Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2017
great
Oct 15, 2017
Always a must stop going and returning from east/west. Have stayed several times and always find new improvements and helpful, friendly personally. We will be back in the future.
Oct 15, 2017
Small campground but nice for a stay overnight enroute to your final destination. Really nice dog walking area!! Transient parking is limited do to majorly of the park is occupied by full time residents. Recommend making advance reservations.
Oct 15, 2017
Staff very friendly, well kept facilitie. Close to Wildhorse casino.
Oct 15, 2017
Nice staff. Clean park. Very tight
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Great sights, roomy and campgrounds well maintained.
Oct 13, 2017
Although the spaces are tight and close together, the campground is beautifully maintained, very clean, everything works great. Most of all, the folks running this KOA are super friendly and we felt like long lost cousins when we checked in. We'll definately try to stop at this KOA again on our travels.
Oct 13, 2017
Perfect!
Oct 13, 2017
Nice park just a little tight, not much space between spaces. Restroom very dated but roomy.
Oct 12, 2017
Staff was great! Very helpful and very accomadating. The facility was very clean and a pleasure to stay at.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
A pleasant stay. We have been here a number of times. Always great.
Oct 08, 2017
Tricia and Travis are always great hosts and we never miss a chance to stay at their KOA site
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Quick stay... just one night. Would stay again if the need arises.
Oct 06, 2017
Short
Oct 06, 2017
Keep-up the good work.......
Oct 06, 2017
Great people! Park is well kept up.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
We came through Pendleton to go to the coast; the grounds were great, staff very nice and helpful. Enjoyed the town and the activities they offered. The Underground is a must see. The woolen mill was disappointing, was amazed to see so many products made in China.
Oct 05, 2017
Great place to stay, be it a overnight or several daysâºï¸ð
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Loved touring Pendleton Woolen Mills. Good Mexican food in town.
Oct 02, 2017
Everything worked out just perfect, even though the office was closed upon arrival, the management put out a map to our site and other info. Good work.
Oct 02, 2017
Easy, clean site. Great staff---helpful and friendly. Second time we stayed there---both times we did not get very good cable reception.
Sep 30, 2017
We stayed an extra night so we could play golf. No problem with the extra night. The park is clean and the spaces easy to get into and out of. I needed propane so, as per the camp practice, put my empty tank on the curb. It was picked up, filled, and returned to me. Pretty slick! We'll return.
Sep 30, 2017
Every thing was good. The people were real nice.
Sep 29, 2017
Clean, well kept and easy access! Just right for a one night stay or a month!
Sep 28, 2017
Dog park needs to be cleaned up. It smells terrible. Remove the two buckets of poop and pick up the poop on the ground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our staff goes in the dog park and cleans up multiple times a day. I have tried to help others clean up also by providing waste bins, clean up tools, and bags. I am sorry that every pet owner doesn't take care of their own pets messes.
Sep 26, 2017
Clean, well spaced. Awesome staff.
Sep 26, 2017
Friendly staff
Sep 26, 2017
The positive is that the campground is clean and very tidy. The other positive is that the hook ups are in exactly the right place - someone with RV experience obviously knew what they were doing. The negative is that rigs are packed in like sardines - there is absolutely no privacy. There is about a 10' by 6' lawn for each camper but oh my they are close. Much better than WalMart..

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When the park was built most units did not have slide outs. now that the park is established customer campers are coming out bigger and bigger. instead of 8ft across they at now up to 16ft across which does eat into the amount of space that we are renting you. we definitely are doing our best to accommodate you with a safer, cleaner alternative than the Walmart parking lot
Sep 25, 2017
Very relaxed stay, good camping sites.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice place. Beautiful view. Only complaint is the doors to the bathrooms don't latch or pick which made me uneasy when I was showering.
Sep 24, 2017
Beautiful clean park. Helpful friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Well-maintained campground with friendly, helpful staff. Would stay again.
Sep 23, 2017
Decent park for a brief stay. Space was pretty limited and views from the pull-thrus not very picturesque. Nice staff. Laundry and RRs decent.
Sep 23, 2017
We stayed only one night as we were just passing thru, but were very pleased. Very nice setting right next to the Yakima river. Sights were very large with grass and large trees. Staff were very nice! Will be back to explore area, next time.
Sep 23, 2017
There was no need for a bathroom code - the door wouldn't close completely. The campground is so crowded with spaces, it's like staying in a parking lot! Too much cement, too close together. This was our first KOA (and will be our last).
Sep 23, 2017
Excellent.
Sep 23, 2017
It was nice.
Sep 23, 2017
The pull through are the only sites without cement. Appears to cater to the permanent residents and the day to day guests are an afterthought The lady at the desk in check in was very crsnky

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry that your experience here was less than what was expected. I have talked to the our representative that checked you in so that it would not happen again. we do cater to both short term, mid term, and long term guest so please do not feel like an afterthought
Sep 22, 2017
Great spot, great partners running park, will be back.
Sep 22, 2017
We always enjoy our stays in Pendleton. The staff is friendly and helpful and we appreciate the upgrades that the campground is making. The dog run is a real plus, with our pets being cooped up from a long trip it is great to let them stretch their legs too. The campground is easy on and off from I-84 yet the highway noise is much lower than most campgrounds. The view from the campground is great.
Sep 21, 2017
Came in just for an overnight while heading south. Space was nice EXCEPT...this is the 3rd stop-over at this KOA. Can not for the life of fogure out why they would set up the picnic table area right next to the neighbors sewer hose dump connection. Right at the table! Eating there...NOPE. Always eat inside due to this setup. New WiFi was great, thank you.
Sep 20, 2017
Had the best stay in Pendleton during the roundup. Upon arrival and hooking up motorhome I had water coming out of both sides for motorhome . LOL Travis came out of no where put the hot water plug. Shut off the Ice maker as the line was cracked. Travis and his family are the best and their all you can eat breakfast is amazing
Sep 20, 2017
We were there for the week during the Pendleton Round Up as as always Travis and his wife were very helpful and accomodating.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy