Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Super friendly and proactive staff.
Jul 06, 2017
Right next to to I182. Way too noisy. Couldn't sleep. Cable didn't work and they didnt fix it after they were told about it
Jul 05, 2017
My wife, dog and I stayed there while attending a family reunion. We were guided to our site and given a brief orientation about the amenities. Some of which included free garbage bags and pickup, a fenced off-leash dog area, restrooms with showers. The small lawn area and picnic table were a plus. Not much privacy, but nice for an RV campground. All of the staff were great and very helpful.
Jul 04, 2017
Very pleasant staff. Very clean and nice. Some highway, motorcycle and diesel noise
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Staff was friendly, but the campsites are so close together, it doesn't feel like camping at all. No privacy! No tree at our site, so we cooked in the sun.
Jul 03, 2017
We were treated very nicely when we arrived and were shown to our spot. The roads are nicely paved with asphalt and the spots are all concrete with a patch of grass and gravel. Most spots have a tree that helps with shade and privacy. It is near the freeway so you do hear a constant road noise but the park itself is very quiet. There is a small indoor pool with hours of 9-8 and laundry too.
Jul 02, 2017
A nice KOA, a lot of Interstate noise. Not very dog friendly. Rules tell you no dogs in playground, the only way you can get to the pet area is through the play ground???.
Jul 02, 2017
It's a parking lot of rv's. Very tight spots.
Jul 02, 2017
Packed in like sardines in a can and someone had gotten sick in the mens restroom. Absolutely horrible. Staff was friendly though.
Jul 01, 2017
The owner did not care for we were hear or not wearing a red tanktop did not now he worked there the girl at the counter Was talking on her cell phone no one showed us to our site witch was to short no table and veary unleavle the did not even try to slow down cars making a lot of dust
Jun 30, 2017
ThaNk you once again for being so good to us. All you guys are great. So nicely maintained. The best KOA we have stayed in.
Jun 30, 2017
Nice clean park and convenient to the highway.
Jun 29, 2017
GREAT STAY WISH THE POOL WOULD STAY OPEN LONGER, ESPECIALLY DURING THE SUMMER.
Jun 29, 2017
Very well groomed facility and staff always friendly and willing to help. We'll come again.
Jun 27, 2017
Fussy TV and inter net does not work right.
Jun 27, 2017
Convenient to town and staff are nice and it's clean but spots are tight and most are occupied by full time residents so it feels more like a trailer park
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly staff and nice to be shown our site. The only complaint is the trees in between are too big. We couldn't get our slide all the way out. Trees need to be placed more towards the road and not centered in between sites. OR cut the trees back so slides came come out all the way.
Jun 27, 2017
We pulled into our spot snd the campers to our right had tents so close to our space we could see into their tents. My husband would not have room to get to our hook ups. We felt very uncomfortable that we did not stay
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
We stopped overnight on youor way home. we arrived 8:20 and the store was closed but there were instructions to our site on the door, we had no contact with the staff. The campground was not what we have experienced with KOA, lots of concrete and gravel. OK for overnight but we wouldn't plan an extended stay there.
Jun 26, 2017
Clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location, great facilities!
Jun 26, 2017
Very tight, short, narrow sites. Gravel in center of paved area for RV. Why? Made poor leveling. Ours was not level. "Pull through was too short to allow our 40 ft & tow. Had to unhook. Most there are seasonal. Noisy people at 11:30pm. No recycling. 2 dog areas. Front has large cages. Rear was better. Nice grassy areas around park & in between sites. Easy check in.
Jun 25, 2017
Convenient to expressway except truck noise at nite. Facilities were very nice.
Jun 25, 2017
Campground looked immaculate. The interior roads were a bit narrow and exiting my site required slightly cutting across the grass. The campground wifi was unusable during the morning and evening. Pages either didn't load or took minutes.
Jun 25, 2017
Sites very close together, cable tv does not work, koa rules for cleanliness of sites are not enforced especially for VIP residents. Did not meet up to the standards of other koa sites we have visited.
Jun 23, 2017
Park was very crowded & our space was too short to park tow rig. Office person was helpful resolving a power issue. Third and last stay.
Jun 23, 2017
Seems clean and well cared for.
Jun 22, 2017
Perfect place.
Jun 22, 2017
Horrible campsite. Concrete skids for wheels were not level and site very steep, almost lost my trailer if not for placing chocks behind the wheels. Camp store very small selection with high prices. not returning
Jun 22, 2017
its all good
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean and the staff was nice
Jun 19, 2017
Nice owners. Clean. Lots of long term residents. Not a lot of families.
Jun 19, 2017
Great place to stay
Jun 18, 2017
It was brief. Seemed clean and well run. The guy who checked us in was very nice , helpful and friendly. The freeway noise on the other hand was LOUD.
Jun 18, 2017
This is a fine spot to stop for the night. Easy in and out site. Wifi left something to be desired.
Jun 16, 2017
We met family from other states and had a wonderful time!
Jun 16, 2017
Spaces were a little crowded but it was ok
Jun 13, 2017
Even though it's right off the freeway I slept great. The kids loved the pool. It is very convenient to everything.
Jun 13, 2017
Pack you in like sardines. Pure slide outs encroached on the neighbors area and we couldn't open our awning all the way. No refunds. Just want a quick sleep, its ok. I won't go back, I'll pay double for a bigger lot elsewhere
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We stayed here for a softball tournament, so did not have time to enjoy the park. However there was a tree on the door side of our RV that we had to duck around. It would be nice to have the trees trimmed up to above head height.
Jun 12, 2017
crew was very helpful. Nice clean place..
Jun 11, 2017
Clean and well run.
Jun 11, 2017
I will never forget you because it was the first park I ever stayed in right after buying my first trailer the service was awesome will I believe his name was helped me set up and teardown everybody was kind of the residents were kind it was clean amen
Jun 07, 2017
Very nice, no problems at all.
Jun 06, 2017
Nice
Jun 05, 2017
First stay at a KOA. Nice place. Our slide out extended into a tent site and the tent person knocked on our door late at night to ask us to move, that was not great. The dog area and playground needs a little work but nice to have the off leash dog area..
Jun 03, 2017
Staff were great, park was very clean, the tree in our site should be trimmed, somewhat tight getting out.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy