Day....
Feb 20, 2020
We only stayed overnite, the office staff was friendly and funny at check in. Campsite was fine for our needs level, there was one issue, ants right where we had to hook up. There were other campsites that if we were to stay longer we would have asked for one of them. The cable was fine and the wifi was strong. Would probably stay here again if we were in the area.
Feb 20, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
Great
Feb 19, 2020
El lugar le falta mantenimiento, muy incomodo entre trailers. Nada que hacer en el area.
Feb 19, 2020
Nice and roomy. Not as crammed as some others places. Stayed a second time on our return trip.
Feb 18, 2020
Staff and owner very helpful and nice campground clean and we'll take care of easy to get into and out of shopping near by
Feb 18, 2020
Excellent mid point stop over if you’re transitioning between the panhandle and central or gulf coast Florida. They don’t even brag about the beautiful pastures at the back of the campground where you’ll get a free cattle or horse show in the evening. During the day you can watch the small aircraft take off from the local airport near by. The host are wonderful and care about your visit with
Feb 18, 2020
Great location. Close to freeway.
Feb 18, 2020
Great Owners and staff! They go the extra mile to assist you. We had a maintenance issue and needed some help. Owners provided need assistance. Grounds clean, nice upgrades, good access to local amenities.
Feb 18, 2020
Excellent host and facility
Feb 18, 2020
great hosts
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Stayed here a few years back and were very disappointed that this campground even had KOA status. Since then stayed out of necessity and were pleasantly surprised and pleased the remarkable transformation the new owners have made.
Feb 17, 2020
Very nice, clean, friendly, helpful. Would stay again.
Feb 17, 2020
Great camp host and staff very friendly will be back
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 16, 2020
Front desk was very helpful and pleasant. Internet was down. They got it repaired and it was very fast. Typical crowded KOA. Better than most.
Feb 16, 2020
Great staff , Owners very professional and made you feel at home !!
Feb 15, 2020
Feb 15, 2020
Quiet, large sites, helpful staff. Roads need repaving.
Feb 15, 2020
Je trouve que les terrains sont très petit pour les équipements que nous avons 5w. 36’ 3 extension
Feb 15, 2020
Very helpful staff
Feb 14, 2020
management team was helpful with local attractions,directions and met our needs without question. the owners, Brian and Debbie are working every day , making improvements to the campground and there efforts are commendable. Everyone including Robert (KOA owner from South Dakota) were awsome. Thanks Gerry & Rhonda from New Brunswick Canada .
Feb 14, 2020
Very helpful staff & Pleasant.
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 13, 2020
enjoyable
Feb 12, 2020
Polite and friendly hosts.
Feb 11, 2020
Our site was nice, level and long. Could use some new gravel in site. Good cable and wi fi. Friendly staff. Good overnight stop.
Feb 10, 2020
Thank you for the hospitably!
Feb 10, 2020
Great
Feb 10, 2020
wish we could have stayed longer but had to move on
Feb 09, 2020
Feb 09, 2020
Staff and owners were very friendly and helpful. I would gladly stay there again when next in the area.
Feb 08, 2020
Feb 07, 2020
It was what I needed, where I needed it, when I needed it. Thank you.,
Feb 07, 2020
We broke down in our 5th wheel, staff was very helpful calling a mobile rv repair.....Thank you
Feb 07, 2020
Ok place to stay bit out is a 'tired' facility on a main road.
Feb 06, 2020
Feb 06, 2020
Feb 06, 2020
Not parked with our group
Feb 06, 2020
Beautiful koa campground with live oak trees draped in Spanish moss. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Feb 07, 2020
Clean and good people with knowledge but don't speed in his campground
- Mike Edwards on Google
Feb 03, 2020
One of the best maintained campgrounds I have been in. I know the owners personally, so I might appear to be biased. From what I had seen a year ago to now is impressive. They have spent 7 days a week to bring this campground ground back to life, working 10 and 12 hours. If there are any issues, they take care of them right away and have also offered to help people who have minor problems with their campers. If you would like a quiet, safe campground this is the place for you.
- Keith Harter on Google
Feb 01, 2020
Reasonable rates, friendly staff, nice pool and hot tub. Has a campstore, laundry, and small clubhouse
- Vivi Elstone on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.