Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
The place was clean and the folks friendly
Sep 11, 2016
Nice clean, well kept campground. The owners/managers were extremely nice and accommodating.
Sep 11, 2016
Very helpful and pleasant staff. The grounds and restrooms were impeccably clean. Close to town! The camper next to us left at 5 AM with all of the noise associated with getting ready including idling the diesel truck for a long time. Bummer!
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Two hours after I made the reservation, I called the phone number and cancelled. I did not stay at the camp ground. I stopped by the next morning to confirm my cancellation. I was told that there would be a $10.00 charge because I did not cancel before 48 hours. Tough to do when I canceled in two hours. VERRY UNHAPPY
Sep 10, 2016
Good "Journey" campground. Sites are close, but not a problem for a short stay. My only complaint--flies were hovering all over our screen door. Gross!
Sep 09, 2016
Nice facility, rates a little high for tent trailer
Sep 09, 2016
Super friendly and helpful staff. Very clean facilities. Really great buffet breakfast on weekend!
Sep 08, 2016
Camp staff were awesome and very friendly. If there was more for the kids to do we would have rated higher.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We have been stopping here on our trips between Boise and Portland for years. Great campground and wonderful staff. Always friendly and professional.
Sep 06, 2016
Our 1st KOA and Wow was it clean & nice!!!!!Beautiful, very nice hosts. Quiet and conveniently located. We will be back and you've set the bar high for other KOA'S!
Sep 06, 2016
It was awesome!!! The staff was more then accommodating!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Loved it and the hearty breakfast was a pleasant surprise. We were originally headed to La Grande and this was the closest KOA, was worth the extra hour out of our way and we will stay again when we visit the area.
Sep 05, 2016
No swimming Pool, Whirlpool or movie. Park your trailer on cement slab and campground roads are paved. No gravel. Facilities was clean and in good working order.
Sep 05, 2016
One of the best campground experiences that we have ever had!
Sep 05, 2016
We stopped here for one night and were lucky to find a spot. Management was very nice and the park was crowded but clean. I would stay here again if passing through.
Sep 04, 2016
Complicated code system for showers / toilet - did not work properly, not suitable for kids
Sep 04, 2016
Staff is coueteous, friendly and helpful. Campgrounds were well kept.
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Great RV Park
Sep 01, 2016
Second time here and love it. Clean, friendly, spacious, close to restaurants and freeway!
Aug 31, 2016
Arrived after hours, our reservation was easy to find. Clean, quiet, couldn't have been better!
Aug 30, 2016
Clean place. Friendly staff
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice...clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly. Loved the view. Wish we had stayed longer to explore Pendleton.
Aug 28, 2016
clean campground. close to town. quiet. needs a lot better cable reception.
Aug 28, 2016
Unfortunately my stay started off poorly,as I noted that my arrival would be late ,which it was around 11:00 pm.My assigned space was occupied. Having not eaten I went for a meal to insure that I could deal with it later.On returning to camp grounds I notice there was at least one site not taken.Being it was so late now ,I figured it was not taken ,which my have been what was assumed of my space
Aug 28, 2016
nice layout for the size
Aug 28, 2016
Nice and friendly people and a great breakfast 😊
Aug 28, 2016
This is okay for a one night stay. Quiet. It has a small pet area and swing and slide for kiddos.The breakfast they have on Saturday morning is absolutely great.
Aug 27, 2016
The camp was clean and clean for the dogs. We didn't have to worry about the dogs getting stickers in them, and since we were heading to a dog show that was important.
Aug 26, 2016
nice clean place to stay. I like the grass and the cement pads.
Aug 25, 2016
Best KOA we have visited.
Aug 25, 2016
We had a very nice start here. The Kampground is on a hill above I84 resulting in a quiet overnight. The staff was friendly and welcoming. We will stay he
Aug 24, 2016
While here, our car starter failed. Travis interrupted his schedule and kindly drove me to the auto parts store to pick up the needed part, then took me to the repair shop, where the car had been towed to. This service was way above and beyond that which could be expected of most RV parks. GO KOA!!
Aug 24, 2016
Good clean Campground wonderful people running the place and NOT overpriced.
Aug 23, 2016
Disappointed thatchy did not have a swimming pool.Quiet location close to a interstate interchange.
Aug 23, 2016
Watch for the KOA sign once you exit the interstate, the KOA sign is extremely small and if you miss the turn off for KOA, it is very difficult to turn around without unhooking the tow. Great staff it is a husband and wife team as managerss.
Aug 23, 2016
every nice
Aug 21, 2016
This is one of the cleanest KOAs I've ever stayed in and the staff is very friendly. Showers and restrooms were clean and abundant. It is nice that the tent area is separated from the RV area. My teen-age son and I enjoyed the extra amenities such as the horseshoe pit and affordable breakfast served on Saturday mornings.
Aug 20, 2016
This is a nice overnight stop. Very clean, great service, nice views, nice dog park. Owners take pride in their property and invest the energy needed to keep it nice.
Aug 19, 2016
Very accommodating. Very clean.
Aug 19, 2016
We just wished it had a pool.
Aug 18, 2016
Staff was friendly and very quiet at night.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean and tidy campsite. Tent site well positioned.nall other facilities typical KOA standard.
Aug 16, 2016
Nice stay and the restrooms were very very clean.
Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Easy to find - close to the freeway, nice staff and clean facilities. No so pros: Sites were very close to each other and no pool. Overall, I would certainly stay again.
Aug 16, 2016
Not having a pool or mini golf or something to do limited the enjoyment. Seeing all the permanent sites taken up was also a turn off. Thankfully the shower pressure was good and laundry rooms clean. Won't go back. Won't recommend.
Aug 16, 2016
Excellent stay nice park.
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean, quiet, and level. Nice view of the valley as well. As store and a pool would have rated them higher.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy