Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2017
Nice people, great location, quiet level sites, and good layout
Sep 01, 2017
Great location. Great staff.
Sep 01, 2017
They could benefit from some outdoor lighting, no impressive at night but quiet and nice campground
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
clean. good shower. quiet. just as represented.
Aug 31, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly. This place is very clean and neat,located right off the freeway close to shopping and resturants. Easy to get to,great cable and wifi. Will stay here again.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Outstanding KOA park. Clean restrooms and showers. Friendly staff and very helpful. Pets are welcomed. Quiet, relaxing and peaceful. Beautiful views of the Blue Ridge Mountains and surroundings valley.
Aug 29, 2017
The tents spots were to close together
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We arrived late and was pleasantly surprised to find our reservation packet tacked to the wall with our name in large print. Directions to our site were very clear. This is a stop over KOA for us and we only stay one night a year. We were unable to get the cable TV to work. I'm not sure if it was with your box or ours. Thank you for offering the service though. See you next year.
Aug 28, 2017
This is the best koa i have stayed in. The park is layed out very well, extremely clean, & fairly priced.
Aug 28, 2017
Small, clean KOA with a great staff. Doesn't try to be something it is not. This is not a destination KOA. Spaces are very tight, there is no pool or hot tub. Very quiet. Great stopover KOA. Nice grassy dog park. Nice clean laundry and restrooms. The 5 buck all you can eat breakfast on Sat morning was a steal.
Aug 28, 2017
The petting zoo was awesome, lots of fun, shower and bathroom facilities quite clean.
Aug 27, 2017
Asked and was assigned unit 30. When check in, Tina arbitrarily assigning me to 24. It is on a slant and that is why I avoided it. Since I had already agreed to 30 I believe that I was do the courtesy of at least a discussion before arbitrarily reassigning me.
Aug 27, 2017
Very neat and clean. Hosts met us when we arrived, did not even have to get out of our RV to get a map to our reserved space. Great family atmosphere and excellent Breakfast!! We will plan to return whenever traveling in this area. Thanks so much!!!
Aug 27, 2017
Nice park but over priced. It should be in the price range of $30.00 to $35.00 per night.
Aug 27, 2017
The KOA was clean and well cared for and the staff was nice. I would classify this as a trailer park rather than a campground. Lots of permanent trailers packed in closely in a big parking lot. Most sites have no view. There were trees and picnic tables and level concrete spots but no activities except a small playground and breakfast. Basic services for an overnight stay were fine.
Aug 26, 2017
Sites are too close for big rigs. could barely open car door as it would hit the neighbors rv. had small travel trailers in pull thrus that would fit in the back ins and have more room. Upon arrival the gal was checking in folks, my husband walked in,asked where he could move our rig as someone needed to get out. Told him our site, he left to move,she made a comment to the couple. Not professional
Aug 25, 2017
Clean & well maintained, but not a good campground for older children...no swimming pool & must be accompanied by an adult to play pool or foosball. The playground was fine for young children. Nice grassy area for pet play area, but no agility or other apparatus provided. There is a large yellow jacket population, so be sure to bring your own traps if camping there.
Aug 25, 2017
We traveled to Pendleton to see the full solar eclipse. It was the closest available place to the path of totality to reserve a campsite. The reservation system and check-in were problem free. The Kampground was very clean and well maintained, including all facilities. The only reason I am not rating the Kampground higher is that the spaces are very tight. Very little green space.
Aug 25, 2017
Wonderful rv park
Aug 25, 2017
It was more like a trailer park, 80% of the people live there. Not impressed. Attempted to stay at the KOA in Ely Nevada, overpriced for no amenities. Seems like all you are paying for is the name, just not worth it.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Camp ground was very clean. Staff was very professional and informative.
Aug 24, 2017
Spaces much too close to each other
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
We had to set off for home before the office opened at 9 am. We had borrowed a 30/50 amp plug adaptor and was no way to return it, so we left it in the power post. A long term solution would be to upgrade the current power post to include a 30 amp breaker and plug. Short term would be to put a round hole in the office door to drop the adaptor through.
Aug 24, 2017
I recommend this KOA Campground.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Clean well kept facilities. Great doggie play area. Would like to see more indoor fun activities to get out of the heat and exercise equipment. Nice friendly atmosphere, relaxed, not over-laden with rules.
Aug 22, 2017
Nice friendly environment. Your bathrooms/showers facility has been kept in great condition. How cute you have a little doggie play area. One of our two small dogs really liked getting to run around leash free. Liked getting a Good Sam discount. We don't RV enough for a membership, but like that you are available all over the country.
Aug 22, 2017
Great place to put in for the night on your way somewhere else. Definitely not a destination place.
Aug 21, 2017
Loved this KOA. Quiet, beautiful mountains, easy to get to downtown Pendleton.
Aug 21, 2017
Good clean campground, just what you would expect from KOA
Aug 20, 2017
One of 3 bathrooms out of order. Good location for visiting Pendleton.
Aug 20, 2017
Bees! Could not take the dogs out until dark bc of the bees. No space. Wasn't able to use the awning of chairs to sit and relax without being too close to the other campers
Aug 19, 2017
If you are on a long trip and have nowhere else to park a trailer for a night then this place would meet your needs. It is appears to be mostly used by full-time, live-in residents. The bathrooms were clean but there is not much to be said outside of that. It is paid parking with essentially zero outdoor space. (Expensive for what it is.)
Aug 19, 2017
Love the Clubhouse !
Aug 19, 2017
Very nice one day
Aug 18, 2017
Great location, friendly staff. Nice sites with trees in between. Concrete pads. A keeper.
Aug 18, 2017
Perfect. A nice relief after 32 hours of road tripping.
Aug 18, 2017
The condition of the American flag at the entrance was disgraceful but the remainder was great.
Aug 17, 2017
Nice clean and roomy cg Very quiet and well run. Loved this RV park. Will definitely return. Is close to everything. No highway noise either ððð
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Large trees. Pendleton underground tour was great.
Aug 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals