Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 01, 2018
We were only there one night, we were in our motorhome which has its own facilities so we didn't use the showers or restrooms. The park was quiet and easy access to I-84. We will certainly stay here again.
Apr 01, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Great stay.Very clean restrooms.
Mar 30, 2018
Nice clean campground.
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Our stay was very pleasant. The grounds were clean and well-maintained. Even the dog run was clean! The Park was well-lit at night. I was able to take the dogs for a walk when it was dark and I felt safe. We will be back!
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Very small pads, very tight for a 24’ with slide. Pads were excellent, concrete, smooth, and level. Staff was very helpful
Mar 28, 2018
Nice and clean - easy access to the freeway!
Mar 28, 2018
The hosts were very nice and helpful. They get a 10 for customer service.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
It was a great stay with a convenient location and a very helpful staff.
Mar 26, 2018
Great place-been there before and coming again in July. Spots are a little tight but always a pleasure and good people.
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Quiet
Mar 26, 2018
Staff are excellent to work with and most accommodating. The showers and restroom were clean and well maintained. The site itself could have used a little cleanup however this area is just coming out of the winter season. Also had a challenging time staying connected with the wifi. However, it is worthy to mention that we have already made reservation for our next trip to Pendleton.
Mar 26, 2018
OK but Cable TV did not work. Bathroom and shower very good.
Mar 25, 2018
We stayed there, because the RV lot was closed at t;he casino. We enjoyed our stay. It was clean and the people were real nice.
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 23, 2018
Stayed a week, will likely come back in the future. As with most places some people leave their dog poop on the ground in the dog area.
Mar 23, 2018
Nice and easy. Easy in and easy out.
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Very accommodating when we needed to change our reservation date
Mar 21, 2018
Sweet little campground with wonderful mangers or owners. They remembered us from another stay. Clean and nicely presented- very close attention to tumbleweeds- they hunt them down with a golf cart! Tumble weeds lend an old west flair that gets overwhelming very rapidly! Makes me smile recalling that! Thanks guys, see you again on our way east.
Mar 20, 2018
SHORT BUT SWEET. GREAT LAYOVER PLACE TO STAY. GOOD WIFI
Mar 19, 2018
We were traveling and needed a place to stay. They helped us and we didn't have to unhook. Made it easy for us. Very friendly people. Quiet.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
Nice location with great staff!
Mar 18, 2018
To be honest, I normally avoid KOA campgrounds. Our usual destination was unavailable. This KOA was available, handy to the highway and offered great territorial views. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful, an area where a lot of KOA's seem to suffer. It was clean and well ordered even though there are a large number of long-term residents. This is often not the case both at some KOA's..
Mar 17, 2018
Stayed just one night but the office was helpful and courteous.
Mar 16, 2018
Clean faculty and quiet with great views. However the neighboring campers sewer hookup was next to our picnic table. Not able to sit outside with that so close.
Mar 16, 2018
Just there over night. Likeed the park, the staff was very helpfull. Great view out the back door.
Mar 14, 2018
Mar 11, 2018
Clean nice layout. Incredible views. Nice people
Mar 10, 2018
We arrived without a reservation and were greeted by very friendly staff. We were given a sight with a beautiful view and the campground and washrooms were well kept and clean.
Mar 10, 2018
To many problems poor directions, couldn't find park because of incompent i instructions

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Not sure if you were using gps and it lead you astray but we do not control were your gps takes you. the instruction found in the KOA guest guide and the instructions we give over the phone has helped thousands of people arrive right to the park. sorry you had trouble finding us
Mar 08, 2018
Basito late and leave to early to take advantage of other activities.cally it meets my needs. I am looking for a place to sleep and shower. I arrive
Mar 08, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Site was very good,and clean. Neighbor had a Lab that left a Log to be stepped in, not KOA's fault.
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Very nice people. Clean park. Easy to find.
Mar 04, 2018
THE ONLY DOWNSIDE IS THE SITES ARE TOO CLOSE TOGETHER
Mar 01, 2018
good sites, good cable reception, very helpful office staff, washrooms are clean and nice individual shower and bathroom stations
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Very loud park with a lot of shady characters walking around. We saw multiple drug deals go down right next to our space. They have a policy of running background checks on anyone that stays in the park monthly. If you were staying at the park monthly before November you didn’t have to have your background check run. This is why they have so many unverified shady tenants walking around.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We tried our best to accomadate you, moved you to 3 different space, one had a noise gate near by, one you ASSUMED a deal went down but never bothered to call the police. I believe there wasn't anything we could do to make you happy and I apologize for that.
Feb 27, 2018
It's worth the trip to Pendleton for the Underground tour. Best tour I've ever taken.
Feb 20, 2018
This KOA was friendlier then most we have stayed at. We love that they support their veterans. The park was clean, well kept and very warm and inviting.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals