Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Info: 541-276-1041

Email This Campground

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 05, 2018
Very nice people. Clean park. Easy to find.
Mar 04, 2018
THE ONLY DOWNSIDE IS THE SITES ARE TOO CLOSE TOGETHER
Mar 01, 2018
good sites, good cable reception, very helpful office staff, washrooms are clean and nice individual shower and bathroom stations
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Very loud park with a lot of shady characters walking around. We saw multiple drug deals go down right next to our space. They have a policy of running background checks on anyone that stays in the park monthly. If you were staying at the park monthly before November you didn’t have to have your background check run. This is why they have so many unverified shady tenants walking around.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We tried our best to accomadate you, moved you to 3 different space, one had a noise gate near by, one you ASSUMED a deal went down but never bothered to call the police. I believe there wasn't anything we could do to make you happy and I apologize for that.
Feb 27, 2018
It's worth the trip to Pendleton for the Underground tour. Best tour I've ever taken.
Feb 20, 2018
This KOA was friendlier then most we have stayed at. We love that they support their veterans. The park was clean, well kept and very warm and inviting.
Feb 20, 2018
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved our site! # 73. The BBQ was a wonderful addition.
Feb 20, 2018
Very clean and great staff
Feb 15, 2018
Super friendly and helpful staff. The park was well maintained and very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would return to the KOA if we visit Pendleton again.
Feb 15, 2018
Great park location and view, great management. Clean and maintained facilities. Older park, so had an issue with a worn out GFCI on the 20 amp 115 volt circuit in my space, but otherwise good experience, good people, good times.
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 07, 2018
Very nice stay, short, but nice. Travis and Tricia were welcoming, informative and excellent local resources!
Jan 27, 2018
The managers, Travis and Tricia ended up being friends that we will sorely miss. We just seemed to fit in well there. The spot that we had was amazing and will be sorely missed. The workers, Tina and Jackson were absolutely amazing people that we are proud to call friends. All of our needs were more than met there and I am thankful for the time that we spent at Pendleton KOA. We will be back!!!!!
Jan 26, 2018
stay was good. Campground is well organized and clean. Since we only spend the night we do not look at a lot of other stuff.
Jan 16, 2018
Great
Jan 15, 2018
We loved our stay here! The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make our stay great! The playground was a hit for my boys and the views were beautiful.
Jan 13, 2018
Dec 29, 2017
We arrived late but our info was pinned to the cork board. Bathrooms were clean. They even let us check out late so we could play in the snow (with the personal sleds the manager allowed us to use.)
Dec 29, 2017
We came from Seattle, very poor weather along the Columbia river which delayed our arrival. They held our space and we have a good evening!
Dec 20, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
We had stayed at the Mountain View KOA in Pendleton, Oregon several times over the last four years. The management and staff are friendly, helpful and always professional. The grounds, laundry and bathrooms and showers have been clean and well maintained.
Dec 11, 2017
Convenient and nice hot showers
Nov 27, 2017
very nice staff and clean sites!
Nov 26, 2017
Thanksgiving trip and maiden voyage for us as RVers. Not much time to spend on site at KOA. Just parked and sleeping quarters on this trip.
Nov 18, 2017
just one nite but it was good
Nov 17, 2017
Small but clean, quiet, and they had a good doggy run. And if you want excellent food Pendleton has some fine restaurants to choose from! Will stay there again.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Clean, quiet and friendly!
Nov 10, 2017
Very nice, convenient to freeway, friendly staff!
Nov 09, 2017
Had an enjoyable stay. All went well and they were very helpful.
Nov 09, 2017
Nice facility- well kept and friendly staff Will stay again when going thru Pendleton!
Nov 09, 2017
it was a quick over night stop before heading on home.
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
We stayed one night in a back in full hook up site, close to the restrooms and showers. It was a well kept park, convenient to I-84, friendly people. It was Halloween and they gave us some candy to hand out to the few kids that came by. Very nice park.
Nov 07, 2017
Quiet campground as far as traffic and railroad noise. Early morning noise a little much but park had many full timers. Facility was nice, clean and comfortable
Nov 06, 2017
Very nice camp. Clean and well organized.
Nov 06, 2017
Checked in late...checked out right after I got up!! Always seem to NOT get to enjoy any of the 'other' aspects if a KOA. I always hear about them but never experienxe them. How about a 6pm check-in and 4pm checkout??
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Very nice host and neat camp site
Nov 03, 2017
Convenient location. Friendly staff.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Great restrooms and excellent hosts
Oct 25, 2017
It was a smaller facility so maneuvering a larger rig was a bit difficult. The site as a whole though was nice enough .. including the nice bathrooms with HOT water ..
Oct 24, 2017
Overall very good,Travis the manager is very good and helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
Very clean and everyone was friendly but not noisy.
Oct 23, 2017
Nice view.
Oct 23, 2017
Very pleasant staff, helped us with everything. Will definately return. Love KOA
Oct 21, 2017
Helpful staff :-). Great site , gorgeous views. park is close to lots of amenities The dog park could be cleaner. As the owner of dogs I always find it amazing that other dog owners fail to pick up poop :-(((((
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals