Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Info: 541-276-1041

Email This Campground

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Location close to town, very nice managers and very clean. Sites way too close and no view, no hiking path, no bike path.
Apr 18, 2018
Super nice staff. Very clean and great view.
Apr 18, 2018
Short overnight visit while travelling from south to north. Check-in was efficient and staff checked my rewards status and asked me if I wanted to use some rewards for this stay.
Apr 17, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff
Apr 17, 2018
I didn't have a reservation and arrived around 5:00, the office was very helpful and tried to find a site that would work for a 40 foot motorhome.
Apr 16, 2018
Other than the rain, perfectly suitable for my needs.
Apr 16, 2018
I liked that the dogs had a fenced area I could let them off leash. Staff was friendly. Water and power hook ups weren't in the middle like we're used to so it was a bit of a stretch for us to reach it. Nice grassy area with a picnic table next to our spot.
Apr 16, 2018
Really wonderful staff here. We’ve stayed at dozens of KOAs and this one was pleasant, a nice playground for the kids, and the maintenance they do around the campground is diligent and nice. They are always working on making KOA a pleasant place to be. Travis was very helpful to us and we’ll definitely be coming back here!
Apr 16, 2018
We stayed one night, everyone was eager to please.
Apr 16, 2018
Friendly hostess. Well mantained and level spaces. If WiFi and tv is your thing while camping this isn't the place to stay. It isn't ours therefore the high rating.
Apr 16, 2018
Very nice receptionist who booked us obet the phone! Accommodated us at a very short notice!
Apr 15, 2018
great stay, very clean,&Quiet
Apr 15, 2018
Really lovely, clean place. Very nice people who work there or own it. We would certainly return when we’re in Pendleton. Thank you
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
It was good for an overnight stay. Quiet but yet close to the freeway. I don't know that we would recommend this campground for a longstay.
Apr 12, 2018
Kind of crowded, seem like a lot of permanent residents. Very helpful and friendly employees.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Sites are tight but doable as our 5th wheel & truck are 53' long with 3 slides.
Apr 11, 2018
Good access, nice people but seems to be more people living there than last time we stayed. Sites are very cramped.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Great service
Apr 11, 2018
Sites too close together, but could have dealt with that if the sites were half-way nice. Weeds and grass needed mowing. Bathrooms were in need of repair, they were reasonable clean but found water on the floor and a plunger next to toilet.
Apr 10, 2018
Great site! Nice and clean. Thanks.
Apr 09, 2018
Staff was AWESOME! They helped us plan out activities in Pendleton, then came and checked in on us later that evening to see how we did. Park was clean and recently remodeled. Kids spent a lot of time at the park, and we saw the dog park used frequently so I'd imagine that's a nice perk for dog owners.
Apr 09, 2018
Friendly and very helpful!
Apr 09, 2018
Very nice park with great staff.
Apr 08, 2018
very cramped.
Apr 08, 2018
We had a great stay and the playground was perfect for our kiddos. Office staff was amazing!
Apr 08, 2018
A good clean washrooms and nice sites
Apr 08, 2018
Very nice and easy to access from higway.
Apr 08, 2018
This park was okay to stay in for an overnighter. The road in the park is narrow so if you are being assigned a pull thru, and have a big rig, you need to know how to navigate. The park is pretty well kept up. There are quite a few live ins. If you like a Back-in, ask if a space is available along the south side as you will have a beautiful view.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Staff was very friendly and knowable to the info we inquired about. Our site was very clean and easily accessed on arrival. We diffently will be staying there again on our next trip thru the area.
Apr 07, 2018
My wife and I both felt that the space for each motor home was a bit tight. When our neighbor got home and parked his truck literally a foot from my motor home, I was a little taken back. I couldn't have gotten out if I wanted to leave.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Small sites, but extremely clean and excellent staff.
Apr 05, 2018
The only problem we had was we arrived late and there was no power at our pedestal. Luckily no one was next to us and we used that one
Apr 05, 2018
Only there one overnight so did not get a chance to check out all amenities but found the park neat & clean. Pull-through we were in was roomy enough and hook-ups all worked well. Office staff helpful and accomodating. Would definitely return. Thanks
Apr 05, 2018
Very disappointed. When you book a KOA park you have certain expectations. This Park does not measure up. Very cramped, lacks expected amenities. Over priced considering the conditions, and facilities.
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
our site was easy to access wish we could have stayed longer. Maybe next time through
Apr 04, 2018
Only stayed for an overnight. Quick in and out. Nothing fancy but no complaints. Nice playground for the kids.
Apr 04, 2018
Vicky and Travis were super great to deal with........ many thanks.....clean, quiet campsite!
Apr 04, 2018
Nice park, easy access off the freeway, very helpful staff.
Apr 03, 2018
The campground was very close to the freeway. It was very clean . The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals