Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2017
Spaces much too close to each other
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
We had to set off for home before the office opened at 9 am. We had borrowed a 30/50 amp plug adaptor and was no way to return it, so we left it in the power post. A long term solution would be to upgrade the current power post to include a 30 amp breaker and plug. Short term would be to put a round hole in the office door to drop the adaptor through.
Aug 24, 2017
I recommend this KOA Campground.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Clean well kept facilities. Great doggie play area. Would like to see more indoor fun activities to get out of the heat and exercise equipment. Nice friendly atmosphere, relaxed, not over-laden with rules.
Aug 22, 2017
Nice friendly environment. Your bathrooms/showers facility has been kept in great condition. How cute you have a little doggie play area. One of our two small dogs really liked getting to run around leash free. Liked getting a Good Sam discount. We don't RV enough for a membership, but like that you are available all over the country.
Aug 22, 2017
Great place to put in for the night on your way somewhere else. Definitely not a destination place.
Aug 21, 2017
Loved this KOA. Quiet, beautiful mountains, easy to get to downtown Pendleton.
Aug 21, 2017
Good clean campground, just what you would expect from KOA
Aug 20, 2017
One of 3 bathrooms out of order. Good location for visiting Pendleton.
Aug 20, 2017
Bees! Could not take the dogs out until dark bc of the bees. No space. Wasn't able to use the awning of chairs to sit and relax without being too close to the other campers
Aug 19, 2017
If you are on a long trip and have nowhere else to park a trailer for a night then this place would meet your needs. It is appears to be mostly used by full-time, live-in residents. The bathrooms were clean but there is not much to be said outside of that. It is paid parking with essentially zero outdoor space. (Expensive for what it is.)
Aug 19, 2017
Love the Clubhouse !
Aug 19, 2017
Very nice one day
Aug 18, 2017
Great location, friendly staff. Nice sites with trees in between. Concrete pads. A keeper.
Aug 18, 2017
Perfect. A nice relief after 32 hours of road tripping.
Aug 18, 2017
The condition of the American flag at the entrance was disgraceful but the remainder was great.
Aug 17, 2017
Nice clean and roomy cg Very quiet and well run. Loved this RV park. Will definitely return. Is close to everything. No highway noise either ððð
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Large trees. Pendleton underground tour was great.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Everything was good, except for the blind side back in. Who designed the layout?
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice place. We were just doing an overnight here and the facilities were great and the staff was very friendly.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Good service; clean as expected. Lots of smoke - but there is nothing one can do about the weather/wind/fires!
Aug 14, 2017
very good
Aug 13, 2017
Nicely maintained, enjoyed the grass lawns, friendly, helpful and courtesy staff. Very satisfied..
Aug 13, 2017
We loved it. I wish all KOA's were this nice and well kept. We really liked the cement parking pads. This is a long way from our home, but it will be on the list of places we would love to return to. We also enjoyed the nice clean showers and the all you can eat breakfast.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Quiet, friendly, clean and great view! Pull thru is big enough for slides out on both sides. We have stayed here many times.
Aug 13, 2017
Love this location, staff and friendliness of everyone. Love that they truly are dog friendly and have a great dog park. Well kept and maintained park.
Aug 13, 2017
Very clean personal courteous and friendly. Sites were absolutely perfect
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
I'm from Seattle, so I wasn't too excited about the 92-99 degree heat. The campground was ok, but we (we had two tent sites) were the only sites who didn't have trees - those two sites could use some type of shade. The front desk lady was accommodating and moved things around to help our group stay together (although I registered us together - we were then separated). All in all - it was OK.
Aug 11, 2017
Nice and clean easy off the highway
Aug 10, 2017
No cable. Ugly park. No wifi. Too expensive for what is provided!
Aug 09, 2017
Easy access, large pull-thru sites, friendly staff.
Aug 09, 2017
Short stay but staff were most helpful and attentive. Nice clean park.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly staff, convenient to go down town.
Aug 08, 2017
Nice, clean park. Good utilities and nice folks. Only negative is sites are a little narrow.
Aug 08, 2017
Very clean and quiet. Enjoyed our stay!
Aug 07, 2017
Clean and nice....
Aug 07, 2017
Fantastic along the Interstate stop. Easy in, easy out, good sized sight and good laundry facity.
Aug 06, 2017
Clean, lots of grass and trees,very friendly. Wish they had a pool or provided passes to the hotel pool across the street.
Aug 06, 2017
Super clean. Friendly staff, staff was knowledgeable about local resources. Near medical facility, fuel, shopping. Quiet considering easy access to freeway.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy