Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2017
Had the best stay in Pendleton during the roundup. Upon arrival and hooking up motorhome I had water coming out of both sides for motorhome . LOL Travis came out of no where put the hot water plug. Shut off the Ice maker as the line was cracked. Travis and his family are the best and their all you can eat breakfast is amazing
Sep 20, 2017
We were there for the week during the Pendleton Round Up as as always Travis and his wife were very helpful and accomodating.
Sep 20, 2017
Pas d'Internet dans notre roulotte contrairement à l'annonce dans le guide koa

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

On the front of the map that we gave you were the codes for the internet.
Sep 19, 2017
Every thing was fine except that COLD shower.
Sep 19, 2017
Clean, quiet, friendly, Great breakfast!!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
This. Is at top notch park.
Sep 19, 2017
Koa in Pendleton is very clean and welcoming. We have stayed there 4 times and appreciate Travis and his crew for all the special things they do to make our stay enjoyable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

And we enjoying having you here. Thank you
Sep 18, 2017
SO FAR THIS YEAR WE HAVE STAAYED IN 6 k o a and this one is the best ,, NICE ALL THE PEOPLE VERY CLEAN ,
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly staff. Good service.
Sep 18, 2017
Campground is always neat and clean and the staff is always friendly!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The site was comfortable, spacious and quiet. Breakfast by the fire pit was lovely and hosts were communicative and helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful people operating this facitlity. I would say yes to anyone looking to stay at the KOA in Pendleton.
Sep 11, 2017
I LOVE the pendleton KOA They have a friendly staff, very dog friendly, close to town. A VERY clean park, restrooms, showers. WE always stay here for at least 7-14 days...
Sep 10, 2017
Check in was quick and easy, our site was very convenient and the WiFi was excellent. The staff was friendly and the facility was well maintained. Our neighbors were loud and obnoxious but that wasn't the camp's fault. We would definitely stay there again.
Sep 09, 2017
This is our favorite place to go on Pendleton. Great staff. Clean park and close to town.
Sep 08, 2017
Excellent, lot of help
Sep 08, 2017
Great facility, the staff were very friendly and helpful!
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Conveniently located. Amenities were excellent. Best restrooms we've ever experienced at any other KOA.
Sep 07, 2017
it was small
Sep 07, 2017
Clean easy access stay was good no pool staff was very good and informative
Sep 07, 2017
Nice park. Only problem we found was the signage just off the freeway. Very small. Apparently ruled by the city. We missed it and had gone to the dead end when we realized it. Had a motorhome with a tow. Could not turn around sans unhooking. So managed to go through Red Lion parking lot. No problems but the sign was too small for sure. Yell at the city!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Good overnight stop. Very freindly staff! Definetly stay again.
Sep 06, 2017
Just an over night for us , staff was nice, was everything we needed, everything clean
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean, quite, showers and restroom very clean, great shower, only issue very tight to get into. Sites very close together. Next time I'll get a pull through
Sep 05, 2017
Great Staff, super clean including restrooms, and best Wi-Fi we've seen at any RV park. Will be back to visit this park. Danny from Dallas
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean and easy access from interstate highway? Staff very friendly and helpful?
Sep 05, 2017
Not up to normal KOA standards. Sites very small, picnic table was broken and whole camp cramped and felt run down.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
We were doing the highway 395 trip, so this was day 1. Knowledgeable staff and very helpful. Toilets/showers were very clean. Close to downtown and very quiet.
Sep 04, 2017
Love staying there.
Sep 04, 2017
Well managed campground, friendly and helpful staff. Shower facilities are nice, clean with bench, hooks and two shower heads. Feel of a city campground with several long term stays, very quiet.
Sep 04, 2017
Not enough toilets and showers available for number of people there.
Sep 04, 2017
The people in charge of the camp are so kind and helpful! We thought that the website said that there was a BBQ at each tent site. I'm still not sure if we are wrong or if the website was wrong, but when we discovered that there was no BBQ, they brought us one! We also enjoyed the playground and horseshoe pit. Everything was clean and wonderful.
Sep 03, 2017
A very nice park, and the hosts were very helpful.
Sep 03, 2017
Nice quiet park. Great to stay in one that's not at the bottom of the exit ramp. Breakfast on Saturday is good. Showers clean, plenty of hot water. Internet a little dodgy at peak time. But, good compared to many parks.
Sep 03, 2017
Registered online, came in late. Everything ready! Campsite was flat level and private, with view of rolling wheat. Minimal light and freeway noise. In the morning the staff were Outstanding and helpful. We'll be back!!!
Sep 03, 2017
Just an overnighter. Host were so helpful. Website showed no space for our RV. Since holiday wknd, decided to call and verify. Good thing I did. Tracy said she had a spot. Lucky us. Poor planning on our part. Only downside, spaces were tight, if we'd been staying longer would have been issue. Oh also meat bees were terrible.
Sep 02, 2017
Not much there for grandkids. Play area small. OK for a stop over during your travels.
Sep 02, 2017
Nice people, great location, quiet level sites, and good layout
Sep 01, 2017
Great location. Great staff.
Sep 01, 2017
They could benefit from some outdoor lighting, no impressive at night but quiet and nice campground
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
clean. good shower. quiet. just as represented.
Aug 31, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly. This place is very clean and neat,located right off the freeway close to shopping and resturants. Easy to get to,great cable and wifi. Will stay here again.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy